Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Thomas F. Couples Switzerland, August 14, 2013
short but perfect for a fun night out.

by walking distance from bangla road, quiet, price
7
I've booked a superior and when i arrived they wanted to give me the standard. They told me that the pictures were wrong in agoda. i told them, that the description in agoda says, that the standard is about 12m2 and the superior about 21m2. so told them that i want my bigger room or i will tell agoda about it. they finally gave me what i booked. so it was ok. But still watch out. Make sure you get what you pay. after all anyway a good hotel for the price.
Report this review
Dawn K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
A bit disappointed

centrally located, walking distance to shopping mall
6
Was given the 2nd floor. Seems unoccupied as the floor feels sticky n there's a moldy smell in the room. The pillow stinks too. Internet connection wasnt good. The so called parking was a construction slot at the back of the hotel so we had to park the car by the roadside just outside the lobby which wasnt designated for parking thou. Location wise was good. Only 1 older staff speaks english.
Report this review
Neoh L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Budget Hotel with a Great Location

Great location, Comfort Bed & Nice Bathroom
6.7
- Great location, Nice Bathroom but **NOTE ITS WITHOUT DOOR** Bed its comfort but its a Queen size bed. - From the first step we check into the room the bed sheet its with stain & more suprising the room its still with 1 toothbrush & 1 drinking bottle & without hand towel. But the housekeeping do change everything for us after we called up. But the housekeeper go in to tidy up the room with the shoe on. Haha...
Report this review
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice place

clean, attentive staff, quite
7.3
Report this review
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
comfortable for short life

in town, clean, small hotel
6.7
room was comfortable worth with the price. the place was near night life, easy to find anything to eat. mostly, i have to help by myself no one to carry bag or take care. this is a small hotel matching with person who need to stay short term and have a small budget.
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Awesome

Friendly, Clean and Cheap
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The room are clean and nice :) and it is also cheap.
Report this review
Gloriani H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Value for money

Close to major attractions in Patong, very new and clean.
7.3
No complaints. Design and layout of the room look exactly like the pictures. No elevator for new building. Luckily, we were in 3rd floor. Blackout on the checkout day, therefore we checked out earlier.
Report this review
Arruneysha A. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Big and nice hotel with good design

Nice room, Clean, Location
9
This hotel is very nice with cheap price, great room design. Large window with room and bathrooms are spacious. The hotel's location is also good. However, there are deposit when you check-in.
Report this review
Julee A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
relax and fun

large rooms, nice location and value for money
8.3
Its centrally located, near to Patong Beach, Bangla road for nightlife, a lot of dining areas nearby and of course 7/11 stores. Near to shopping such as Banzaan market, jungceylon mall.
Report this review
Febian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Relaxing

Clean & Cozy
9.3
Just walk about 5 minute to Bangla Road, Patong Beach & Jungceylon shooping town !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03