Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8460)
Sort by:
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
i will never come again

location
4
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
location

location
5.3
I feel price should lesser than the rm 80. stay are not clean. overall only location good. the rest are bad.
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
good location

good location
6.7
location & staff are friendly. that's all.. The rest needs to be more improve
Report this review
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
value for money

room comfort,cleanliness and location
8
satisfactory.one of the cheapest and clean hotel around kl sentral.
Report this review
Chayapa A. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2015
not nice taxi service

nice place, not too hard to find, close to mrt
6.7
Everthing is good! But taxi service from this hotel is very bad. They gave me drunk man to drive me to the airport in early morn...very nightmare
Report this review
Azlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Budget hotel within city.

location,cheap and easily accessible.
8
it was a nice stay due to its location within klsentral area where a new shopping mall is located. this area has changed a lot since the completion of this mall. love the environment it creates. would plan to come back for few nites to make the stay more worthy.
Report this review
Joseph C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location,need improvement on room environment

Near KL Sentral , main transportation hub. Convenience eating out places, near shopping mall .
6
We checked in triple room , unfortunately the air-cond was not cold at all. Complained nany times and eventually changed to another room few hours later at mid night. Obiviously, the room air-cond had noot been serviced long time.
Report this review
Monika A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 14, 2015
BedBugs Party.Never stay here for your own health

Location
3.3
I stayed in this hotel for couple of time already through the past 3 years, And this is my first time and will be the last time to experience the horrible thing in this hotel. I booked 2 rooms, and yes all the guest check-in until the 1st impression of the room went great as usual. Then finally the nightmare came... On the 1st room, it was 313, there was this stink smell. Now, the worst of the worst was on the 2nd room it was 312, in the morning when my niece woke up, she told me that she couldn't sleep at all because she felt very itchy, and we found bedbugs on the bed. We cannot tell where the source was, but they emerge directly on top of the sheets with a blood spots. I believe it is because they absorb your blood and leave a big and itchy mark in your skin. It was so horrible, and finally when we check out and complaint about this to the Front Desk office staff, showed him the pictures of the dead bedbugs and also the photos of our skins. But,,,sadly he doesn’t even seems to care or even say sorry for the unpleasant experience that we had during our stay. Only smile and say Oh Ya… and helped us to instruct the door man to assist us with the taxi. Like a robot with no heart! I was so disappointed with his way and not to mention that until now, 4 days after we left the hotel, we still have to deal with the bedbugs bite marks in our skin, and we have to spent money also to see a doctor to cure us (cost both of us more money then what we spent for the hotel). And hopefully it wouldn’t leave lots of black marks in our skins. This accident really2 telling us that we choose the wrong hotel. They don’t keep their standard in cleanliness and in hygiene. Yes it maybe looks clean on the surface but beware with what is under it. Do not stay in this hotel for your own health. There are so many other hotel around the area which is way better than them regardless their big name and many branches all over MY.
Report this review
Tucky L. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Clean and budget hotel

Clean, budget and location
8
Clean, budget and location is good. Food available at next door coffee shop. Suitable for short stay in KL. 15 minutes walk from Kl Sentral train station (LRT, Monorail & ERL). Local stall and food can be found nearby as well.
Report this review
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Clean Room & Good Location

Location, Room and staff
8
it's close with KL sentral Monorail and LRT station. Come down from Monorail and turn left will see the hotel board at the end of the street. Good location and clean room. Can request hair dryer from reception, Thanks very much. Below have Old Town White Coffee shop, easy for dinning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07