or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Hoey S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
clean, comfortable, and low price

clean, comfortable, and low price
7
feel ok, service is good, and room is clean. located is good, easy to get public transport.
Thien P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Great & budget place to stay with excellent locati

Clean, Affordable and good location
6.3
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to public transport. Near to shopping complexes and entertainment areas. Also many varieties of restaurant nearby. The hotel is clean with comforted bed. Value for money and suitable for business traveller and solo traveller with small budget.
Shazharn M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great location

Location, security, clean
8.3
Great location just across the road from shopping mall & rail transport hub. Plenty of dining options nearby.
Hoey S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
comfortable, clean, and nice

friendly staff, good located, comfortable bed
7
My hotel Brickfields is good and nice staff, i can extend my room when i needed.
Hoan N. Groups Vietnam, February 5, 2014
the hotel is clean but the room is quite small,

clean, near the centre, easy to go other places
7.7
Im comfortable, convenient. The room is clean, staff is friendly. The price of hotel is quite good with that service
Aishah H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Fantastic location.

Easy access to LRT, KL Monorail and KLIA transit i.e KL Sentral
5
Pang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
clean and cheap

clean cheap ans fast check in and out
5.7
clean, friendly but there was a air-con leakage which was fixed later.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
bad

bad, do not stay here
2
Laura T. Couples Finland, January 31, 2014
Great location, cozy room

Location, clean and cozy room, good internet connection
9.3
Little India was really nice area and there were lots of great restaurants near this hotel. It was also very easy to go anywhere else in the city because the hotel is maybe three minutes walk from the KL Sentral. Hotel staff members were nice and they spoke good English. We liked our room a lot, the size was good and it looked new (nice colour scheme etc.). Bathroom was clean and modern too but it took much time to dry - and that was maybe the only problem in the room too because the air felt very humid and so did the clothes we left in the room. Internet connection worked very well and so did the air conditioner.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Strategic location hotel

centrally located, easy access transport, food availability
7.3
Comfortable bed & clean room. Nearby many food eateries, many are within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel near KL Sentral with all the main transportation routes for buses, rail, LRT & monorail for inter-cities as well as intra-city routes. Central Market, Bintang Bintang shopping & Chinatown within 5km radius with buses & taxis readily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07