Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8467)
Sort by:
Jerico T. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
Convenient

Affordable, accesible, and clean
5.7
Report this review
Tuazon M. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
CLEAN ROOM, GREAT BREAKFAST

BREAKFAST DELICOUS, CLEAN ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Susanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice
5.7
The new receptionist here make me confused. We extend to stay and already book 1 month before. We still need to explain and carry the agoda voucher. So don't throw up your voucher until last stay here.
Report this review
Suraiti B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

1) staff is flexible to allow guest to check-in early as long as the room is available. 2) food & transport is just a round the hotel locations.
7.7
this is not my first time of staying in my hotel @kl sentral. i like to stay there though it's a 2** hotel, it's because: 1) they operate 24/7. 2) staff is also friendly besides flexible & helpful. 3) free luggage storage after check-out for a few hours.
Report this review
Susanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Good location

Easy to find
6
We come in this hotel at 12 noon. There is a problem for check in. We must wait until 14 o'clock. Even after 14 o'clock they not give us room. After asking for several time, finally they give us.
Report this review
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2012
nice location

just next to lcct bus terminal
8
value for money and just 5 to 10 minutes walking distant from kl central. even your midnight flight you do not have problem of transportation. just take skybus or aerobus to reach kl central. the staffs are helpful and friendly. the hotel clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Agham H. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel
10
great hotel in kuala lumpur. i love it and i will come here again.
Report this review
Adi M. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good location with affordable price

location location and location
8
for those who want a good hotel with good location to reach any part in KL...this is it.
Restaurant Tip: old white coffee cafe beside the hotel for choice of breakfast.
Report this review
Inneke S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
nice hotel

hotel near KL Sentral station
7.3
The hotel is located very near to KL Sentral and the size of triple room is big. But there is no toothbrush or shower cap in the room.We can not borrow hair drier and iron and there is no laundry facility in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street,there is food corner that sell many kind of food and their taste are very good. And there is a hawker selling many kind of cakes in front of the food corner.
Report this review
Shen L. Families with older children China, August 25, 2012
great location and clean rooms

very close to KL sentral bus station
8.7
this is our second time stay here. very convenient
Shopping Tip: not far from Midvalley shopping center, by taxi 10 RM
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02