or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Quentin R. Solo travelers France, December 29, 2013
Nice place for transit

close to KL Sentral, easy check in/out, clean room
5.7
It was nice however internet is not properly working in the evening. staff and neighborhood are great
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Economic, clean, friendly staff
8.3
It's valuable as the price paid, comfortable room, cleanliness satisfied.
Tan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
good

aircorn, location,wifi
7.3
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Decent hotel, no traffic noise, central location

Neat rooms sufficient space, clean bathroom, easy access
8
Decent hotel, no traffic noise, central location Neat rooms sufficient space, clean bathroom, easy access
Choo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
A terrible stay

near to public transport, cheap and easy to access to airport
4.3
A terrible hotel. The floor is slippery, the room is smelling and dirty. Do not stay in this hotel.
Moses F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Close to transportation hub

Location,transportation,clean
8.3
The hotel is as close as it gets to the main transportation hub in Kuala Lumpur - The KL Sentral and now there's the new mall called NU Sentral nearby so one will never be bored,and since the monorail is about 2 minutes walk away one is just few minutes away form the likes of KLCC, Bukit Bintang and Petaling street.
Shivanand S. Families with older children India, December 22, 2013
close to KL Sentral, historical buildings

Close to KL Sentral, value for money, many restaurants nearby
6
This was my second stay. My first one was much nicer, the staff has changed. Bed bugs in the rooms, we had 4 double rooms and all were infested. No other issues.
Kelvin S. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
It's a good stay

Clean and comfortable room, accessible and easy to find food in vicinity
8.3
It's good and value for money. THe hotel is located near to the monorail station. The cleanliness of the hotel wasn't bad at all but i feel it can still be improved. Overall, we are happy with the stay at my hotel
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
clean, friendly and near places to eat

clean, friendly, and very near the train and monorail station. Easy to find food and nice staff
7.7
A nice stay as no problem with internet. Near places to eat and 7/11 friendly staff clean room
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
centrally located city hotel

clean, many local restaurants nearby, centrally located
6.7
Comfortable bed & clean room, except for the slippery bathroom floor! Staff are friendly and many food eateries are within walking distance. Hotel near KL Sentral with all the main transportation routes for buses, rail, LRT & monorail for inter-cities as well as intra-city routes. Central Market, Bintang Bintang shopping & Chinatown within 5km radius with buses & taxis readily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04