or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Juyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Good for short staying

Location, restaurants nearby,
7
I didn't expect much as it's just a budget hotel for short staying. Nearby there are many malay stalls and other restaurants. And KL Sentral station is very near the hotel. One thing is there's red light district so better not wander around at late night..
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Clean and budget

Clean, cheap and near KL Sentral Station
8.7
Nice hotel to stay for budget travellers. Located nearby KL Sentral Station. It's one out of the three My Hotel at KL Sentral..so dont get confuse.
Rosalind O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great location to get all type of transportation

center of town, easy to get transport, friendly staff
6
Khuen Y. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
-

good location, friendly staff
6.3
Very basic room. Slight disappointment due to no cupboard, hair dryer & mini fridge.
Tj A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean room, convenient location, value for money

Clean room, convenient location, value for money
7.7
Everything was good except for noise from outside the room in the middle of the night during the night of my stay.
Nicholas S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
comfortable and yet convenient

Comfort, Location and serenity
8
A nice stay if not for next door neighbor running and making noises at the walkway/corridor and also the poor TV programme....NO SPORT CHANNEL.
Wiega G. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Very clean and simpe
8.3
Immanuel S. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2014
acessible to transpo and very good vaue for money

very near KL sentral, nice staff, acess to public transpo
8.7
it may have no restaurant but just across the street is a food fest every night with very cheap but good food
Muhamad Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Very nice hotel great location.

Location & Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8
Room Comfort/Standard & Hotel Condition/Cleanliness. is located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness
7.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05