or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7828 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7828)
Sort by:
Watcharee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Good place to stay

perfect location for traveller. price is affordable. near restaurants.
6.3
everything is fine for budget hotel but do not expect much about hospitality or the cleanliness
Phang W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nothing much, normal

Location, location and location
7.3
I stayed here just for 8 hours, nothing much to comment. All i have to say is location, location and location.
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Location

Location, close to airport shuttle, good choice of local food
8.3
Convenient for food and airport shuttle
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great place to stay for a short trip. Easy access

A. Centrally located B. Easy access to main transportation hub. It is about 5 min walk C. A wide of food variety are available in the area
4.3
Pleasant stay. Stay there for a night. Will come back again in future
Raindy K. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Hotel room not so sound proof

Convenient & easy access to public transport & eating places easy to find
6.3
Good except hotel room not sound proof. If you stay near the main road noises from vehicles can be heard
Endang S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Cozy and convinient

convinient, friendly staffs, easy to access
9.7
Best value of money, friendly staffs, convinient location.
Clive F. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Very good room - but noisy at night.

Location, room size cleanliness
7.7
Good budget hotel - but noisy at night with lots of door slamming. Staff not very friendly.
Kung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good value, easy to get to other places.

great value, clean, efficient service
7.3
I stay at this hotel a lot. The service and value is maintained at a decent standard. Short walk for pulic transportation, plenty of food around the hotel too.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Horrible experience and unpleasant facilities.

Location, location, location
2
The only good thing is the location, other than that I don't there's anything good about this hotel. Bedbug, dirty towel, WIFI which is not usable, noisy surrounding.
Juzer J. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Excellent Value

Staff - Location - Cleanliness
7.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08