My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7736)
Sort by:
Syahar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
i love this hotel

cheap clean and comfortable
9.3
Rajsekar S. Couples India, August 15, 2012
great location

neat,cosy rooms but small,
8
We liked the place as it was centrally located. It was very comfortable to travell from KLIA. Good vegetarian restaurant nearby. Very good staff. The only negative feature TV had only BBC channel and none other.
Chadamas M. Groups August 14, 2012
Good location, but a little noisy from outside

very close to KL Sentral
8
my hotel is very close to kl sentral so it's very convenience to take bus, train or even monorail to go around. staff was nice and welcomed to all our questions. there is free wifi for the guess. room was just ok. bad thing was we could hear noise from outside, both from the street and from inside the building when someone closed the door. another good point, this hotel is close to old town cafe which opened 24 hrs so we can find something to eat at late night.
Stuart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
Great location for a stopover

Clean/Near Sentral station
6.7
The hotel is clean, air-con and hot shower. Great option if your in transit in and out the airport cause it's located close to sentral station where you can get buses to the airport.
Hung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Relative good for budget hotel

Good location, convenience for transport and meal
6.7
So convenience that from LCCT by skybus to KL central then just walk few minutes to the hotel. We reached there at 9am with a lot of luggage. But the staff said we must wait till 2pm. so helplessness...So far the room is clean but a little bit old, the toilet is small and it just have a shower curtain to separate shower area, it's useless. The drain is slow, it will flooding whole toilet when u after shower. Outside is noise even day or night time, no matter the corridor or the street. but no problem that we are very tired so easy to fell in sleep. So far the environment is ok because its a budget hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Just down stair have many many restaurant. You can try many different foods. Or you can go everywhere by monorail, Its so convenient.
Susanto W. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
6.3
This hotel near KL sentral, easy to find them. Only take a walk 5 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: At the right the hotel, there are many restaurant there. If you can speak bahasa Malaysian, it would be better to bargain.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
There are better hotels in the surrounding area

location, few restaurant nearby
5.3
Hendradi S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
great location and clean room

easy to access by subway, bus or monorail
7.3
I've stayed in this hotel for 3 times, the location is good for its just a stone throw in front of KL sentral. just a minute walk from the LCCT bus stop. The room is clean. but the staff reception still not too friendly as it used to be(need more improvement to welcome guests)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can travel around KL easily by monorail to bukit bintang / imbi or subway to twin tower
Tung P. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2012
Very normal hotel with freaky services

Near the KL Sentral & Monorail, easy to use public transportation
6
1. wifi in room is disappointed 2. the receptionist forgot to give me Breakfast voucher for 2 days, until i saw the others had it and asked him. He said he had forgotten. oh yeah... 3. The room doesnt have even a tiny soap 4. You have to wait for abt 3-5 minutes each time you want to use hot water
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily go by LRT and monorail from KL Sentral, very convenient for travelers
Vanvilai L. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Friendly Staff with gret location

Best Location in KL Sentral
9.3
i stay 3 night for a holiday. it's so great location very near to sentral subway station. this station is connect to very where. airport, batu cave, kllc, twin tower, masjid etc. next to hotel have the old town white coffee restaurant. very delicious food and drink.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Batu Cave is very nice to visit. Lovely Monkeys around with Hindu Gods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02