or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8214)
Sort by:
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Good location

Easy to get transportation, cabs are plenty and easy to get, the KL central is within 3 minutes of walking
6.3
最少50個字I the facilities seem worn out due to heavy flow of guests staying here. The management should take pains in maintenance and assuring comfort.
Danny H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean hotel
6.7
very near to the outlets, station bus. quite a clean hotel.
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
Nearby KL Sentral

many eatries and convenience shops
6.7
It is conveniently located near KL Sentral. There are a lot of shops and eatries just around, everywhere. Room is spacious and clean. However, the area is not suitable for family with children as there are many workers and people who drink (Liquor) and hang around the area.Seem too many people hanging around especially during the wee hours.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Ideal location and customer-friendly staff

Clean and Tidy Rooms
9.3
I spent two nights in the hotel on my way to Thailand.I found out that the hotel itself is situated at an ideal location, with quick access to KL Sentral, local banks, food outlets and monorail service. The staff are friendly and always greet guests with smile and patience.The house-keeping is commendable for entertaining guests' requests.
Erwin F. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great Location near KL Sentral

good location
7
Good location near the train (LRT/Sentral), clean, cheap. I would definitely stay again on this hotel
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great Location

Easy Access
8.7
Hotel located at central area....easy access to all areas including airport. Various transportation to all malls.
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
Great hotel near by the KL sentral

great location for everywhere.
10
Great location for anything. easy to go KL Sentral and Monorail less than 5 mins on foot. friendly staffs with fast service. good air conditioning in room. clean and comfort bed. will book there again in next time KL trip.
Ciprian C. Couples Romania, December 5, 2012
Great location

Location, price
8.3
It is a hotel with a great location. Actually it seemed to be to have the best possible location among the hotels in Sentral area. Not the best hotel I ever stayed but very good for the price and when compared with other hotels in the same price range (I stayed in a "two stat" hotel in Bukit Bitang also and it was absolutely awful). The breakfast is served at the White Coffee (the coffee shop situated in the same building), but I was not very enthusiastic about it. The conclusion: excellent location, reasonable quality, great price. Take a window room.
Travel tip: close to Pavilion KL (15 minutes with monorail), Mid Valley Megamall (light train). National Museum and Botanical Garden (by foot)
Pattayaraj T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
I stayed in this hotel for one night. The location's really good and convenient. It 's just opposite KL Sentral where I can catch the train, sky train and bus to Airport. Just beside the hotel, there's Old Town White Coffee offers nice local food and coffee. For the hotel, the room was simple and clean.
George T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great Location and comfortable room

The location is just best
8.3
First, I would like to say that the location of the hotel is great but just that it will be a little noisy in the night because it is near to the roadside which is quite busy. Next, you can have a breakfast beside the hotel, 'Old Town Coffee shop'. You can enjoy to more than 10 choices of set meals if you have bought the breakfast. Thirdly, there are some store around such like 7-11. It is opening 24 hours, 'Mamak Stall' or we known as food stalls are available in the night. For the foreign travellers, if you like to try the malaysian food, you can have a try of roti canai or 'nasi goreng kampung' at the mamak stall.
Shopping Tip: You can make your way to some shopping complex easily such like sungei wang, time square, pavillion, midvalley. They can reach by using monorail and atm which located at Kl Sentral. You can walk to the Kl sentral in about 3 to 4 minutes time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07