or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7703)
Sort by:
Shankar G. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice 👍

Location, food, shopping
8.7
So far okay 👍. Choose top floor rooms because i was in 2nd floor n the noises from the street is loud.
Phirawat P. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
Best budget hotel

Good staff. Clean Room. Transport.
9.3
Pimnapas S. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
Happy Vacation in Kuala

Near the bus station and KL station/ Have a shopping malls / Have many food stores to try.
7.7
The room is clean and the good service for front officer. This hotel located near the KL station convenience to travel around Kuala Lumpur.
Hsiao C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Best Location

staff, bed, location
8.3
Hsiao C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, bed and staff
7
Jenny K. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, valuable & easy access public transportation.
5.7
Location, valuable & easy access public transportation.
Guilbert B. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
value for money. perfect location.

location. fast check in and check out. perfect breakfast.
10
Worry free vacation at KL. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Chong G. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
location and price

closed to Sentral station, value for money and lots of food outlets around.
7.7
Brief and value for money stay. Hotel does not have a business center to allow printing of documents
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice stay

easy access, clean and safe
7.7
It was enjoyable staying at MyHotel@Sentral. Easy access to public transport since KL Sentral is about 5 minutes walk away. Public bus is right in front of the hotel, with many restaurants and small warungs around. Even next to the hotel is Old Town White Coffee...
Man P. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Near KL sentral

Near airport bus station, near LRT and train station
6.7
Have local food nearby, near KL sentral

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05