Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8766 reviews

4057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8766)
Sort by:
Jaime S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good location, see thru toilet, very very small

Location, clean toilet,
4.7
Average, could be better
Sunantha S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2015
Good location

Location
8
Fully services
William B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
Good location, good value

Location, location, location!
8.7
My stay was very satisfactory. The room was clean, comfortable, and larger than I had expected. Very handy to Sentral Station.
Joyce C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Strategic location

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
9.3
Satisfactory
Pornpun P. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Easy to travel. Toilet shower broken.

Located in center.
6.7
Many hotels around with similar names. Area around was not good to see.
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
cleanliness

staff- good service
5.7
Nilam S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Staffs not attentive enough, she can't find my boo

Indian food indian clothing
5.7
Fair
Suraj P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 8, 2015
Value for Money, Good location
5.7
Very good location. Lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Nearest to bus station, Train station. Very helpful staff.
Safitri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2015
my solo at my hotel@sentral

comfort,clean,clear
9
Comfort, i stayed at firts floor not to noisy even it's beside the street, near to kl setral just across the trafict light also very close to nu sentral mall,monorel station
Theerayootth T. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2015
Staffs are so rude.

Convenience, ....., ....
4.7
Staffs were so rude and no manner. Staff threw document paper to guest to sign.Staff seem like to be disappointed on their works. They liked to turn faced to each other and laughed on guest. 3 of us stayed in triple room but provided us only 2 dirty towels. Room was noisy when other room closed door you will definitely been woke up.
Previous page 91 - 100 of 4057 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04