or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2662 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2662)
Sort by:
Steven T. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice environment and clean.

WiFi, cleanliness and value cost.
7.3
Good location and not so noisy at night, very convenient place to travel by bus, by mrt, by LRT, by train and by express transit vehicles. Three days stayed at this hotel, finding food is not issues.
Choon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, clean
7
Decent stay, close to KL Sentral, quite at night
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
clean, centrally location, value for money

clean, centrally location, value for money
7.3
the room is okay. this room is value for money. The hotel location is very strategy which very close to the KL sentral. In addition, there are many local food hawker in front of the hotel. I would love to stay this hotel again
Ong S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
convenient and clean budget hotel

convenient, clean, high speed wifi
7
near to the public transportation hub. easy access from klia by klia express (rm35/pax). clean hotel. the shower area would be better if there is a shower screen, if not the toilet bowl would definitely get wet as it is just next to the shower area. another issue was cigarette smoke from the corridor that leaked through the door into our room even though it was a non-smoking hotel. i reckon some stayers smoked at the corridor so as not to risk getting fined for smoking in the rooms.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Value for mone

Comfortable room,a lot of warung to be choose,good customer service
8.7
Great but please remember to play your parking (DBKL)
Hiroshi A. Business travelers Japan, June 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, enough furniture, quick service
7.7
Easy access to airport. Central location in KL.Room is small, but enough level.
Chow K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Blanket n bed sheet dirty. Got bed mites

Good location, friendly staffs n cafe around.
6
Disappointed with cleanliness. I was bitten by bed mites everywhere n clean my clothes under hot sun for days.
Frederick T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Simple and adequate

Centralize, Convenient, and Affordable
7
My stay was worry free as I could go to anywhere with the public transport so near. There are many hawker stalls in the evening till late a night just outside the hotel. The monorail is just a easy 10 minutes slow walk away. Most importantly, it is strategically located.
Ganaga L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good, hotel facilities met my needs.

convenient, close to train service, near city.
7.3
good.
Kriya L. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Nice location and very convenience

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8.3
My stay at this hotel was very good. The staff very friendly and nice and very helpful. I would like to recommend this hotel for those who are willing to explore Kuala Lumpur. The food nearby also very good and tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07