or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Can be better

Location, cheap, clean
7
I've stayed here many times before and most of the time it was a pleasant stay. This time however, they had problems with the water which was constantly disrupted which made the stay rather unpleasant.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
wont stay there again

Price and Location
6
This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel. The first time was great that's why I choose to stay here again. But this time round, their staffs are not as friendly as before (they've changed staff I guess). I requested for low level room but all rooms given to me are high. Making things worse.. I've booked 3 rooms but all 3 rooms are on the different level?! Anyway, there's no lift in this hotel so everyday we have to climb all the way up. Our rooms are on the 3rd 4th and 5th floor so basically we have to drag ourselves up everyday.
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
It was fantastic

Great location.friendly staff,nice hotel
9.7
Good hotel,stayed here many times always good service great staff close to everything minutes away,highly recommend!
Pinyada U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
comfortable and clean

room clean, easy shopping, comfortable
7.3
satisfied , it has a big room and clean. near nightlife that easy to walk for shopping
Steafany -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
satisfied, good value for money

clean, good food, quiet
8.3
enjoy the clean room and bathroom, nice shower, little bit small for standard room but not a big deal. pretty close to jungceylon shopping mall and patong beach. good restaurant for taste and at the reasonable price. good wifi!
Steafany -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
comfortable hotel with good value for money

clean, cheap, large room
8.3
we had superior room which was quite spacious and comfy. good bed and bath, nice food in their restaurant with reasonable price. Good free wifi in room. The only down is building B doesnt have any lift, so beware for those with heavy lugagge.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean and large room, good location

Near to pup and beach.
8.3
I think this hotel is value for money. The room is big and clean. Bed also comfortable and clean. The location is also great. Walking to the about 10 minutes and to Bangla Road also 10 minutes.I like to drink at the restaurant next to it called Orange, beer is very cheap. The massage at the back also very comfortable.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean, big room and location

Location, bathroom strong shower
8.7
I really enjoyed staying here. The bed is comfortable,room is clean and most important the shower at the bathroom is so strong. I really like to take my shower here. The location is also near to the pups area and beach area. You also can get good food and cheap beer at the restaurant next to it called Orange.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
It was good

Nice room, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Definitely will go back there and stay again! Not too far from the beach (maybe around 5-10 mins walk) easy to get food along the street. good massage place near the hotel.
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Good place to stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04