or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean, big room and location

Location, bathroom strong shower
8.7
I really enjoyed staying here. The bed is comfortable,room is clean and most important the shower at the bathroom is so strong. I really like to take my shower here. The location is also near to the pups area and beach area. You also can get good food and cheap beer at the restaurant next to it called Orange.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
It was good

Nice room, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Definitely will go back there and stay again! Not too far from the beach (maybe around 5-10 mins walk) easy to get food along the street. good massage place near the hotel.
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Good place to stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
8
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
Value for Money

Friendly staff, value for money, close to major attractions
7.7
The best value for money so far for all the hotels I've stayed in Thailand. I got the room for a very good price. Thanks partly to Agoda. The room was big enough for a solo traveller. The staff are friendly and speak good english. The location is nice, its close to the beach, restaurants, bar and entertainment areas (about 7 mins walk to Bang La road where all the happening is located)but not close enough to hear the loud noise of the bars. The place is quiet. The staff can arrange for airport transfer for BHT700. On the otherhand though, the bed sheet was not clean. I saw stains on the sheet which looked like blood. The towel had a weird smell and I can hear the other rooms' door banging. The toilet has no door which is not good if you are sharing the room with friends. Overall, my experience with the hotel was good and I may come back!
Sek C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice

Near to town
6.7
Ophir W. Solo travelers Israel, August 24, 2013
cheap and suits for solo travelers

main location, clean, new.
6.7
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
recommended for travel on budget.

Clean, Comfy, close to main attraction (bangla road and beach)
9
Everything was good. Friendly and helpful staff. quiet surroundings.
Thomas F. Couples Switzerland, August 14, 2013
short but perfect for a fun night out.

by walking distance from bangla road, quiet, price
7
I've booked a superior and when i arrived they wanted to give me the standard. They told me that the pictures were wrong in agoda. i told them, that the description in agoda says, that the standard is about 12m2 and the superior about 21m2. so told them that i want my bigger room or i will tell agoda about it. they finally gave me what i booked. so it was ok. But still watch out. Make sure you get what you pay. after all anyway a good hotel for the price.
Dawn K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
A bit disappointed

centrally located, walking distance to shopping mall
6
Was given the 2nd floor. Seems unoccupied as the floor feels sticky n there's a moldy smell in the room. The pillow stinks too. Internet connection wasnt good. The so called parking was a construction slot at the back of the hotel so we had to park the car by the roadside just outside the lobby which wasnt designated for parking thou. Location wise was good. Only 1 older staff speaks english.
Neoh L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Budget Hotel with a Great Location

Great location, Comfort Bed & Nice Bathroom
6.7
- Great location, Nice Bathroom but **NOTE ITS WITHOUT DOOR** Bed its comfort but its a Queen size bed. - From the first step we check into the room the bed sheet its with stain & more suprising the room its still with 1 toothbrush & 1 drinking bottle & without hand towel. But the housekeeping do change everything for us after we called up. But the housekeeper go in to tidy up the room with the shoe on. Haha...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02