or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7759 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7759)
Sort by:
Devina G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great location

Great location,near KL Sentral
7
I stay here just for one nights. The hotel location is just 5 minutes away from KL Sentral. So if you like to take journey at KL,this hotel is a good choice. Because you can easily get the transportation from KL Sentral. There's also a bus station accross the hotel. There a restaurants beside the hotel. You can also find supermarket near there just with walking. The hotel is small but quite clean. You can have early check-in depend on the available room at that time. You can also have early check-out easily. There's hot water too at the hotel. They also provide mineral water at the room.
Ricky A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good Hotel and Value for Money

Good location close to KL Sentral and easy to go to Genting
7.7
Good hotel and comfortable & clean. Easy access to KL Sentral and go to Genting Highland.
Davin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel and clean room

Near KL central station, easy to locate, Easy to get public transport
6.7
Erlin E. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

near from kl sentral
8.3
I like your hotel because very near from Kl Sentral station bus..easy to get restaurant near hotel and go to monorail station also.rooms are clean and comfortable enough
Siing K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
great location and clean

location, cleanliness
8
good location. located on of the cleaner and brighter streets near kl sentral. suitable for a short stay
Jason N. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
The room was not clean.

Location
6.3
The room was not clean as we expected. The bed sheet is reclye used. Hairs n stain on it. Pillows were old and dirty.
Mehhmet B. Groups Turkey, August 17, 2012
Great location and clean hotel.

Small rooms , no view
7.3
Within vicinity of both monorail and other major railways.Therefore very much accessible and it will help you avoid taxi.Tourist attractions such as Twin towers,Central Market, KL Tower easily accessible via trains near by.Hotel itself,small yet clean and in ok condition.Yet bed could be little softer.But nevertheless this hotel worth every penny it is paid for.If you are travelling on budget and time matters for you, then go for this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If planing buy some electronic stuff, take the monorail near by and get off the monorail at Imbi station,If looking for some local handmade souvenir etc, take lrt from Kl Sentral and get of the train at Pasar Seni Station,Central market is few hundred meters away
Enrico A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Good location and affordable hotel

Good location, near central of transportation
9
Nice breakfast,enjoy free wifi in room, clean and big room. Standrd service from hotel staff, not too excelent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommneded hotel with cheap price and good facility like free wifi and breakfast in oldtown.
Syahar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
i love this hotel

cheap clean and comfortable
9.3
Rajsekar S. Couples India, August 15, 2012
great location

neat,cosy rooms but small,
8
We liked the place as it was centrally located. It was very comfortable to travell from KLIA. Good vegetarian restaurant nearby. Very good staff. The only negative feature TV had only BBC channel and none other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04