or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7696)
Sort by:
Huihui H. Families with young children China, April 30, 2012
the location is quite good,

5 mins walk from KL sentral
8.3
the location is very well, close to KL sentral, very convenient to anywhere. room was clean but small.
Jianyu L. Couples China, April 30, 2012
good location but little space

good location
7
beside the little india. should have taken a tour in the street next to this hotel. lucky to encounter some kind of ceremony of little india, beautiful fireworks
Gerry L. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

wifi
8
improve the wifi on the rooms, air condition need to be more cooler fix the bed it always move easily
Shopping Tip: bukit is the place to be
Lalit M. Families with young children India, April 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

great location, right at the kl sentral, nice indian food outlet nearby
6.3
had nice stay as the location of the hotel is great and you can catch train / monorail to klcc, batu caves, and other parts of city like chinatown and bukit bintang.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the rooms at higher floor and facing front side
Byron W. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Small rooms, good location

Closeness to KL Sentral and monorail
7
Noisy rooms but the shower is a ripper. Lots of Indian food available very cheaply in surrounding streets
Kong C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Good location

easy to find food near hotel
8.3
its a good location because near KL sentral,only take time 5 minutes from KL sentral to my hotel @ sentral.the room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: old town downstair my hotel
Francisco J. Couples Spain, April 27, 2012
Basic Hotel, cheap rooms

5 minutes walking to/from KL Sentral, very convinient to tranfers to both airports
7.7
If you arrive late to KL you can consider this hotel as an option. From the main door you can easily arrive. Cheap accomodation and clean. For tourism I will go to other areas
Hanung A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2012
small but stunningly clean

easy access to anywehere in kl
8
when i first checked in, got little problem with access card. it seemed the staffs were not many at that time. but finally, it was solved after i complained it several time. however, overall there shouldn't be any significant problems. the service should have been improved
Badrinatheswar G. Groups India, April 25, 2012
Great value for money

Location, ambience, interiors, value for money,safe
8
really good value for the money, comfortable stay, friendly hotel staff, great central location, loads of eating places both pure vegetarian and non vegetarian food available.
Stan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
good hotel and location spot on

close to railway station and other transport
7.3
Room a little on the small side but comfortable. good location not far from chinatown.
Restaurant Tip: food areas close by and not too much walking involved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06