or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Jing W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
good location hotel, but the staff is not good

location, clear, high speed wifi
8
The hotel is near the kl sentral. and when we arrive the hotel. the staff tell us that we book the twin bed room is full, and he will give us a double bed room-non window. the staff is not very friendly.
Thiagarajan N. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Not bad

Location
6.3
Nice
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Clean rooms

Good Location, No Traffic Noise
6
Sekar U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Near KL Sentral

Good Location, Friendly staff, but dirty
6
just stayed one night, because this hotel is near to KL sentral.. so it's easy to get skybus to LCCT. Hotel is dirty but the staff is very helpful
Virendra A. Business travelers India, June 12, 2013
great location, easy access to all public transpor

great location, easy access to all public transport and food
8
great location, easy access to all public transport and food
Shawn D. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location

Good location, easily accessible by most major public transport and plenty local food stalls around
6.7
Peaceful and quiet. Don't expect much from a budget hotel. But if you're looking for a place to sleep after a full day travelling or shopping, it serve the purpose. Right outside the hotel are rows of local hawker food stalls. Mainly malay or indian food. Economical food nonetheless. This hotel in right at the city centre, so transport is quite convenient. Monorail and train station that reach to most parts of KL is within 10 minutes walk. So there really isn't much I can complain about. Not a top notch hotel. But its clean, relatively new and convenient.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
no comment.

cheap, location, comfy
7.3
Good. I stayed a night and spent most of my time in the room sleeping. It was alright. It's comfortable and Easy escess to food.
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable,perfect location

Perfect location, easy access to most public transport,worth the money
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, The first time I stay in 5th floor and the room is clean and comfortable This time I stay in 1st floor,unfortunately the room looks dirtier and it has smoke smell although the hotel was labelled as smoke free But the location of the hotel is perfect access to public transport and local food is available just near it
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good location and clean room

location, room and friendly
7.7
The location is near to monorail, lrt for us to transfer to shopping area as well as airport.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Value for Money Stay in the Prime Area of KL Sentr

Easy to locate, close to local food and value for money
8
I was very satisfied with my stay. The staff who checked me in was very friendly and cheerful but not annoying. The location was great as it was 5 mins walking distance to the KL Monorail and 15 minutes walk to the KL Sentral. There were good local food chain around and also hawker stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05