Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8396 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8396)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Very convenient hotel to KL Sentral transport link

Modern clean friendly staff.
8.7
good choices of breakfast at old town coffee inc, have stayed many times and will continue to use for all the above reasons, staff did slip up room bedding was not changed on 2nd day, busy place can easily happen.
Jigneshkumar C. Families with young children August 9, 2012
Great location but rooms need few changes

Location
6.7
The hotel is at good location. Going to shopping areas and other attractions was easy. Few points that could be improved - 1. Breakfast is at next door coffee shop. No vegetarian item on the breakfast menu. Hotel is right in the midst of many hotels that has vegetarian menu. Hotel could have tried to provide some option for vegetarian customers. 2. Bathrooms have frosted glass doors. It does not provide necessary privacy - especially when its family room with young children. 3. The aircon in my room was not circulating the air properly. It was very cool on the bed below the aircon. But, the third bed was not getting any cool air. Off course i tried changing wind directions etc - but, that did not help much.
Shaomei P. Groups China, August 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6
it's nice to stay in my hotel . the location is great . we can take the subway , bus or monorail easily . and there are many restaurants nearby . what's more , there are many choices for food .the room sevince is very good . the guy came to help us for three times with patience .thanks a lot ! but it's better to have a hair-dryer in the room.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant next to the hotel is very good . The price is nice and the food is pretty good .
Chen L. Groups Taiwan, August 8, 2012
Good location to stay for LCCT, KLIA

Clean
8.3
This area is easy for transfer to every where ,Malaysia. Budget hotel but clean in room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Short stay for transfer.
Le T. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
The location of this hotel is very nice

a good choice of restaurants around the corner
8.3
Short walking distance to KL Sentral, a nice & cafe shop next door. room is clean but a bit small. Anyway for an over night stay is highly recommended. and the reception they were very helpful and smiling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location, near the KLCC, convenient to Genting & LCCT.
Rosemenia V. Families with older children Peru, August 8, 2012
central location, good for a short stay on tour

next to old town coffee, within walking distance to lrt and monorail kl sentral stations
8.7
myhotel@sentral was recommended to me by a friend from singapore. it is a few steps away from the monorail kl sentral station and a few minutes walking distance from the lrt kl sentral station. borrow your hair dryer and adapters at the reception. the triple room was too small for 3 persons...the edge of the bed was about 1-2 feet away from the wall/bathroom door so as you open the bathroom door which hinges on the outside, there's not really much space to walk across to get to the other side of the room. bathroom was kept clean enough and so are the sheets (linen and towels). the room was cleaned even though we didn't ask for it. i appreciate they didn't try to fix the makeup stuff i stashed on top of the dresser. they don't do laundry but across the street at ymca, there is a laundrymat that costs myr a load. they give breakfast vouchers and there's a variety you can choose from at old town coffee although you have to go early as 7-8am (do not lean towards 9-10am) as sometimes during the morning rush, they even serve you wrongly and would be delayed. we got our orders after 40 minutes of waiting. was a waste of time. the wifi didn't work in the room, said they had problems that night on our level (4th), and so i had to "surf" by the couch downstairs. overall, would definitely stay here again since the location is central. must have been tired as i slept soundly but my family says they couldn't sleep as they hear drunk people shouting in the middle of the night coming from nearby alleys.
Moi Y. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location to get all mode of transport

Budget hotel + good location
6.7
This budget hotel has upgraded with day tour services. The receptionist was friendly & helpful at time of my checkin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Twin Tower is a great place to visit
Kalvin S. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Best Hotel
8.3
When the first time i arrieved at my Hotel @ Sentral i think this hotel was great. why i said that, this hotel was not far from station so if i want to travelled around KL was not difficult for me. I love the breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: this is the best hotel for stayed
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Excellent location & spacious room

Near to KL Sentral
8.3
my friends and i planned for shopping spree in kl and myhotel @ sentral is the perfect place to stay. it is near to kl sentral; we could easily get there from lcct using skybus, and 3 mins walking distance to monorail station to get to bukit bintang. room and bathroom are spacious. though we did hear loud music blaring from somewhere downstairs on the first night, the music stopped at about 2am. overall an excellent place to stay without burning a hole in your pocket!
Wareethip S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Convenient Location

Just a few mins walk to major train & bus terminal
6.3
The hotel and its facilities are properly maintained. Room is clean, quite small though but has enough space for luggage. Front staff was ok but did not smile at all. Overall service and room condition was fair. Suitable for sleep and short stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant next door named Old Town. The meals are good here & open 24 hrs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03