Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8396 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8396)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with young children New Zealand, January 21, 2013
so central, clean & beds so comfortable

the perfect overnight stay
9
we love this hotel, its easy to find, its very central and the staff always helpful and friendly.
Mindy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
good services from staffs

foods are easy to get
7.7
Staying here is convenient to access many interesting places in kl.the big plus was the proximity to kl sentral. Even thought the room is a bit small,but it's nice and clean.
Ayu H. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
nice hotel, clean, great location

near from KL sentral
10
i like this hotel clean, near from KL sentral and beside hotel there is old town coffe
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel recomended because near from KL Sentral and beside hotel there is old town coffe.. you can drink coffe 24 our
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
great location, convenient and comfortable

location, cost
8
Cheap, clean, very convenient, I return here often when in KL. Highly recommended. Book early as it is usually booked out, especially weekends. Note there are three hotels in this chain all very close by, so make sure you know which one is which!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get LRT to KLCC for shopping, concerts, etc.
Djonny P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location and Clean
8.3
We are satisfy by their service and cleaning point.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location

Great location to maximize public transport in KL
6
Hotel had a great location; just opposite KL Sentral to get just about anywhere with the public transport. Down side is some rooms can be noisy close to the main road and surrounding shops and eating places.
Mufti A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Good location near KL Sentral terminal/station

best place to sleep for first bus to lcct
6.7
enough space for room, eficient check in and check out, in walking distance to kl sentral terminal/station. we had to took first bus to lcct and from hotel just 5 minutes walk. many cheap food restaurant araound hotel.
Travel tip: not all taxi driver known the hotel, better to show address and use tennis court and ymca in front of hotel as landmark.
Khomarul A. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Strategic Hotel in Sentral KL

the location make us easy to acces to everywhere
8
The room good enough, clean, and confort, and the most important is this hotel very close to the KL Sentral Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location make us easy to acces to everywhere
Walter Z. Families with older children Switzerland, January 20, 2013
Back again

Good access to transportation
7.7
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I am still happy with the overall standard of the budget hotel. A major plus is certainly the location, which is ideal to connect to Kuala Lumpur's transport system. The triple room is well sized and is provided with free wifi, LCD TV and hot water kettle. The doors are solid built and can be noisy when they have to be forced to close. Noise level on the street side rooms can be annoying especially for a light sleeper; so ask for a room away from the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to Batu Caves.
Aleksandar A. Couples Serbian, January 20, 2013
Good location with more transport connection

Location
9
we arn't a tourists with excessive demands to hotels, for our last tour. it was only places for sleeping and traffic connection. so, we expected only fair value for money. location is really good. close the railway and bus station, only 5 minutes walk. but, as more world hotels, nearness of bus and railway station, makes dirty and noisy environment. it wasn't so big problem for us. hotel is realy fair value for money. rooms are clean and enough big. staff is friendly and on available. my hotel@sentral was a good choice for us. but we had a big problem after we leaved hotel. we have forgoten spetial multifocal glasses in the room. we called recepcion from our next hotel in bangkok, and explained our problem to them. the receptionist promised us that hi will check it all and contacted us. i gave him my mobile number, but, until now, no one called or conntact me. later when we returned to our country, we sent e-mail to the hotel, and again, no one contact us. we contacted agoda and asked for help in this case. we houp that our problem will be solved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03