Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Yong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7.7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Report this review
Toomas R. Couples Estonia, February 20, 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8.7
Report this review
Neill B. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Report this review
Soon K. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Report this review
Kirsteen B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5.3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Report this review
Alessandro U. Solo travelers Italy, November 29, 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9.7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Report this review
Franky W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05