or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7832)
Sort by:
Wenjia Y. Families with older children China, May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
7
basic hotel with friendly staffs. when i check-in, the room was not really clean(some garbage were under my bed). the hotel is really near kl sentral, so pretty convenient. however, it is difficult to find the hotel at first time especially during night time.
Restaurant Tip: "Old town white coffee" at next door is a good choice for breakfast.
Gordon L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Basic Hotel in good location

Convenient location
7
We recieved a free room upgrade, giving a slightly bigger room. Rooms are quite small, and basically appointed, though clean and comfortable. Hotel is good value if you want access to KL's great public transport.
Kong J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
A budget hotel at strategic location

reasonable price with all basic facilities ready
6.3
I love the hotel as it is at the strategic location where KLIA express and transit, LCCT buses and monorail just within 5 minutes walk only.
Venkata S. Business travelers India, May 19, 2012
Good..Worthy and very good hostage

Clean, Near to KL sentral, comfortable
9.7
rooms are comfortable, clean, classic and worth for the money spent. manager is superb, his hostage is awesome. i prefer to go to this hotel, when even i go to kl in future from now on wards.
Travel tip: Attending a conference/Seminar
Nirmal K. Families with young children India, May 18, 2012
near to indira market pratuman

in the heart of pratunam market
7.3
this is a budget hotel. rooms are very small but nice and clean
Susanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Standar but near cafe

Near cafetaria
7
rather crowded in front of the hotel. we received akan bottle of water inside the room. there is akan liquid siap too. so the area was good. the price is akan little higher.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast beside this hotel named old town coffee, but they sell food too. Enough delicious for us. Try the menu number 4.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Basic hotel, very good location

Location, clean and tidy rooms
6.7
This hotel is quite new, rooms are small and very basic. Having said that it represents good value to the traveller that doesnt spend their holidays in the room, and wants to utilise KL's excellent public transport system. KL Sentral transport hub is 5 minutes walk, making it a very convenient location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the KL Komuter train to the amazing Batu Caves, fast and efficient, cost about $1 for the 14km trip. The caves and the 272 steps leading to them are one of KL's must do's
Vishwanath R. Families with young children India, May 16, 2012
Book the Hotel just for the location

Location, Value for Money
9
i had booked this hotel for my parents and inlaws last year and for myself this year, its a nice hotel great location with kl sentral station and monorail being stone throws away, the staff are helpful and there is a travel desk who will guide you though they may persuade you to take there own package. i recommend it totally for a budget traveler with a family
James J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Affordable with decent comfort

Affordable
7
MyHotel@Sentral is a small 5 storey hotel/inn located near the KL Transportation Hub (KL Sentral), which is very covenient for travellers. However, there are actually three MyHotel nearby the KL Sentral. Personally has stayed in MyHotel@Sentral, and MyHotel@Brickfields. I would suggest MyHotel@Sentral over @Brickfields, as the former one is located slightly nearer to KL Sentral, and the flooring of @Brickfields is wooden, sometimes feels sticky to walk on it.
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location and Great room

Clean and comfortable room
6.3
I have a nice stay at this hotel. Clean and big room on 5th floor. Everything was great except the receptionist which not being friendly to the customer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05