or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Claudia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Sufficient

Wifi
6
The air-con was very loud when it was turned to the highest speed. It takes time to warm up too. When I asked for a room change (the second night) as the air-con was too noisy, they said they would send a technician to service the air-con and that the hotel was fully booked. I'm not sure if the technician came as it was still loud, but for the second night, we had to sleep with low speed so that it would not be too noisy. The beds were okay, but underneath the bedsheets, it was quite visible there were strands of hair which were not properly cleaned. It looked disgusting at first, but the sheets were clean. The shower-head was slightly leaking, but water still flowed out well. I would consider the other My Hotel branches instead of this one the next round. There are 3 My Hotels in the area which was confusing.
Christina P. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value For Your Money

Location, value for money, comfortable
9
Meertri N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Good Location, Comfort and Valuable

Cheap Price, Strategic Location, nice staff
8
I stayed for one night in this hotel for transit. my next flight is tomorrow (early) morning. So closed to KL Sentral only 5 minutes by walk. Overall is good.
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
I have always been staying at this hotel whenever I make trips to KL Location of the hotel is very good and close to KL central Rooms are clean and comfortable Wifi is good Staffs are friendly enough
S A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
My hotel at Jln Padang Below , KL Sentral

1. Close to KL Sentral. 2. Various choice of economy food shops are around (not suitable for hi do guys). 3. Quieter.
7
Room was small but clean. Staff behaviour was reasonable. All was as per expection as per with price.
Brian K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Nice location with a lot of near food stalls

Location, Price, Quiet
7.7
I arrived late in the hotel both guys in the front desk (security and hotel staff) was really accommodating. Though I need to pass several other My Hotel branch but overall it was easy to locate. The room was really clean and spacious for me. I was given a room with a small window facing the YMCA part. Surprisingly it was quiet during the morning. The only thing I noticed is that the WIFI has not a good reception on my room but it was fast. I would definitely suggest to stay on this hotel once I get back to Kuala Lumpur.
Keer L. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Good value - quality vs price

price is reasonable, room is clean, staff is attentive
7.3
overall a good stay. good hotel for the price we paid. room is decent size, clean and aircon works well. the location is not next to KL sentral so you still need to catch a cab if you have big luggages. pretty good food choices around the hotel area
Yingtong L. Couples China, July 30, 2014
good choice if you need to take airport shuttlebus

hobby, luggage service, staff
5.7
The hotel is good, all the staffs here are so kind . Room condition just ok because we found two little holes in the bed clothes. The room is so small and No teeth brush.
Thien Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Conveniently located near to KL monorail station and within walking distance to KL Sentral station. Hotel staffs are friendly and the room we stayed was clean and all the facilities are well maintain
8.3
Good
Jing L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
stategic loacation

comfortable
8.3
night a bit noisy but quite ok overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07