Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7910 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7910)
Sort by:
Yuni Y. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2012
small hotel but great location

near KL Sentral, 5-10 minutes by walking
8
clean room, great location, good services and good price
Yuwen C. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2012
Good location but Smelly room

location is good, very near the beach
5.3
The air-con was so bad, not cold at all...bed sheet was not clean, wifi only in lobby...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 100m walk to the beach! nice location and view!
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Splendid location and spacy rooms

This is a nice budget hotel
9.7
Whenever i come to Kuala Lumpur, My Hotel@Sentral is always my first choice for my stay not only because of its location which is within walking distance to the KL Sentral but also because of its renown comfort and cosy rooms. Besides, the room rate also includes breakfast for my group.
Shopping Tip: Transport to any shopping complex is not a problem at all if one stays at My Hotel@Sentral as the monorail and KTM is within walking distance....
Byeongkyu M. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2012
it's great location!

it's great location!
8.7
it's great location and i hope to stay there if i have a chance. you can reach any place easily.
Hanafiah A. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
A decent, clean budget hotel

Near to public transportation hub.
7.7
A hotel which is just a stone throwaway from KL Sentral monorail station and a 5 mins walk to the KL Sentral train station is located conveniently for those who are transport conscious. Mamak foodstalls located nearby don't deprive you of hunger. There's also a 24 hour convenient shops in the vicinity. Rooms are clean despite a bit small but that's what you get for the price.
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Splendid hotel with excellent service

Not that i know of
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at this wonderful hotel which had easy access to most of the shopping complexes but most of all , it is so near to KL Sentral where we get our transport to LCCT, within walking distance ...hassle-free!
Shopping Tip: Transport to anywhere is no problem at all
Lovell C. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2012
The Best Ever...

Best Location
9.7
of all affordable hotels i've stayed in kl, my hotel is the best. nice room, cozy ambiance, friendly attendants. highly recommended.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Superb Location

close to kl sentral
8
clean, convenient, wifi available and good service provided.
Shopping Tip: klcc, midvalley, pavillion can be accessed easily.
Antonette M. Solo travelers April 1, 2012
Great Location

walking distance to klcc
7
good stopover hotel in kl - walking distance to klcc
Mario C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Good location near KL Sentral

Easy Check in
7.7
i stayed only for one night at my hotel@sentral because the next day i have a trip to genting, this hotel placed near kl sentral, its about 10 minutes walking distance. the room small but have windows, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04