My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
cheap and good

It is Cheap , Clean and centrally located
7.7
It was great. Centrally located and clean. The staff is hardworking outside the hotel there are many hawkers stall. One 24 hr 7-11 shop offered for buying last min needed items Generally it is value for money
Tok K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
The location of the hotel is near to the MRT.

location, room with TV, and cheap rate
6
so so,can hear the noise from next room. Hotel is near to MRT but many beggar around and dirty.
Trezor Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
affordable.

easy access to the public transport.
5.7
The room worth my money. Comfortable bed. I will be back to stay there for sure.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
convinient location, decent room

convinient location, decent room, helpful staff
8
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good and Neat Rooms

Beautiful stay
8
The stay at the hotel was very good. Good hotel especially for veggies
Martin F. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2013
Very good value for money, close to KL sentral

Convenient, internet, clean room
7.7
this was a good hotel to crash after a flight. Very clean, and very convenient
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good and Comfortable Stay

Great Location, Good amenities
6
Great Location, Good amenities, Great Location, Good amenities
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the Price

Price & Location
7.7
Simple room with coffee making facilities, cable TV, air conditioning & hot shower. Great for stopovers or if you merely need a bed to sleep in at night. Definitely recommended
Eles W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
location-good, clealiness -good i like it there

clean, friendly staff, value for money
5.3
good. i like it there. i will stay in this hotel again soon
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Value for money and strategically located.

Close to train station. Food easily available anytime of the day. Monorail to several tourist destinations.
7.3
Eventhough it's the first time staying in this hotel,I didn't find anything unpleasant about this hotel.The staff were polite and helpful.Though,we were asked to deposit MYR20 upon checking in (refundable)when checking out. Food was easily available.KL Sentral was just about 300metres away.For those travellers wishing to shop at Bukit Bintang,catch the monorail at the station just 200metres from the hotel.The monorail will drop you off at Lot 10/Sungei Wang shopping mall.To go to Mid-valley shopping mall,catch a train at KL Sentral.Train-fare is very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01