or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2545)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2014
Great stay in My Hotel Sentral 2

My Hotel Sentral 2 is a cost saving hotel to stay, reasonable rates! Hotel staff are very accomodating and helpful to the guests as well as considerate! Location wise very near to KL Sentral!
7.7
Edmond W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Bargain

Location and value for money
7.7
Overall staisfied with a good clean stay.
Wilson H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
generally good and clean

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
everything about and in the room was satisfactory except the followings: -strange slippery feel on the bathroom floor tile when wet. -bath towel was delivered only after i was in the room -the little chair's cushion is worn out... can feel a tiny nail underneath when i was sitting on it -tv not working otherwise, the room is still above average. thumbs up.
Monika T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Great location but a bit dodgy area.

Walking distance to main shopping, transport hub KL Sentral!
5.7
Run by Hindu/Indian men, many around but room could be cleaner, like floor mopped without million hair, cleaning furniture, tiles, doors....
Sungtae L. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Cheap but small room

location, location, good price
6.3
I booked 5 nights but the room has no hot water and bad smell. The room is very small. I changed to anther room.
Abigail A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good

Transportation, location and clean
7
I got lost when i was trying to look for this hotel because there were a few branches around the same area. But actually this one is located on a different part and that location looks pretty safe to me than the other branches. This hotel is really near to KL Sentral and Nu Sentral and its great coz I get to move around easily with all the trains.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Good location, cleaniness

Good location, clean and helpful staff
9.3
Apart from the good location, plenty of food around plus helpful staff
Qing W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
ok value

location location location
6.7
The hotel did not provide towels. It was only good for short stay if you need to be near KL Sentral for trains and buses like I was.
Charlotte N. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Good location for KL stay

Location. Price. Comfort
7
Good hotel near KL sentral to get the tubes everywhere. In quite a lively area with street food. Good hotel clean and comfy for the price
Arnold P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
fabulous

nice,clean, great
6
im so happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01