or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7968 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7968)
Sort by:
Wee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Hotel with great location

just minutes walk from kl sentral station and monorail, convenient for travel to destinations within the city
9
a very clean hotel with conducive atmosphere, with nice and comfortable room and bathroom, complete with basic necessities, counter staff brisk and smiling, near to few good indian restaurants and a 7-11 shop, recommended for transit stay due to close proximity to kl sentral station with easy and direct connections to bus and rail services
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
One of the Hotel with Quadruple Room

Quadruple Room and Location
8.3
not many as i know, the hotel with quadruple room in kl city; but in this hotel you will find the spacious room for 4 people together. beside that i like the location that near from behind of the kl central train station. also just 100 meters from kl monorail station.
Dyah K. Families with young children June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and comfortable place
8
Very pleasant stay at this hotel because the atmosphere is comfortable, clean, and friendly. Also with a strategic location to enjoy the Melaka City. I am very happy to stay here and one day will surely come back again.
Joanna E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
great location from KL Sentral

breakfast voucher @ Old Town
9
i like stayed here because it is very near with KL Sentral around 5 mins. The location also near a shop like 7eleven, and old town also. the room also is quite big, and clean. But maybe the problem is the wall is thick, so I can hear noisy from outside.. but overall its good and satisfying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location
Rajesh S. Couples India, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel , with cute medium size room.

Great location within 200 m , you get all best options for travel, Indian food & shopping.
7.3
It was our honeymoon trip. My wife loved the cute looking medium size room. Hotel staff was friendly. Great location within 200 m, you get all best options for travel, Indian food & shopping. Free Wifi range is poor in rooms. Overall a great hotel to stay due to its location advantage. Considering it’s a budget hotel the facilities provided are good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit kl tower and petronas twin tower in night the view is awesome. kl bird park is the best. nothing much in butterfly park
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Great location but spacious rooms

location
8.3
just across the road from behind of KL Central and there is the hotel. Also just 100 metres from KL monorail station. Clean and spacious room. Get the breakfast vouchers and you will have your meal at Oldtown Coffee Stall next to the hotel.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
basic hotel

near KL Sentral Train Station, shopping malls, and other tourist attractions
6.7
when we arrived the room was not tidy, the bed sheet was not changed. It seems that someone just checked out and the room was not cleaned. Then we were transferred to another room, the second room is tidy already but the room is very hot. it took an hour before it cool down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near train station and tourists attractions
Raymond B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great location right near KL Sentral

Modern facilities, safe and convenient to local restaurants and transport (KL Sentral)
9.3
This hotel is ideal for anyone needing to stay overnight in KL as it is within 150m of KL Sentral. So you can get the train or shuttle in and stay here without any dramas with taxis. The staff were wonderful. We arrived at the hotel at 8am after an overnight flight, and the receptionist gave us priority access to get in to our room by 9am to have a snooze. Thank you!
Shopping Tip: Buy some Old Monk Rum from a local bottle shop. This Indian rum is wonderful and the hotel is adjacent to KL's Little India.
Anuchida R. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2012
Good Location and service

Location, room price
7.7
the location is great to get to the shopping area or somewhere else in kl, you can walk with your luggage from the bus terminal to the hotel easily. the room is ok comparing to the price.
Michell L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
small rooms

nothing
6.3
great location but rooms too small, will stay at this hotel if i need to go to airport early in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07