or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
very quite and peaceful

location to beach sea and shopping for my wife.
7
good
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.
Aalap R. Groups India, May 19, 2014
nice

convenien, affordable and clean
7
Aalap R. Groups India, May 19, 2014
good hotel

location, rooms and rates
8.3
it was good. just a few things lacked were a bath-tub, lifts and a swimming pool
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable.

Location, Reasonable Price
6.3
Pang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great and excellent

location, clean, comfortable
6
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5.3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01