Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8645 reviews

3969 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8645)
Sort by:
Tu N. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2015
Easy, comfortable hotel at affordable price

Near public traffic station, comfortable room, kind staffs
8.7
We have 2 times stay at My Hotel @ Sentral during our trip to wait for our next flight from KLIA2. The Hotel is very near the KL Sentral stations, just about 3-5 minutes walking, and easy to find. We like this hotel for the rooms' comfort and cleanliness, I must say it's very clean.
Report this review
Savallee W. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
close to kl central

location , convenice , reasonable
6
Report this review
Savallee W. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
location

location ,reasonable
6
good for 1 night
Report this review
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Near to Kl Sentral

Good location, walking distance to bus and train stations
6
Room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Noisy rooms no undulations

near the sentral train station.
5.3
Report this review
Sutedja T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
Good Location But need Maintenance

Near to KL Sentral station, Price
7
The Air Condition unit need to be service periodically, it seems most of the room aircond is not working well and cannot sleep at nigh. Breakfast is very simple and it seems being downgraded year by year.
Report this review
Uthumporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2015
The room is good and cleanliness.

near bus and train station. clean and good
8.3
Report this review
Amirah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Near public transportation. Good location.

Near public transportation. Location is good.
8.7
Comfortable. Nice hotel
Report this review
Joanna E. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
strategic location

location, near KL Sentral, attractions
7
room is clean and comfort, good money value also...
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Good stopover

Close to transport hub for city and airports, good places to eat nearby
6.7
My Hotel seems to be the better of several no-frills hotels in Sentral, which is a useful area for accessing the airport rail link for early departures, and also has some good places to eat. Room was comfortable enough and had a reasonable level of sound insulation, which was good as it is an area with a lot of activity at night. Also easy to travel around the city from here, and near quite a big mall.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3969 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07