or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7738)
Sort by:
Yoshikazu K. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2012
Small room and cold shower

rather near from kl sentarl
4
this hotel is rather near from kl sentral, like 5 minutes walking distance. but the room is quite small and when i stayed here, hot water was out of order and i need to take a cold water shower. there are some other choices near from this hotel, like joy-inn and hotel sentral etc. if this hotel only has such a small room and not good equipments, it is better to stay in joy-inn to save your money. i spent per night but it did not deserve it.
Niraj S. Groups India, March 10, 2012
Good Location, Average Hotel

Location, Price
6.3
my hotel @ sentral is an average hotel, but the location is good and close to the train stations. there are also a few restaurants close to the hotel, so food should not be a problem. (no food served in the hotel). the bathroom door was a glass door and had gaps in it. i wish it was better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use this hotel if you want to travel by the train.
Christina Y. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location and big room

Good rate, good location and great service
10
The hotel reservation staff was efficient and friendly. My check-in was hassle-free and I was given a big room except there is no window. The air conditioning was good and the room well maintained. Linens are clean and new. The best part was the fantastic room service rendered to me during this stay. I requested for 2 extra pillows at 1.30 am and the staff still can send it over at that wee hour which many other hotels might not be able to fulfil. Hotel vicinity offers affordable and good varieties of food. The great thing is the closeness of the hotel to transportation being near the KL Sentral and monorail station
Weiying Z. Groups China, March 10, 2012
near to lcct bus station but small romm

near the lcct bus station
7.7
the hotel is near the lcct bus station and only 5min walking distance.
Siaw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Location
7.7
Service was good even though i checked in late at 10pm. The staff actually helped to carry my luggage and also ensured the air-con and the lights in my room were working before he left. The room looked new and clean. However, later on i only realised that although the room has coffee-making facilities, but the cups were very dirty and had cracks on them. Overall, it was a good stay and the hotel is conveniently located near Kl sentral.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi is available but have to ask for password from the reception.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Good Location But Small Room

new room and everything is new
6
nice and quite room eventhough very near to the road
Restaurant Tip: we can get so many food because there's so many restaurant near by
Yat C. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Clean and effortable hotel

Very central and easy access to the city
8.3
I enjoyed the stay and clean room. It is easy to get and out of town too.
Shopping Tip: To go into the city for shopping is easy with train and buses.
Ariel F. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2012
Good transit hotel

Close to Sentral
5.3
This is a good choice if you need to leave really early from Sentral, which is right around the corner. Rooms are clean and basic, and our triple was pretty spacious. There is definitely nothing charming or atmospheric about this hotel (and its location makes it inconvenient for sight-seeing), but if you need a place to crash before your train or bus leaves, this is a decent option.
Zhi H. Groups China, March 7, 2012
very good location

so close by kl sentral
5
many issue with hotel facility, aircon, toilet problem.and noisy during whole day. toilet not fulshing all the time, need to adjust by yourslef. aircon bleeding all over your bed. they only check bed sheet for you. not mattress still wet. very disappointed with hotel facility. only good thing is good location to catch all transportation to airport, central of city.
Travel tip: just talke train to whatever you want. easy and cheap
Indra U. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Centrally Located

Easy to KL Sentral
6.3
If you want to be located near KL Sentral, this is the place. It is centrally located so easy to travel around.It is also good if you want to stay in short term. Short term, central located, this is the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07