or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8037 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8037)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Excellent location
8.3
excellent location because it is just a stone's throw away from kl sentral. local food available near the hotel with a burger stall about 15m away for late night snack. room is small but good enough for sleeping after a tiring day out.
Phoon Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Location and good service

Friendly Staff, Good Services
9.7
The staffs of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Welcome us with a smile. We was there at 10.00 a.m. and my mother was alone. They was very helpful and allow us for early check in at no charge. The room and the hotel are clean. Great location, very near to KL Sentral.
Pattharawan C. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great location

Close to KL Sentral (Hub of transportation)
8
I stayed at Double room. It was a nice one both bedroom and bathroom. Moreover, staff are also nice. When I asked about any travelling information, they gave the good advice to us. I recommend!!!
Terrence D. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
Location to Sentral station was perfect

Quadruple room 2 kingsize beds
8
I stayed here as a stopover with a friend and chose the quadruple room to save money. The beds were kingsize and if you are travelling with a friend this is a perfect one nighter. Very clean but the breakfast is served at the restaurant next door using a hotel voucher. No internet here, had to walk to their other hotel or use an internet cafe.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk to Sentral station in a few minutes. Mono rail into KL or train to underground at Petronas Towers.
Willem V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel, bit small and smelly room, but fine

Close to KL Sentral
8.3
Nice hotel, bit small and smelly room, but fine for this price.
Julie T. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2012
"Great location and clean rooms"

free breakfast and very near monorails and train central
8.3
the hotel is just basic room and breakfast. We enjoyed our stay because people there are friendly and helpful. they accommodated all our questions and assisted the places to go. the rooms were clean and big. We had breakfast just on the side of the hotel.
Le T. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2012
The staff was overall unfriendly

The best about this hotel is the location
5.7
we arrived to the hotel in the morning around 9:30am and was told that, there was the check in time is 2pm , but if we want to check in early, we have to pay extra 50 ringgit ,but if we don't want to they will keep our luggage for us ,then we will back about 2 pm to check in , we find that is bad , they have room but they don't want to give us , how about many time our fight very early we still have to check out early , because our fight at 6:50am ,in the meantime we stay in this hotel more than 6 time, never happen , this time is our first to hear like this ,and the staff help us carry our luggage to the room , they don't want to walk out from our room unless we give him some tip !!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: monorail station is less than 5 minutes walk and the kl sentral shybus terminal to lcct is approximately 5 to 7 minutes walk.
Chen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
great location

luggage storage
8.3
nice stay for traveling. very near to kl sentral.easy to get transportation. 24 hours food is available just beside the hotel.
Darshana P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 16, 2012
Great location & good value for money

Ideal Location for public transport
9
Stayed 3 nights with family (wife & 4yr child). Room is very clean with comfortable bedding; though room size is small its a good value for money. Breakfast too OK, selection of a set menue served in next door coffee shop. Overall its a very good hotel to stay for few days. Staff too were helpful all the time.
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Good, basic rooms near KL Sentral station.

convenient location for travel
7.3
Good, basic rooms near KL Sentral station. The standard of the room offered at this price is fine. It's a little worn down but clean, and has good air conditioning and wifi signal. My complaint is with noise. I was assigned a room on the side of the hotel that faces a busy street with plenty of bus traffic and was directly above a 24 hour cafe. It was a little noisy. Also, there appears to be a problem with the hotel room doors at this property. They cannot be closed without slamming. I was woken up several times by this. Light sleepers don't stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05