Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7914)
Sort by:
Natwipa S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
Great location but small room with unplesant smell

lovely receptionists, great location, near KL Sentral-hub of transportation
6.7
I booked non-smoking room but the room has smoking smell
Kim F. Couples China, September 24, 2012
My Hotel @ Sentral
7.7
It would be noisy if the window is facing to the street. The room is clean, strong shower and good service. The bed is a bit too soft.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some historical building around the hotel. It is walking distance to the museum.
Rickson J. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
location location and location

location and price
8
i can't stress enought the good location of the hotel. it is the best for travellers who would use the public transportation more often. the room we had was very standard, you cannot expect the best for a cheap price but it was clean and the beds are comfortable. we didn't like the smell around hallways and the room itself though. we had to buy some glade air deodorizer just to 'nutralize' the smell in our room. the front desk staff that arranged our check-in always wears a good smile and that makes us feel at home. the bellboy well, after he guide us to our room after check-in, he was really expecting for a tip. i mean, i know it is a standard to give tips but to blatantly make the guest feel like they are obligated to give isn't really good. we gave him 2 ringgits as those are the only loose change we have and after that everytime we see him around he gives us that strange look. haha but whatever, we didn't like him.
Restaurant Tip: old town white coffee just right beside the hotel serves the best meal!
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Strategic Location

Location
7.7
This is our 3rd times staying here.. mainly we stayed for transit, what else can we say, the location is very strategic, very near KL Sentral and Monorail Station, so we can easily go to airport or other places in kuala lumpur. The room is clean and well maintained. U can find affordable food around the hotel, and its near mini mart, and ATM.
Nalyn P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
good location

closed to public transport
6
The room is not very nice and look old. There are shops near by.
Yovan V. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2012
clean and nice room

great location
7.3
its clean and nice room for traveller and not to expensive for backpacker, great location near KL sentral station and sentral Monorail.
Cao X. Couples China, September 23, 2012
great location

location
7.3
very near KL CENTRE. only two mins walk from KL CENTER to hotel. the ground of this hotel is delicius chicken food. very happy to choose this one at KL.
Owen C. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Great location, good for short stay

Close to Monorail and KL Sentral
8.7
Reception staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. Check in was quick and room was ready straight away. Standard Twin Room was small but clean. My son and I were just having an overnight stay in KL before flying on to our final destination so the location was great being close to the Monorail (3 to 4 minute walk) for getting around the one night we were there. It was also so handy being next to KL Sentral to get the bus to the hotel (5 minute walk from bus to hotel) and then back to the airport the next morning. Would highly recommend if you want somewhere to lay your head for an overnighter or if you are not going to be in your hotel much for a short stay.
Shopping Tip: Just jump on the monorail to shop at China Town (only 2 stops away) or Times Square or Bukit Bintang only 10 minutes away. You can shop until you drop at any of them.
Judith B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Convenient location

Great location just out of the Sentral station
7.7
Great location for a quick stop-over in KL. Close to Sentral station and mono rail so it is busy and therefore a bit noisey. Room clean and quite adequate.
Yau Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Good location

very convenience on transporation
8
- Good service : quick handling on check in & check out, just 1-2 mins; - Good breakfast: set breakfast but over 5 items for seletion. The taste is good;
Travel tip: - Good location: More than one cheaper transportation tools for choosing. eg. Train from Airport to the hotel(RM35,30 mins), Bus(RM10, 1hr); you could take a LRT in downtown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03