Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window view My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2830 reviews

1495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Sellam H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 3, 2016
Its ok for a day but service is superbad

location
4.7
very smelly room from humidity of bathroom (no window room), service very bad light not working had to buy myself a lightbulb from outside and fix (they promsied for 2 days but nothing happened) and no toiletpaper also empty promise to replace i bought from outside; but for a stayover near kl central its ok as price is reasonable thats the only plus.
Report this review
Sellam H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 1, 2016
Bathrooms nice but smelly rooms

Loctaion, bathroom, water bottle
4.7
For a daystay its ok but light wasnt working and no toilet paper I had to ask for 2 days for this and even they promise nothing happened. I end up buy myself from outside and fix the light & toiletpaper as i already paid for the room. Worst actually is the rooms are smelly from bathroom humidity and no ventilation (no window room, but if you take window room its very noisy from construction in front of hotel, better avoid!).
Report this review
Yogeswary A. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Nice

clean, location and good staff
8.3
Our stays were good except the noises from the corridor during the nights were very disturbing...
Report this review
Soon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2016
Good accomodation

staff , secure , easy access
8
it's really comfortable when staying inside.
Report this review
Rokbi O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Value for money

Cleanliness,strategic location and accomodable
8.7
Report this review
Lina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2016
Hotel rooms needs improvement in cleanliness

location
5
The hotel has great location. That is the only good thing about this hotel. The staff said that my room is upgraded to the room with window because they don't have the twin bed room as per my request. The room's air is not fresh and the floor felt dirty (as if it hasn't been mopped for a week). I have to open window to get fresh air. Imagine if there is no window. There are stains on bed sheet as well as the tower. the hot water from shower doesn't work.
Report this review
Thanthip B. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
Good location. Near KL Sentral.

Good Lacation. Near KL sentral. Near NU sentral.
6.7
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2016
Conveniently close to Sentral

Location, value, courteous staff
7.7
Nothing fancy, but nothing needed was missing. Staff always polite, room and bed comfortable and great price.
Report this review
Fuad Z. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
kl sentral

one of the best hotel in kl sentral, near to MRT station
8
Report this review
Karl D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Not a bad place to check in to

Staff - Availability - Size of the room
8.3
Not a bad a place to stay. Pleasant staff and helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1495 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Front OfficeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window viewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08