or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7821 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7821)
Sort by:
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Good location

close to kl sentral
7.3
the room is clean and simple but a bit small. good value for its location and good choice for stopover and budget traveller.
Susi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
great location for the night late trip

cheaper and worthy hotel
6
My hotel is a best hotel, the customer services very trusty to the customer, even only showed the booking no confirmation. Need to add the security member and cleaning services in the noon and night session. We feel worthy to spent money for the hotel, because the location near to KL sentral, where we need the nearest hotel if the trip too late to looking for another hotel.
Citra A. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Small Hotel with Easy Public Transportation

Easy public transportation
6.7
I've choosed this hotel because near with Sentral, which so many public transportation are located, bus, mrt, lrt, etc. You can go to anywhere! Even the room is small, it's worth with what we pay. Pay more for breakfast in Old Town White Coffee, besides the hotel. I think, If I'll go to KL again, I will stay again in this hotel. Recommended because of its easy public transportation.
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
nice hotel

clean,nice place
7.7
is very convineace for me,because the hotel is neat the KL sentral,monorail,
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Small but comfortable rooms

suitable location, comfortable, clean area
7.3
walking distance to kl monorail, polite and helpful staff
Rex B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Convenient hotel nearK L Sentral

Good value, clean, comfortable, close tothe train & bus station
9
This is an easy to find hotel right near to the staion at K L Sentral so whether you come on the bus from the low cost airport or by train from the International Airport you only have a short walk to the hotel. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with free wifi in your room and good TV channels. The staff are very friendly and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can catch the train to KL City Centre and watch the fountain display with lights & music on the ponds next to the huge shopping centre there. It starts at 6 pm and I think there's another at 10pm, but check the times, they may change with the seasons.
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Nice location hotel

across the street form kl sentral station
7.7
my luck day. back to hotel at 9.30pm and suddenly blackout, chk with the staff, they said it never happend in past 10 years. after 2 hours then got air cond. hot hotel fault thoght. once come out from kl sentral, the hotel is just across the street. room nice and tidy but bit noisy cause main road just downstair. can take monorail which is 5 mins walking distance to kl timesquare. convenient
Edu P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Still an OK hotel, with great services..

myhotel@central is a very best hotel for location..
8.3
When we arrived at the hotel, they gave us, second floor rooms, and we think it will be a noisy rooms, but, it's quite good.. a soundproofing rooms, except the bathroom, but it's ok.. and there is a blessing in disguise, in the second night the electricity out in few blocks arround the hotel.. including our elevator, lighting, except key system for the room, they were not functional, so we had to use the stair.. not to high,because it's only 2nd floor...
Restaurant Tip: there are many local cuisine arround the hotel at night, or just go to central station, there are mcdonalds, burger king, etc.. and buy your water or snacks @ the shops or "kedai" there rather than 7eleven, its more cheaper.
Kerry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Good location but not great service

Location
4.7
Only needed to stay for one night before an early flight. No plug in room and when asked at reception they took a while to respond and then when they finally came they provided a towel to plug the sink with. Not sure why a such as simple thing as a plug would be soo difficult for the hotel to provide. Staff were unwilling to help.
Wenjia Y. Families with older children China, May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
7
basic hotel with friendly staffs. when i check-in, the room was not really clean(some garbage were under my bed). the hotel is really near kl sentral, so pretty convenient. however, it is difficult to find the hotel at first time especially during night time.
Restaurant Tip: "Old town white coffee" at next door is a good choice for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01