Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Sentral 2

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building View My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window view My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Front Office My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilities My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
My Hotel

Staffs, WIFI and location
8.3
Very comfortable stay. Very friendly staffs.
Ashton B. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Reasonable and comfortable

Good location,comfortable and affordable
7
Check in and check out was fast.hotel is near public transport and food stalls.easy to move around.need ti be more careful wheb walking out alone at night.
Yuen H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Location

location
8
location
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Location

Location
8
Location
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Budget hotel

location
8
Love the location
Khin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Cleanliness

Location ,good tv reception,comfortable bed n pillow
6.3
Killed a dog flea on my clean bed sheet.i hv shown the flea to your staff.he doesn't seem very surprised.i hv taken a picture of it.i don't know if it's family members follow me home.
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Awesome staff

Very friendly,helpful and decent
7.3
The staff werre helpful and awesome giving me a comfort throughout my stay in the hotel
Shu S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Excellent services and staffs.

Excellent services and staffs.
10
Excellent services and staffs.
Peter M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2015
Overnight in the City

Location, price, comfort
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel often. It is convenient, affordable and comfortable. Like many other reviewers of this hotel, I have been very concerned about the very slippery bathroom floor. When wet it is treacherous! I raised the matter with the desk staff again on my most recent visit and they seemed to find the matter amusing. A friend asked to speak to the manager (which the desk staff found even more amusing) but the manager was very professional, listened to our concerns and undertook to look into the matter. I hope something is done before someone has a nasty accident.
Djuanda G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2015
Hotel facilities is not good

Hotel, heater electricity is bad
5
A lot of problem with heater, electricity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala LumpurMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - My triple My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building ViewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Drinking water & Coffee My Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Window viewMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Front OfficeMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Heater & Shower facilitiesMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaMy Hotel Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities & Luggage Rack

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06