or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7975)
Sort by:
June H. Families with young children South Korea, October 3, 2012
Near to KL Sentral station with reasonable price

Price & location
7.7
First of all, I choosed this hotel for location. I had to travel to Joho Bahru & Kota Bahru with local airlines so hotels within KL Sentral were my first option. You can get to this hotel in five minutes from airport bus stop at KL Sentral. Price and room were good for family with two children. You can eat meals at Old Town Coffee on the 1st floor. You can also get fried bananas with 1RM just across the street from the hotel.
Zezhao Z. Groups China, October 3, 2012
Very good

Location is excellent, price is decent
8.3
We stayed 2 nights and experience is fine. Nice staff, excellent location.
Le T. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2012
very close to kl sentral

The reception staff were pleasant and fast checking
7.7
Location to monorail and KL Sentral is the big plus. There is a restaurant (Old Town) next door which has good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you looking to fly out on the next day, this is a great hotel to stay at
Sabari K. Groups India, October 3, 2012
Centrally Located

Easy Access to Train Network
8.3
this hotel is centrally located. i stayed with friends in a triple bed room, which is very tiny (no space to keep our luggage). the room & toilet is clean but the problem is with door lock, we have to slam the door to close and i found it to be same with all the rooms nearby. very good reception staff and check-in was smooth. could get airport bus round the clock with in walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Great Indian Restaurants Nearby
Stephen P. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Good location near KL Sentral

Good location
7.7
The room was not big but reasonable for the price. You get what you pay. It is clean and tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near to KL Sentral which is the hub for LKRT, monorail, etc.
Qiao Z. Couples China, October 2, 2012
very good location to KL Sentral

near to KL Sentral
7
nice one. and with certainly comparative expensive price
Valerie P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
good location

clsoe to KL sentral
6.7
decent hotel close to KL sentral where you can catch bus or train to the airport, LRT or monorail or hop on hop off bus to explore the city
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2012
great hotel

room is big and clean
8.3
this hotel allocated in the center of the city. my hotel is just beside the interchange - kl sentral so it is very convenient for us to travel around ex: klcc, china town, genting, and etc. in additional, the room was clean and big even we staying for 3 persons. for those who are going with a family, im highly recommended to get their family room.
Mike T. Couples China, October 1, 2012
good location with small rooms

very close to kl sentral where you can take all kinds of transporation to almost everywhere in kl
6.7
we stay there for one night as a stopover for the airasia flight next early morning. the hotel is 5 mins walking from the kl sentral station, you need to pass one big construction site to find it. there is a white town coffe next to the hotel, you can get food any time.
Chanidta K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2012
Great location but very small room

Closed to KL Sentral
5.7
Very closed to KL Sentral (the centre of Kuala Lumpur) you can go to anywhere by this point (KL express, subway, bus terminal) But the room is too small, no window, and stinky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to Central market, Petronas tower by using railway from this point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05