or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2463 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2463)
Sort by:
Sabari K. Groups India, July 13, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Centrally Located, Clean rooms, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Value for Money Hotel, Easy access to public transport & Centrally Located.
Sabari K. Groups India, July 13, 2014
Value for Money Accomodation

Clean & Compact Rooms
8.7
Value for Money Hotel, Easy access to public transport & Centrally Located.
Weeraya P. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Services
8.7
Relax and happy stay enjoy it. Near MRT and shops
Thanh N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 1, 2014
Good location, nice staff, basic room

The hotel has a very convenient location, the staff are nice and friendly, but the room is a little small and very basic.
7.3
William W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
good hotel , not expensive and best stay for short

good hotel , not expensive and best stay for short
10
good hotel , not expensive and best stay for short
Rio V. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Clean Hotel and Good Location

Clean, Good Location, Good Price
8.3
First, the location of the hotel is very good, near the KL Sentral station and Nu Sentar Mall. easy access to the KLIA 2 airport, beacause at KL Sentral station they have KL Express direct to KLIA 2 Airport. The price is very good, cheap but very clean. overall i had very good experience stay at My Hotel 2.
Alexander M. Solo travelers India, June 19, 2014
The hotel was pathetic .

Location nothing much to say.
4.7
Bad experience the air conditioner was not working properly complaint to the reception but no action taken. couldnt sleep well.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Convenient, easy access to airport by bus

Strong wifi, quiet, convenient
6.3
We stayed here again after returning from Cameron highlands. This time we chose a room with window, but since the window looks out to a wall, it doesn't make much difference. The basin was leaking so the floor in the bathroom was wet luckily the staff was kind enough to provide another bath mat for us. There are lots of choices for food near the hotel. There's a Lok-Lok stall near the Old Town Cafe, food is quite good but a bit pricey.
Steven T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice environment and clean.

WiFi, cleanliness and value cost.
7.3
Good location and not so noisy at night, very convenient place to travel by bus, by mrt, by LRT, by train and by express transit vehicles. Three days stayed at this hotel, finding food is not issues.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
clean, centrally location, value for money

clean, centrally location, value for money
7.3
the room is okay. this room is value for money. The hotel location is very strategy which very close to the KL sentral. In addition, there are many local food hawker in front of the hotel. I would love to stay this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06