or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Jagdish C. Couples India, May 3, 2013
very relaxing, entertaining,places to visit

location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
8.7
value for money, clean, no pool, nothing in hotel for children, comfortable place to stay with friendly staff
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Very big room and very clean ,comfortable room

Relax in the room while we was very tired
10
I fell that the hotel room is very big ,clean ,quiet and Very friendly staff n helpful while we need any help
Alper A. Solo travelers Turkey, April 29, 2013
good size rooms, bright

location, room size, cleannes
7.7
It's a budget hotel with decent sized rooms with a nice restaurant downstairs.
Kai X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Awesome

cat dog and pigeons
6
Tim A. Families with young children Norway, April 20, 2013
Ok

Big bed, clean room, ok balkony for 2 peoples
5.7
Stay was good:) But if you want internet this is wrong hotel !!! Not working ! Staf not as nice, not smiling, lazy....
Krittawit K. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Good location, big rooms and cheap

Near beach, big room and good price
7.7
I booked for 3 Superior rooms in period of Song-Kran holiday. The hotel is near Patong beach that we can walk around 10 minutes to the beach. I booked this hotel because of its price and expected not much. Our rooms are clean, big and renovated. I will give this hotel 10 points if it has more parking lot, simple breakfast, and cable TV can be fixed on time though it is a long holiday period and the hotel staff told us that no cable TV staffs work on this period. Song-Kran is a long holiday and we can understand for that problem. I recommend this hotel if you concern low price and expect only rooms to sleep and good location.
Andrew A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
amazed with what they have for this kind of price.

clean room, fast internet and value for money
9
Myhotel is one of the best hotel i have ever stay in this kind of price range and im pretty amazed. the location was near to the main road and jungceylon shopping mall all within 10 mins walking distance. the room basically is clean and simple stright to the point. the only thing that is bugging me is if im staying at the 4th floor i will be walking till my breath out.
Gerald V. Couples Germany, April 13, 2013
Good value for money

Location, price, good food
8.3
Adam S. Couples Canada, April 13, 2013
Would not go back

Quiet, large bathroom, close to gay district
6.7
Front desk staff was horrible and often sleeping on the counter. Horrible English, never smiled and was always "bothered" when asked questions. The wireless rarely worked and not well in the rooms.
Naparat T. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2013
Great Room!

Great room, Big Balcony and very Clean
8.7
Hotel was very nice, big room, big bed and big balcony we really enjoy staying there. But internet from the room was very slow that made us annoyed. Staffs not stand by at a front desk sometime. and did not check for guest that stay there as couble or single person. i'm the one who booked and paid but staff still ask me for my ID card, that quiet rude to me..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02