or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
close to public transport and convinient

centrally located, value for money, clean
8
First time staying in this branch of Myhotel in KL Sentral, it's a bit further compared to the other 2, but still within walking distance. Good value for money.
Wei W. Groups China, March 16, 2014
Overall not bad

Great location, clean rooms, and reasonable price
7.3
Book 3 rooms for 1 night with some friends. The best thing of this hotel is its location --- within walking distance of KL Sentral. The rooms we booked are small and there is no window, but it is ok as the price is not high. Surprisingly, the WiFi speed is quite fast, and there are many TV channels to watch. The only down side is the slow check-in --- we wait for nearly half an hour to get the keys.
Felix Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
cheap, centrally located, friendly

cheap, centrally located, friendly
5
Russel T. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Not great.

can't think of 3
5.3
We pid extra for internet. The internet never worked. The staff were not very helpful with this or helping us with directions
Andre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to the airport

Access to the airport, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is very close to KL Sentral which has very easy and cheap access to the airport. The staff was friendly and made checkin very easy There are some restaurants and shops in the area and the bus station is a 5 minute walk Only minor point was that the double bed was a bit small for me (1.88m)
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
cheap clean, near with KL Sentral

cheap, easy to go every where, comfortable
7.7
Vironica M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
i'm satisfied

centrally located
7.3
l am very satisfied with all the services given. The hotel was centrally located. Hawkers, Self-Laundry are just outside the Hotel. Near to Local Transportation and easy to go anywhere you want. Safe for single traveller
Krittiya N. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
Close to Sky Bus and Train Station

Private
6.3
Xin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
worth

cheap price. good location. expected room
7
Everything was nice and smooth. We asked for a hairdryer and the staff responded to us quickly. The only flaw is the cleanliness of the room. We still can see dust.
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
basic hotel no bells and whistles great location

loctaion dining staff
6.3
you pay for what you get, and this true of this basic ,well located hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08