Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2509 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2509)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Great value for money

Location, free wifi in room, clean
10
Great cheap comfortable hotel. Would highly recommend
Roger D. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
My Hotel Sentral 2

clean room, comfortable bed, wi-fi
6
i had decided never to return to this hotel again, after several problems with it about 2 years ago. however, thought i'd give them one last try due to their convenient location. the prior problem with mosquitos, ants and other bugs has been resolved, at least in the room i booked (no window). what has not changed and even gotten worst is the staff. the guy at the front desk had maximum "a" (attitude) and was so rude and discourteous that i held back giving him a piece of my mind. these people don't realize that paying guest is what keeps them employed. the european couple with infant, man and two ladies ahead of me at check-in were also rudely treated. they had lots of luggage and infant yet the two male staff at the desk stood there and offered no assistance. in my last stay (and, still at the other my hotel locations) staff open doors, assist guests and greet with smiles. this staff was totally silent and dismissive. i don't know where my hotel upper management team hires these reception desk people, but it may be that this "a" is from top to bottom. enough said, this is my last stay ever at my hotel - so although, rooms are comfortable and clean -- what really matters in a stay is being treated like a welcomed guest. at check-out not even a "thank you,
Yiqi Z. Families with older children China, September 2, 2014
good and clean

good location, clean rooms, friendly people
10
Shanthan R. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
perfect

cheap n great location
6.7
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Next to kl sentral

Location, food
8.7
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, fast check in
8
My Hotel Sentral 2 has always been my choice whenever I visit KL. It is a quiet area unlike the strip behind the monorail station, where you can get a good night's sleep. Location is fantastic, you can take the monorail, LRT, commuter or interstate train from the nearby station (KL Sentral).
Thien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good location, value for money

Strategicly located near KL Sentral station & KL monorail station. Hotel staff are friendly and attentive to guest's request.
8
Floor not clean, smelly & dusty. Bathroom floor also not clean, slippery. Need to improve.
Thien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Floor & bathroom not clean

Good Location, friendly staff
7.3
Room a bit smelly, floor & bathroom not clean.
Claudia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Sufficient

Wifi
6
The air-con was very loud when it was turned to the highest speed. It takes time to warm up too. When I asked for a room change (the second night) as the air-con was too noisy, they said they would send a technician to service the air-con and that the hotel was fully booked. I'm not sure if the technician came as it was still loud, but for the second night, we had to sleep with low speed so that it would not be too noisy. The beds were okay, but underneath the bedsheets, it was quite visible there were strands of hair which were not properly cleaned. It looked disgusting at first, but the sheets were clean. The shower-head was slightly leaking, but water still flowed out well. I would consider the other My Hotel branches instead of this one the next round. There are 3 My Hotels in the area which was confusing.
Christina P. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value For Your Money

Location, value for money, comfortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04