My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Khemara K. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 18, 2013
Good location

Location near KL sentral
6
Location near KL sentral....room is standard.......
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Cheap but not super nice place

wifi, location, decent bathroom
7
The room is a bit ugly, and there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room. The location is good for people arriving or departing by the airport at a time when the LRT isn't available.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Poor Hotel Management & Poor Staff

Near to KL Sentral
4.7
Poor Hotel Management: We have booked and paid for KL SENTRAL MY HOTEL @ Brickfields. However, when we arrived the hotel. The staff was told us the rooms have transfer to other area. as customer does not receive any notification from hotel. but the hotel management transfer itself. Damn it.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
poor management

close to kl sentral, ease to get public transport.
2.3
1. poor management. transfer rooms itself without notify customer as customer had reached the destination. 2. poor staff. staff does not friendly enough.
Cheng W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Near KL sentral very convenient

Transport good, price reasonable, service nice
6.7
Virendra A. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
great location, easy access to all public transpor

great location, easy access to all public transport and food
8
great location, easy access to all public transport and food
Jing W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
good location hotel, but the staff is not good

location, clear, high speed wifi
8
The hotel is near the kl sentral. and when we arrive the hotel. the staff tell us that we book the twin bed room is full, and he will give us a double bed room-non window. the staff is not very friendly.
Thiagarajan N. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Not bad

Location
6.3
Nice
Krishna V. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Clean rooms

Good Location, No Traffic Noise
6
Sekar U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Near KL Sentral

Good Location, Friendly staff, but dirty
6
just stayed one night, because this hotel is near to KL sentral.. so it's easy to get skybus to LCCT. Hotel is dirty but the staff is very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03