My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7702 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7702)
Sort by:
Chate C. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great location,

Close to public transportation
7
very close to all public transportation including Bus,Tube and all taxi
Owen C. Groups Australia, September 30, 2012
Generally good 2 Star with great location

Location to transport
7.3
The reception staff were pleasant and fast checking my son and I in. This was our second stay there and the room we got on this occasion was smaller and bathroom was not as clean as our first stay. Just stayed for the one night so this hotel is fine for that, and we only slept in the room. Location to monorail and KL Sentral is the big plus. There is a restaurant (Old Town) next door which has good food. Make sure you are very clear of the time of a wake up call if you request it as ours was 30 minutes late.
Restaurant Tip: Go to "The Ship" restaurant at Bukit Bintang. Great food at really inexpensive prices and an extensive menu.
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location but too noisy

late check out
7.3
Great location which located walking distance to kl sentral station. But the place was too noisy,hardly for me to have a nice sleep there. What the nice part is,they charge only RM50 for late check out till 6pm... quite reasonable...
Laisun F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Good location but small room

Location
6
This hotel is conveniently located close to the KL rail hub and so is a good choice for those on transit. The room is small with a small shower room. The shower room could certainly do with a shower curtain. Each time one takes a shower the toilet which is very close by also gets a good drenching, and so needs to be dried up if one needs to use it. The shower room does not drain well and one has to contend with a puddle of water around the toilet and sink area. Most uncomfortable feeling! The room is 515.
Eliseba S. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Small room but near KL Sentral

Close to KL Sentral
7.7
I stayed in this hotel just for a transit, nothing special except it just a walking distance to KL Sentral.
Novita N. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
great location, comfortable rooms and cheap

they will serve you greatly!
9
i really love staying here. its the center of public transportation. at my staying we book a standard room. the room is not too small, the lavatory is clean, the services are good. we just need to step some minutes to reach the monorail, bus and train station. the next morning we went to genting highland, and we may leave our baggage at the hotel and it is free of charge! i will stay here again for my next trip. thanks to my hotel sentral
Shopping Tip: just walk to the monorail station and but ticket to Imbi station, here is a Berjaya times square. the product selling are cheap enough. or you may chose to go to Bukit Bintang station, there will be so much thing to do here. happy shopping!
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, September 27, 2012
Great budget hotel! Loved the location!

Excellent location - 5 mins walk to the KL Sentral Station, comfortable bed, nice a/c, coffee in room, smiling staff, good price
8.3
Had a very pleasant stay with my wife. It's very close to KL sentral from where you can travel very cheaply throughout Kuala Lumpur. Close to Little India where you can get very nice Indian/Pakistani Cuisine. The breakfast is also very tasty at OldTown Coffee just adjacent to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are three MyHotels in the vicinity. Look out for the MyHotel behind Republic Bank.
Xu X. Groups China, September 27, 2012
Great location but bad sound insulation

the breakfast in old town white coffee is really nice
6.7
the wifi and breakfast is free of charge. It's only about 10 mins walk to the MTR.There's shuttle bus downstairs MTR which can transport you to airport. Every 15 mins.RM8/person or RM9/person.
Nightlife Tip: Plaze 88 is the good place for nightlife and dinning. You can get there by Metro.
Shen Y. Groups China, September 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
8.3
goood location, close to the traffic sentral, easy to go anywhere. there is a coffee downstairs, 7/24, n 711. good wifi in the hotel. check in time is 2pm. deposit is needed but there is no receipt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: traffic center. easy to go anywhere, KLIA express. shuttle bus to LCCT. MRT n KLR, tour bus to go around the city. bus to genting malacca....
Nicola C. Business travelers Italy, September 26, 2012
Hotel clean and friendly staff

Very well located close to the central station.
7.7
I'veI asked to change room for a noisy room at the first night and they did in a very fast way . Clean room and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04