or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Affordable hotel located in the heart of Patong

Affordable price. Room is clean. Close to Bangla Road.
7.7
The room price is affordable. Cash deposit guarantee is required when check in. Room is well cleaned. Large bed, flat screen TV. Free wifi (not work when I check in, I reported to the staff in reception, problem was fixed). 8 minutes walk to Bangla Road (where the nightlife and bars located). 10-15 mins walk to Patong beach.
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Not bad

Great location, very modern, it's economic
6.7
We booked 2rooms, one of the room is working fine but we were having issue with the bathroom. It flooded the room whenever we halfway showering.. Room in new building not suitable for friends or family as the bathroom is open, only separate by a curtain (there's no door ) ver good location though, 5mins walk away from beach, jungcyelon and Bangladesh street
Muhammad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
pleasant

good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Iztok K. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 26, 2013
Good, if it did not rain

Location, location, location
6.7
Andrea Y. Couples May 23, 2013
great location with a budget price

clean rooms, basic hotel
7.7
Khairol A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Near to Bangla Road

Night life shopping
8
Supiati W. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Room are big and clean. Surrounding was quite at night, easy to access to tourist area
Fabio M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 17, 2013
Nice located budget (design) hotel

Good location, quiet side street, close to beach
9.3
Nicely designed, very large rooms, friendly staff, even though bangla road is near by, you don't hear it at all Beach is just 3 minutes of walking, hotel offers a laundry service Only problem is that the main room and the toilets aren't really separated, there's no door! However, there's a toilett on next to the reception, which kinda solves this problem ;)
Supiati W. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Room are big, clean, surrounding was quite at nite. Easy access for food and attraction area.
Supiati W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Suitable for a Family. Deluxe Room are big and clean. Surrounding was quite at night. Easy to access to tourist location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03