or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Steafany -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
comfortable hotel with good value for money

clean, cheap, large room
8.3
we had superior room which was quite spacious and comfy. good bed and bath, nice food in their restaurant with reasonable price. Good free wifi in room. The only down is building B doesnt have any lift, so beware for those with heavy lugagge.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean and large room, good location

Near to pup and beach.
8.3
I think this hotel is value for money. The room is big and clean. Bed also comfortable and clean. The location is also great. Walking to the about 10 minutes and to Bangla Road also 10 minutes.I like to drink at the restaurant next to it called Orange, beer is very cheap. The massage at the back also very comfortable.
Jean H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Clean, big room and location

Location, bathroom strong shower
8.7
I really enjoyed staying here. The bed is comfortable,room is clean and most important the shower at the bathroom is so strong. I really like to take my shower here. The location is also near to the pups area and beach area. You also can get good food and cheap beer at the restaurant next to it called Orange.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
It was good

Nice room, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Definitely will go back there and stay again! Not too far from the beach (maybe around 5-10 mins walk) easy to get food along the street. good massage place near the hotel.
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Good place to stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room
8
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
Value for Money

Friendly staff, value for money, close to major attractions
7.7
The best value for money so far for all the hotels I've stayed in Thailand. I got the room for a very good price. Thanks partly to Agoda. The room was big enough for a solo traveller. The staff are friendly and speak good english. The location is nice, its close to the beach, restaurants, bar and entertainment areas (about 7 mins walk to Bang La road where all the happening is located)but not close enough to hear the loud noise of the bars. The place is quiet. The staff can arrange for airport transfer for BHT700. On the otherhand though, the bed sheet was not clean. I saw stains on the sheet which looked like blood. The towel had a weird smell and I can hear the other rooms' door banging. The toilet has no door which is not good if you are sharing the room with friends. Overall, my experience with the hotel was good and I may come back!
Sek C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice

Near to town
6.7
Ophir W. Solo travelers Israel, August 24, 2013
cheap and suits for solo travelers

main location, clean, new.
6.7
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
recommended for travel on budget.

Clean, Comfy, close to main attraction (bangla road and beach)
9
Everything was good. Friendly and helpful staff. quiet surroundings.
Thomas F. Couples Switzerland, August 14, 2013
short but perfect for a fun night out.

by walking distance from bangla road, quiet, price
7
I've booked a superior and when i arrived they wanted to give me the standard. They told me that the pictures were wrong in agoda. i told them, that the description in agoda says, that the standard is about 12m2 and the superior about 21m2. so told them that i want my bigger room or i will tell agoda about it. they finally gave me what i booked. so it was ok. But still watch out. Make sure you get what you pay. after all anyway a good hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07