Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7914)
Sort by:
Ritesh C. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
"Great location and rooms are very nice"

location is awesome, kl sentrel is just 3-5 min distance and twin tower is about 10 min by lrt, which is available from kl sentrel. for indians, they can get indian food very near to hotel as well as little india is also very near. if you have any query hotel staff will help you on that.
8
this is the first time i booked hotel online and also from agoda site. my experience for both agoda and my hotel was very nice.my hotel @ sentrel is very nice place to stay, very near from kl sentrel. hotel staff is good.
Teri C. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2012
good location

very good location, 10 minute walk to kl sentral
8.3
good location, during my stay the quadruple room was not available so they gave me 2 double rooms instead. they gave me breakfast vouchers to old town restaurant besides the hotel. Very good food
Budi C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Recomended

Pros
9
Very nice hotel, but the receptionist one man, should do many thing alone, this hotel has a good quality in price and service
John K. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Great Escape from city chaos.

Clean and comfortable.
7.7
buffet was great for all three meals.wifi is somewhat limited but did work. in all the senate was a great escape from the chaos that is kochi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Fort Kochi and see the Chinese Fishing Nets.
Zheng Q. Couples China, June 7, 2012
Location is good

Location
9
room is nice and clean, but very noisy because our room is facing the street.. there's a old town white cafe downstairs, which we both love. free luggage storge afer check out is a plus.
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location but small room

reasonable price
6.3
aircond not cool, very noisy at midnight when the door keep on bumping.
Travel tip: not suitable for long stay.
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

reasonable price
6.3
noisy during midnight and the door keep on bumping.
Travel tip: not suit for long stay.
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great Location But the room very bad

dirty in the room
5
We very late check-in , when go in the room like long time never have ppl stay before, very fumes. And the bad thing is the room A/c is spoil, their services very bad. finally, we paid for room , no a/c. their give us a fan.
Travel tip: this hotel is veru bad
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location

Good location
9
I like the hotel because the location is great and is easy for me to travel anywhere. The staffs are friendly and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location
Zheng Q. Business travelers China, June 6, 2012
Room is nice itself, but u need to be careful...

Room Free wifi
8.7
pros:the room is clean and comfortable. 2 bottles of mineral water is provided for free everyday. free wifi. cons: the front desk didn't provide us with the door key when we checked in, in order to make you ask the bell boy to open the door for u everytime you want to enter the room, who won't leave your room until you give him a tip. air conditioner is very weak..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03