Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
464 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Chow S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
nearby to town

comfortable nice & clean
6
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street

Location
6
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9.3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Report this review
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Report this review
Daniel T. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Report this review
Vi K. Groups Australia, July 17, 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8.7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Report this review
Erik L. Solo travelers Germany, May 18, 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6.7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Report this review
Cheryl C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Report this review
Yong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 271 reviews Next page
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08