or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8029 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8029)
Sort by:
Hong K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Very clean budget hotel

cleanliness
8.7
Being an outstation guest I am always apprehensive about transportation espacially kl taxis, as such would choose a hotel with easy access to public transport. the best budget hotel I have stayed in. I have flexibility to choose either bus, train or taxi when moving aroud kl/airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the proximity to kl sentral makes this hotel ideal
Teja W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel and services

Money back guarantee when needed
7.7
The location is very strategy and the room is clean enought.
Retno W. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Good Location

Cheap, Near to the KL Sentral
7.7
We was very upset with the breakfast in the morning. They have so many people to served, but the manager was late! he came at 8.30! The hotel was clean, but a why the floor is always sticky, i think there is something wrong with the cleaner. overall, the staffs was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: near to the KL Sentral.
Sasidharan P. Families with older children India, July 1, 2012
Great location

Near to City centre,Good service
7.7
It was a pleasant stay,Courteous staff,good location,good service Breakfast isa not catering to Pure Vegetarians Need to have more satellite channels in TV
Yovita I. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great location

great price
8
We were travelling in a group of 8. We took a bus ride from airport to KL Sentral station and simply just took a short walk to the hotel. The hotel is quite near from KL Sentral. This great location helped us who wanted to travel to landmarks by public train. It was the cheaper way to travel by train but still had fun as we went through it together. And, as we had full schedule everyday, this minimalist-but-ok hotel was more than enough for us just to take rest.
Monica B. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
great location for transit

its location near KL SEntral and a LRT station and brickfields
7
The room is satisfactory for a nights transit. There is no breakfast available but next door is a cafe, and eateries around the corner.I used the hotel for a transit as it is so close to KL Sentral and a LRT station. rooms are clean and smallish
Sutedja T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
need pest control

Close to KL Sentral Station
7.7
This hotel need pest control. There is a lot of bug or termite under the bed, which will bite you while you are sleeping.
Shopping Tip: Mid Valley Mall and Bukit Bintang Shopping area by MRT.
Yeni I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Location but thick wall

Location near KL Sentral & Monorail, Clean Room Hotel & Great Meal
7.3
It's great to stay in My Hotel @ Sentral, this hotel is very near from KL Sentral & Monorail also. The service is nice too, they always friendly & helpful to us during our stay and our room is clean. That's our main concern cause i'm bring my little boy and also my mom, so it's definitely need clean room. Our meal is the best...it's very yummy and their service is very great also to us. Overall my Hotel @ Sentral is a great hotel but i hate to say that they had 1 minus from me and family, the thing is their wall was too thick so we can hear our neighbour talk every night and every time they open or close the door is very noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's only 100M from KL Sentral towards KL Monorail and it's near the traffic light from KL Sentral Exit.
Phang F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location

location
8
Prime location, it is just about 3 minutes walk from KL Sentral. It is just right in front of the traffic light next to Public Bank. The room is clean and tidy however the sound proof system of the room is not really good, can hear clearly other guests open and/or close the room's door.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Good Location

clean hotel, breakfast at Old Town White Coffee is good
8.3
this is the right hotel if you want to make a trip around Kuala Lumpur. KL central is walkable (only take 5 minutes away)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04