or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7861 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7861)
Sort by:
Shashidharan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great Location - Within Your Budget

Location, Clean and Easy Access to Public Transport
7.3
Easy Access to KL Sentral - The Hub of KL city public transport - alot of nearby restaurents and shoplots - safe.
Lau A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
wonderful hotel and service with heart..

liked the location- so convenient!
9.3
my stay this time is as good as other times, but a bit of disappointment. i was not given the kind of quadrad room which i reserved but rather replaced by 2 double rooms which are of different floor and also different hotel - 2nd branch which is within walking distance from the main hotel. it is ok if not for heavy luggages which i had to carry with extra half a mile. the 2nd branch is nice too if not for the extra distance. whatever it is, i prefer my hotel at sentral (brickfield) next to public bank. mind you! i am still coming to stay next month!! cheers to my hotel at sentral !! always my choice in kl!!
Shopping Tip: love the location which gave me convenience to go anywhere i like for shopping as it is within walking distance to the monarail, lrt or ktm....
Leyma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
excellent location

a short walk from the kl sentral lrt and monorail stations. bus stop is just across the hotel. nearby convenience stores and eating places.
8
it was worth staying in this hotel because of its proximity to public transport. we were able to visit a number of must-see places in two days by train and monorail.
Jessica T. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel for budget traveler

Location is in the central of KL
7.7
It was a short trip to KL and it's a good decision to stay here. The price is good and the service is enough, well what do you expect from a budget hotel.
Tharaka K. Couples Sri Lanka, November 3, 2012
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Peter M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
convenient and strategically located

clean,quiet and located in very strategic place
7
arrived late in evening, checked in without any fuss or problems. Hotel was easy to find. Food places also aplenty with an Old town coffee shop just at the doorstep.Room was clean and pleasant
Wei W. Families with young children China, November 1, 2012
convenient position

transportation convenient
7.3
just 3-5mins walkin distance from kl sentral to the hotel. the road from kl sentral to hotel is under construction, so it may not easy to find the way. but u can ask someone and they will tell u the way and easy to get. old town is just neighbour of the hotel, we have breakfast in old town. it's good.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Location
6
The stay was satisfactory and the area is easy access from KL Sentral.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

The hotel is pretty new with nice rooms
7
The room is clean and comfortable, there are food eateries outside of the hotel and transportation to town is convenient.
Luke E. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
It should be more well maitained

Convenient
7
The place was ok. Decent but have to change to new towels. The towels look bad and also need to maintain the room chique like it used to when i 1st came to this hotel. I came back because it was good in my previos stay. was quite upset though with the condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06