or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Soukpasong D. Solo travelers Laos, December 10, 2013
I was disappointed with this My Hotel

close to town, quiet from the main road, near to laundry service
4
The stay was not pleasant because this price, i do not have internet, telephone was broken, and the staff at the restaurant side was not nice to solve any problem.
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Was just OK

Location, price
7
It was ok. Staff did not seem to know how to smile. Was disappointed in room. Very small. Had stayed here before but will probably find another option next time.
Barry S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
The hotel is in town. .

The location is interesting. Building A has an elevator. A easy walk to everythhing
7.3
The problem with the hotel is that they do not have any rooms with double beds which the Agoda site does not tell you. The site said that you could pick a room with single bed or two beds when you arrived, but there are no rooms with two beds in them. I would not have picked this hotel if I had known that. The hotel has two buildings, but only one has an elevator. Building B lacks an elevator and you have to walk up to the forth floor if your room is there.
Roberto Z. Solo travelers Italy, November 27, 2013
Little hotel with large and clean room.

Central location, close to night life, quite rooms
6.3
Christopher L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Can be better

Location, cheap, clean
7
I've stayed here many times before and most of the time it was a pleasant stay. This time however, they had problems with the water which was constantly disrupted which made the stay rather unpleasant.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
wont stay there again

Price and Location
6
This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel. The first time was great that's why I choose to stay here again. But this time round, their staffs are not as friendly as before (they've changed staff I guess). I requested for low level room but all rooms given to me are high. Making things worse.. I've booked 3 rooms but all 3 rooms are on the different level?! Anyway, there's no lift in this hotel so everyday we have to climb all the way up. Our rooms are on the 3rd 4th and 5th floor so basically we have to drag ourselves up everyday.
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
It was fantastic

Great location.friendly staff,nice hotel
9.7
Good hotel,stayed here many times always good service great staff close to everything minutes away,highly recommend!
Pinyada U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
comfortable and clean

room clean, easy shopping, comfortable
7.3
satisfied , it has a big room and clean. near nightlife that easy to walk for shopping
Steafany -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
satisfied, good value for money

clean, good food, quiet
8.3
enjoy the clean room and bathroom, nice shower, little bit small for standard room but not a big deal. pretty close to jungceylon shopping mall and patong beach. good restaurant for taste and at the reasonable price. good wifi!
Steafany -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
comfortable hotel with good value for money

clean, cheap, large room
8.3
we had superior room which was quite spacious and comfy. good bed and bath, nice food in their restaurant with reasonable price. Good free wifi in room. The only down is building B doesnt have any lift, so beware for those with heavy lugagge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06