Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7941)
Sort by:
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Location wise

Location
7.7
Very recomended for its location. 3 Minutes walk to KL Sentral Station and monorail. Clean bedroom and bathroom, a little bit small [booked quadruple], ok breakfast, and worth for the money. Had stayed several times already.
Douglas J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Budget hotel with great public access.

Affordable price, great location, near to main public transportation hub.
6
Room size was okay for the price, but there was a funky smell in the room, and there was no hot water in the toilet.
Patama J. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good location but quite noisy even at night

next to KL Sentral and monorail
6
We stayed at this hotel for only one night and got an upgrade to a family room which was not so special except having one additional single bed. The room was not so big but not too small. The bathroom does not have separated wet and dry area. We could hear the noise from outside most of the time even at late night. I suggest asking for a room on the high floor to avoid the noise. The room came with breakfast which was just a coupon to eat at Old Town Cafe next door. The menu was limited at was not that good. Location of the hotel is great as it is just walking distance from KL Sentral and monorail. Staff was not so friendly but still helpful and let us leave the luggage after checking out. Overall, it was OK but not so impressive.
Jessica T. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel if you are on budget

great location and free wifi
7.7
the room is quite modern, i've been staying there everytime i came to KL, it's perfect for location, money, room.
Sidney L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location

5 mins walk away from KL Sentral & monorail
6.7
Was not reminded about my breakfast & staff very pushy abt checkout timing where they actually called up to remind me abt checking out!
Johnson L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable customer service

Near to Monorail station
6.7
the hotel is conveniently located near to kl sentral monorail station and within walking distance to ktm, lrt and klia express. plenty of eateries around the area with good food at reasonable prices. the plus point is the free wifi provided in rooms. customer service is acceptable with late check out limited at 12.30pm
Pasawas F. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
7.3
My hotel @ sentral is in great location, near public trasportation and many convenience stores. The room is quite small with tidy bathroom.
Arya W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
great location and service

they served a nice b'fast at old town coffee..
8.7
We've been staying there for 3 nites.great location,just near the train n bus station,seven eleven, n food court surround. They also served various menu for b'fast,and helpfully staff..
Shopping Tip: Its easy to go everywhere..take LRT to go to LCCT/twin tower and pasar seni petaling street,Monorail to bukit bintang,n komuter to batu caves
Esperanza A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
"best location in KL"

breakfast meal at Old Town White Coffee
9.3
very nice place so peaceful and accessible to all transportation but inside the room there are no windows, cant see if its already late in the morning..
Malcolm G. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Perfect for transit

2min walk to KL Sentral Train Station
8
we passed through kuala lumpur in transit to bangkok. we arrived at 2am, having been dropped of by a bus at kl sentral train station. although there were few people around, we were quickly pointed in the right direction of the hotel, which was a 2 minute walk away, and impossible to miss. even though it was so early in the morning, we were checked in very quickly. the room was very nice and clean. we were given vouchers for breakfast at the cafe next door, which wasn't bad. the hotel was happy to look after our luggage for free during the day. free wifi was available in our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04