or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Soon K. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5.3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Solo travelers Italy, November 29, 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9.7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 18, 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6.3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7.7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9.7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Rachel M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Small but clean and comfortable

Great location, Free tea/coffee, Clean and comfortable beds
7.3
Stayed here for just a few nights while meeting a business client. The wifi worked well, and this hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to the beach, and only about 5 minute walk from Bangla road. Right across the street from Paradise plaza. The room was very small (just room for a bed and somewhere to hang your clothes), but the bed was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom area was actually quite large. I also enjoyed that they had a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. Best for solo travelers as there really isn't a lot of room to put your stuff, but a couple could be comfortable here if they were just looking for a place to sleep and didn't plan on spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay here again, as it's a good value for the price in a high-demand area.
Prasith L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02