or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Jie Q. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
confortable

clean, average size, close to KL Sentral
8
This is a good location for you go to KL Sentral and take bus to local airport. the staff is nice and professional and the room is clean and tidy. Not bad, value for the money.
Hoey S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location, and clean hotel.

nice, good, clean
7.3
i was feel good, and happy to stay in the hotel. that sure will not to complain any issue.
Abdul F. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
CLEAN, STRATEGIC & COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Centrally located, very near to public transport like bus, taxi, monorail, LRT & ERL.
8.3
Very comfortable bed, good staff & clean room. This hotel provide free wifi, safe guarded with security & cctv, centrally located at public transport hub via KL Central. In front of the hotel there were cheap & delicious foods sold nearby.
Abdul F. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean, comfort and centrally located.
7
Firstly, the hotel is strategic, near to public transport hub (KL Central). Clean, comfort and the room is value for your money.
Vincent C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
bed bug infested beds + pillows!!!

location, eateries nearby, transportation
4.3
i reported this to your front office manager all 3 beds and blankets and pillow cases were bed bug infested!!!!! my sons were so terrified of sleeping in the beds cos we woke up screaming from the severe bites and repeated itch. there was no clinic open at 3 am and my elder son who has sensitive skin condition, developed fever 39+ degrees the next day while we were in sunway lagoon which was a result of the bites. the medical bill and medication was not the issue but it was hard to find a clinic throughout our journey as we were back packing. it made my vacation very stressful and uneccessary burden of looking after their fever and health on a vacaion.
Chan H. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Good, near central!

Friendly staff, near central, clean room!
5.7
Good, friendly staff, near central and near night life!
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2013
A very pleasant weekend.

Central location, close to trains, heaps of good food oulets nearby
8.3
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Decent hotel, no traffic noise, central location

Neat rooms sufficient space, clean bathroom, easy access
6
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Decent hotel, no traffic noise, central location

Neat rooms sufficient space, clean bathroom, easy access
6
Asri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Good

1. Locality 2.Simple & nice 3. Clean
6.7
The hotel provide comfortable & clean room & the best thing about the hotel is that it is located centrally in KL with easy access to public transportation (KL Central). However, it does not provide early check in & the lobby area is not fully equip with enough sitting arrangements to cater for waiting customer especially those in large group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08