or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
comfortable for short life

in town, clean, small hotel
6.7
room was comfortable worth with the price. the place was near night life, easy to find anything to eat. mostly, i have to help by myself no one to carry bag or take care. this is a small hotel matching with person who need to stay short term and have a small budget.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Awesome

Friendly, Clean and Cheap
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The room are clean and nice :) and it is also cheap.
Gloriani H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Value for money

Close to major attractions in Patong, very new and clean.
7.3
No complaints. Design and layout of the room look exactly like the pictures. No elevator for new building. Luckily, we were in 3rd floor. Blackout on the checkout day, therefore we checked out earlier.
Arruneysha A. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Big and nice hotel with good design

Nice room, Clean, Location
9
This hotel is very nice with cheap price, great room design. Large window with room and bathrooms are spacious. The hotel's location is also good. However, there are deposit when you check-in.
Julee A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
relax and fun

large rooms, nice location and value for money
8.3
Its centrally located, near to Patong Beach, Bangla road for nightlife, a lot of dining areas nearby and of course 7/11 stores. Near to shopping such as Banzaan market, jungceylon mall.
Febian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Relaxing

Clean & Cozy
9.3
Just walk about 5 minute to Bangla Road, Patong Beach & Jungceylon shooping town !!
Chris W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great Staff and Extremely good value!

Great Price, Very big bed, great staff
9
Found it online and thought i would stay for a week and find another place once I got here. I stayed 5 weeks because it was so good! Easy access to everything and great staff!
Leonardo T. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
great location

location, wifi, friendly staff
7
My hotel is a very small hotel, 4 floors no elevator, the name is very confusing for non english or english speaking taxi driver... driver:"where to go...? me: "my hotel..." hehehe the location is great, you can find many good local restaurant and tourist shop, you can go to the beach via small alley, and its not far away from bangla road and mall
Henry N. Couples Finland, June 30, 2013
Budget Hotel With Good Location

Location, Price
7.3
Our stay here was so so. When we arrived at our room one lamp was missing and we had some problems to get the in room safe working. The AC is also too weak as it takes a couple of hours to cool the room down. On the other hand the location is really good with walking distance both to Bangla road and Patong Beach. Basically this hotel is a decent budget alternative. We did not spend so much time inside the room so we didn't mind the downsides so much as the location was really good. But if you want a more luxurious experience you should look elsewhere.
Khairunnisa A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
A comfortable 3 star hotel with modern design

large bed,comfy room and modern design
8.7
Even its a 3 star hotel but for me the design and the room is nice.Easy to get transport either you want to rent it or public transport.I checked out a bit late because my flight is at night and the staff gave me good price for the overtime.Even the location is a bit behind but the room just makes me happy.Will come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01