or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8283)
Sort by:
Mai H. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Great location

location, staff, Clean room
9
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Very convenient for travelling by train or monorail.
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang & Mid Valley are the best choices for shopping
Deby S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
So many times visitting this hotel. Recommended.

Many great things around , a lot of shopping places.
6.3
Perfect places with economic budget. A lot of india around.
Chen C. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Very convenient location! good staff!

convenient location, good staff, clean
7.7
Very short stay, but very comfortable.Second time to here.
Xiang J. Couples China, February 19, 2013
we have been to the hotel for twice and it is easy

location and the price and the food around the hotel.
4
Saad M. Groups Iraq, February 18, 2013
small hotel,small room in bad location

almost this hotel have nothing as features
3.7
i think this hotel was my most bad choice ever and almost have nothing i can say it except it`s not good choose for vacation
Shopping Tip: maybe because he close to kl sentral that can help about the transporations
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Perfect budget hotel

Very convenient location
8.7
Finding the hotel is simple as you can see it from the monorail as you arrive in Sentral station. Be aware there are 3 different "MyHotels" within 100m of each other. Check in staff are very efficient and helpful. The rooms are very clean and the shower was nice and powerful. Overall it's hard to fault the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The coffe shop underneath is great value
Elango N. Families with young children India, February 17, 2013
It was nice stay with in reach of public transport

Location, Neat room
7
Christina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The selling point is the location and accessibilty.
8.7
We had a very late check in to the hotel. at 3 am in the morning. the counter staff are friendly. Though the stay was short, we check out at 12 noon sharp, we think we had got a good night sleep with clean room and good air conditioner units.
Xin C. Groups China, February 14, 2013
Good location and good service

Good location, clean room,
7.7
The hotel is very near to KL Sentral station (around 10 mins walk). It is so easy to go everywhere. The room is clean.
Khek K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Convenient and great location

Complimentary wifi access and breakfast in old town restaurant
9
Convenient and great locations to access all the public transport service provided. Friendly staff and clean environment also one of the main reason to make me reconsideration yo stay here again for next trip. Reasonable and worth with the hotel rental fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05