or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
location and room is clean

Location, room was clean and neat
8
Location is near the sentral you just need to exit from nu sentral near the monorel. But if you got extra budget is better to choose my hotel @ sentral 1. Walking distance is nearest. Theres a many food and convenient store around. We staying at first floor. Theres too many noisy sound at the night. We can hear people talking or open the door from outside and also theres a lot of sound from upstairs. We kinda have trouble to sleep at first night but consider the price and facility we can accept that.
Fabio K. Couples Brazil, January 31, 2015
Good hotel

Location clean location
5.3
The staff is not so friendly...a little rude! I didnt like! The room is ok! Very clean. Wifi and the shower very good also! The location is excellent! Very close to mall, train station and restaurants!
Thandayuthapani S. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable and east
8.7
Its worth for money and convenient for travellers.
Tom W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good value

Great staff, room and location
8.7
Really nice staff. The window was worth it.
Vincent I. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, value for money, good location
7.3
Not bad
Ching M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
cost savings

location, location, location
5.7
only takes about 5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. A lot of street food outside the hotel. Water heater in the room was not working properly. Bed sheet and blanket was not clean that make us felt itchy.
Darren T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
stuffy room n bad noise isolation from next door

strategic location around KL sentral, value of money and polite staffs.
5
Room with very strong cigarettes smells, no non-smokers room option available from Agoda. The TV sounds and laughters next door, and the performance noise across the street could be heard directly in the room.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Near to kl sentral, clean room, supportive staff
7.7
everythung good, except the way they treat my taxi driver is a little bit rude. Personally i think it is our choice to choose which taxi we prefer to use.
Indra P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good value for quick stay

Good value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
6.3
There are quite a few MyHotel on this area (there 3 in fact), so make sure you arrive at the correct one. Surrounding area is indian localities so food is great, but could get a bit noisy at night when they are celebrating festivals or enchantments. Friendly staff and wifi is free, quite near to KL Sentral (access from Nu Sentral mall) which is great.
Nurnazida N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
review for hotel mysentral 2

nothing
3.7
1. Toilet slippery like there is oil on the surface of the floor. 2. Request for a towel since 2.30pm and only got it around 6 after 4 calls to reception. 3. There is a smell in the room. Very inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07