Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8723 reviews

4024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8723)
Sort by:
Hii H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Above average

Location, comfortable, transport
8
Report this review
Adele A. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2015
My review

Location, comfortable room, accommodating staff
7.7
It was super short but comfortable :)
Report this review
Aung L. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Good

Location
6.7
Good
Report this review
Hang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Easy Accessible

1. Value for money 2. Near to transportation hubs 3. Cleaningness
7.7
I felt comfortable and relaxed. The room is clean & cozy. The location is just near the KL Sentral and easy to travel around.
Report this review
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2015
Simple and cozy stay.

1.Walking distance to Kl Sentral. 2.The room has safety box. 3.Check in procedure very fast and little amount of deposit.
7.3
Good location budget hotel.Our stay at Myhotel overall was ok but the bed sheet and pillowcase cover got black dot dirt on it and that make us feel a bit ticklish.
Report this review
Mohamad B. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Affordable n value for money

Near to kl sentral, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
Report this review
Poh C. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2015
My Hotel KL Central

1. Lcoation 2. Room Size 3.Room condition
7.7
It is good room for me and another 2 friends overnight with girls talk. Only feel a bit disappointed on toilet which is the door cant lock and heater water not enough hot.
Report this review
Arthur P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
Pleasant stay at My Hotel

Its proximity to Senral station, the helpfulness of the staff, and the comforatble room
8.7
Our stay at My Hotel was pleasant. The location was excellent allowing us to walk into the city and to the station. The room was clean and equipped appropriately for the price, and the staff performed their duties in a professional, friendly, courteous and helpful manner. Some maintenance was required in our room. The tap over the basin was loose and tended to spurt water sideways, and the shelf over the basin needed to be repaired, as it sloped downwards making items fall into the basin. The design of the shower meant that the floor was too wet to walk on, and we were not supplied with a squeeze mop or extra towel to remove dry the areas around the toilet and basin after showering. This was probably the worse feature of the room. Despite these negatives, I would recommend this hotel because of its other desirable features and its low cost.
Report this review
Nikhil M. Business travelers India, September 12, 2015
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Courteous staff
8.7
Good...!
Report this review
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Mr

Location
6
This is Ok. Please provide me an invoice by this email.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 4024 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01