or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8352)
Sort by:
Shen Y. Groups China, October 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location at KL sentral, close to MRT things n easy to find anything
8.3
everytime i go to KL i choose to stay here, very good location, very close to traffic center. very easy to go to anywhere. n there a old town coffee downstairs 7/24. room is small n no window for this time. but still ok. no hair dryer in the room. u hv to call the house service to send over. but it is not always available when the rooms r fullly booked...
Restaurant Tip: old town downstairs. MRT nearby
Shun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Affordable hotel and service with a smile

Cosy room
8
great location. it is located at the middle of transportation hub. you can take taxi, lrt, monorail, metro bus or rapid bus, ktm. it makes travelling easier. the hotel is worth the money. the only drawback is that the door of the bathroom is transparent. it would be awkward for a group of boy and girl friends. the hotel staff are friendly too.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay more than 3 days and would like to wash clothes, there is a self-service laundry shop nearby.
Steven T. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Modern hotel with clean rooms near central station

Proximity to airport shuttles and junction of all the rail lines
7
i stay here regularly when transiting through kl. you can walk a couple of hundred metres and get a train, monorail or international airport train or lcc airport shuttle and there is a taxi stand at the station. the hotel is small and the rooms are not very big but they are clean, modern and have nice bathrooms and good air conditioning. there is a cafe restaurant next to the hotel and others within a short walk.
Shopping Tip: the monorail nearby will take you to chinatown approximately two stops or bukit bintang in 5 stops.
Tian J. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good Location but limited room amenities

Ideally collected to Monorail & KL Sentral
5
The room is very basic and good for stop over stay ie for a night.
Shopping Tip: Good for stop over stay
Carmen C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

great location
8.3
great location juz few minutes walking distance to/from KL sentral station and monorail station.
June H. Families with young children South Korea, October 3, 2012
Near to KL Sentral station with reasonable price

Price & location
7.7
First of all, I choosed this hotel for location. I had to travel to Joho Bahru & Kota Bahru with local airlines so hotels within KL Sentral were my first option. You can get to this hotel in five minutes from airport bus stop at KL Sentral. Price and room were good for family with two children. You can eat meals at Old Town Coffee on the 1st floor. You can also get fried bananas with 1RM just across the street from the hotel.
Zezhao Z. Groups China, October 3, 2012
Very good

Location is excellent, price is decent
8.3
We stayed 2 nights and experience is fine. Nice staff, excellent location.
Le T. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2012
very close to kl sentral

The reception staff were pleasant and fast checking
7.7
Location to monorail and KL Sentral is the big plus. There is a restaurant (Old Town) next door which has good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you looking to fly out on the next day, this is a great hotel to stay at
Sabari K. Groups India, October 3, 2012
Centrally Located

Easy Access to Train Network
8.3
this hotel is centrally located. i stayed with friends in a triple bed room, which is very tiny (no space to keep our luggage). the room & toilet is clean but the problem is with door lock, we have to slam the door to close and i found it to be same with all the rooms nearby. very good reception staff and check-in was smooth. could get airport bus round the clock with in walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Great Indian Restaurants Nearby
Stephen P. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Good location near KL Sentral

Good location
7.7
The room was not big but reasonable for the price. You get what you pay. It is clean and tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near to KL Sentral which is the hub for LKRT, monorail, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07