Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window view My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Front Office My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2749 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Good location at KL Sentral

location , location and location
6
The hotel is situated at KL Sentral. Very convenient for shopping, food, transportation hub within the city and airport. The bed was comfortable except the floor was dirty and sticky with detergents, clear tv channels, slow wifi, toilet floor was sticky and slippery with detergents.
Report this review
Maria M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2014
Great stay in My Hotel Sentral 2

My Hotel Sentral 2 is a cost saving hotel to stay, reasonable rates! Hotel staff are very accomodating and helpful to the guests as well as considerate! Location wise very near to KL Sentral!
7.7
Report this review
Edmond W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Bargain

Location and value for money
7.7
Overall staisfied with a good clean stay.
Report this review
Wilson H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
generally good and clean

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
everything about and in the room was satisfactory except the followings: -strange slippery feel on the bathroom floor tile when wet. -bath towel was delivered only after i was in the room -the little chair's cushion is worn out... can feel a tiny nail underneath when i was sitting on it -tv not working otherwise, the room is still above average. thumbs up.
Report this review
Vitarn C. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Great Location near main transportation of KL

Clean , Value of money , Great Location
7.3
Clean , Value of money , Great Location
Report this review
Andreas D. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
always back to this hotel

price, location, luggage storage
10
Report this review
Monika T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Great location but a bit dodgy area.

Walking distance to main shopping, transport hub KL Sentral!
5.7
Run by Hindu/Indian men, many around but room could be cleaner, like floor mopped without million hair, cleaning furniture, tiles, doors....
Report this review
Sungtae L. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Cheap but small room

location, location, good price
6.3
I booked 5 nights but the room has no hot water and bad smell. The room is very small. I changed to anther room.
Report this review
Abigail A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good

Transportation, location and clean
7
I got lost when i was trying to look for this hotel because there were a few branches around the same area. But actually this one is located on a different part and that location looks pretty safe to me than the other branches. This hotel is really near to KL Sentral and Nu Sentral and its great coz I get to move around easily with all the trains.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Good location, cleaniness

Good location, clean and helpful staff
9.3
Apart from the good location, plenty of food around plus helpful staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window viewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Front OfficeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06