or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Thet W. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 18, 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6.3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Pang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
location and comfort

clean, tiny, friendly staff
5.7
wonderful
Noel W. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7.7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9.7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Rachel M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Small but clean and comfortable

Great location, Free tea/coffee, Clean and comfortable beds
7.3
Stayed here for just a few nights while meeting a business client. The wifi worked well, and this hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to the beach, and only about 5 minute walk from Bangla road. Right across the street from Paradise plaza. The room was very small (just room for a bed and somewhere to hang your clothes), but the bed was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom area was actually quite large. I also enjoyed that they had a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. Best for solo travelers as there really isn't a lot of room to put your stuff, but a couple could be comfortable here if they were just looking for a place to sleep and didn't plan on spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay here again, as it's a good value for the price in a high-demand area.
Sahar T. Solo travelers Israel, September 26, 2014
location

big room. good staff. loction
9.3
My hotel phuket located near beach ,bangla road is just 5 min' walk and jungsilon shoping center is also short walking distance. The staff at the hotel very helpfull and nice . There is a goid restaurant dowm thd hotel abd good massage place for relax. My stay i enjoy my stay there and for sure be back again
Prasith L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7.7
love it
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05