or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8092 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8092)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Affordable with decent comfort

Affordable
7
MyHotel@Sentral is a small 5 storey hotel/inn located near the KL Transportation Hub (KL Sentral), which is very covenient for travellers. However, there are actually three MyHotel nearby the KL Sentral. Personally has stayed in MyHotel@Sentral, and MyHotel@Brickfields. I would suggest MyHotel@Sentral over @Brickfields, as the former one is located slightly nearer to KL Sentral, and the flooring of @Brickfields is wooden, sometimes feels sticky to walk on it.
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location and Great room

Clean and comfortable room
6.3
I have a nice stay at this hotel. Clean and big room on 5th floor. Everything was great except the receptionist which not being friendly to the customer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice place to stay
Kosal D. Families with young children Cambodia, May 15, 2012
Great loacation but small rooms

room is acceptable
4.7
bad experience with this hotel. i booked 5 rooms and they offered me only 2 rooms. another 3 rooms they moved to another hotel which the standard is below their hotel the room is not clean. i was forced to stay because if i don't stay they won't return back my money.
Cina T. Families with older children Cambodia, May 15, 2012
Not so good location and small rooms

I do not like much
4
the hotel is not so nice. the room is fine. but just not really good as what i want. The picture i saw is different from the reality.
Travel tip: for bagpacket,the room sould be okay, but if you trave with family. please book other better hotel.
James J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Good in location, cheap in price

Affordable price
7
Can't remember this is which times I stay in this hotel. Third? Forth? Whatever. My main concern is affordable for a place of stay without much compromise in features or comfort. The room is a bit small, room floor is covered with tiles not carpet, but it is equipped with 32" LCD TV, basic soap, towels, Wi-Fi, which is decent enough for simple stay. This is an ideal place for travellers who are budget concern.
Shu W. Couples China, May 15, 2012
Great location and clean room

great location
9.3
the hotel met my expectation in general: 1) great lication: just 3 minutes walk outside the Sentral 2) clean Price acceptable.
Travel tip: If you take the shuttle bus from the airport, do not go upstairs when get off. Go glong the road for 2 minutes, the hotel is just opposite a road, next door to an Old Town Cafe.
Veerawan C. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2012
Good location hotel

Location
8.3
this hotel is located near to kl sentral station, around 5 minutes walk from monorail station and 10 minutes walk from klia station, so transportation there is very convenient. the room is clean and roomy. hotel service is good and hotel staffs are friendly. however, the air conditioning did not work well, the room is hot. in addition, i found that the pillows provided by hotel are too soft, so we did not sleep well. overall, this hotel is value for money, especially for backpackers.
Rajesh K. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2012
Good Location and Staying arrangements

Evrything is very well organised
6.3
All in all a good experience. Only they are strict about check in and check out timings. So be careful about the entry and exit timings when you plan your trip. Otherwise you will end up paying extra ! The hotel has decent bed and staying arrangements. However the restuarant is nothing to boast about and it is better to walk around outside and find a suitable budget friendly eatery to satisfy your hunger
Kar C. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Good Location, ok room

Good Location
7.3
you can walk to sentral station to have ktm to old rail station and batu caves (however ktm may take a long time to wait) you can get a bus opposite side of the road to the hotel, which goes pass the mid valley shopping mall where you get a good currency exchange and a big mall to start your journey.
Mick W. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2012
Clean hotel and very friendly staff

Location , just behind Sentral Transport hub.
7.3
I arrived very early in morning (5.30 a.m.) and staff looked after my baggage while I found breakfast (great eating houses nearby) and then let me check-in early.Was very tired after overnight flight.Will stay again when I return to K.L.
Restaurant Tip: Visit little India , great veg and non-veg food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04