or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Aalap R. Groups India, May 19, 2014
good hotel

location, rooms and rates
8.3
it was good. just a few things lacked were a bath-tub, lifts and a swimming pool
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable.

Location, Reasonable Price
6.3
Tng K. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
just opposite paradise

price, location, clean
7
good location right opposite paradise night life, but tuck in a corner that is not noisy so u can have a good sleep. short 5 min walk to junceylon.Air con not working so well In my room although its newly renovated... do not book my hotel 2 the new building as they don't have a lift. the main hotel, has lift. pick the newly renovated room for more comfort. in view of the price,i will go back again!!!
Pang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great and excellent

location, clean, comfortable
6
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5.3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Andre G. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2014
nice and pleasant stay

Location, clean, big room
7.3
Good Hotel close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and restaurants (Orange restaurant just opposite is nice). Although its close to everything you need, its still quite at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06