or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8156)
Sort by:
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Good location

Close to KL Sentral
7.3
The room is clean and simple but a bit small. Good value for its location and good choice for stopover and budget traveller.
Yu X. Couples China, June 5, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

very near kl sentral, clean room
8
we live in a room on the 5th floor and facing the street. there is a window so the air indoor is better than those without windowns but it is very noisy at night. It is OK for a one-night staying except for no hairdryer.
Sakda C. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2012
good location, connected to the mrt station
7
my hotel is a good location to stay in kl which is comfortable for transportation, it's only 5 minutes walk to the mrt ... the room quiet small but clean and water supply is fine. the only thing is the service , staff seem very busy and wasn't anwer our questions. we were bad luck at that night the system down and we have no key card, we need to take the security gaurd to open our room everytime. breakfast at old time was quiet nice, the taste was good but the service wasn't much appreciate !!!! we have to ask them many times for our orders...!!!!!
Sakda C. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2012
Good location, connected to the MRT station

Good location, connected to the MRT
6.7
Average quality to stay in the central of KL... comfortable to shopping in town and easy to find for eating place....
Shopping Tip: there's not much popular brand for shoping,, the price is also not attractive....
Kuntak R. Families with young children India, June 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
Hotel is very near to KL Sentral station and everything else. Great location but rooms are really small. Good if you are travelling solo. Rooms are clean though. Hotel is very near to all types of restaurants. Twin towers and other attractions of the city are within 10 mins drive. Behaviour of staff is not great. I requested for a printout and they refused.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Clean

Near to kl sentral
6.7
The staffs are friendly. Hotel is near to kl sentral..
Ajen A. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location but the room is quite small

easy to find eating place and easy to walk around as it near to kl central
8.3
it's quite continence as it is not far from kl central and you can easily relax at the old town coffee restaurant as it is just next to it. overall it's ok
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location but room small

Location good
7.3
this is a basic hotel which meet all my requirements. safe, good location, room facilities good , clean,but the room that allocated to me is small, one of the window can't lock tv channel is good, toilets ok, air conditions good.the best thing is the location near to kl sentral, and is near to mud valley shopping mall, either by it'll or by taxi.
Alice M. Couples June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and cozy
10
very near monorail station good to stay in here, check KL sentral to go to Genting with the cheapest way
Voon S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Irresponsible receptionist & the bell boy

The hotel bell boy keep asking for the tips
4
During my stay in this hotel, the room door system is ran out of order, thats mean everytime if i enter to the room i have to ask the bell boy to use their access card to open the door. I do understand sometimes the system could be run out of service, but during the time i check-in this hotel, the receptionist dint tell me the door system having problem, and he keep asking me follow the bell boy to go upstairs without giving any door card and also he avoid to answer all my question. Until i ask the bell boy what happen to the door system, the bell boy only tell me. And this bell boy keep asking for the tips, that time inside my wallet only with many RM50 notes and i don have any small change, this bell boy keep asking me to give him the tips, and i replied I'll tips you later when i got the small change but not now, after that this bell boy keep remind me remember to go lobby for tips..
Hotel Feature Tip: During my stay in this hotel, the room door system is ran out of order, thats mean everytime if i enter to the room i have to ask the bell boy to use their access card to open the door. I do understand sometimes the system could be run out of service, but during the time i check-in this hotel, the receptionist dint tell me the door system having problem, and he keep asking me follow the bell boy to go upstairs without giving any door card and also he avoid to answer all my question. Until i ask the bell boy what happen to the door system, the bell boy only tell me. And this bell boy keep asking for the tips, that time inside my wallet only with many RM50 notes and i don have any small change, this bell boy keep asking me to give him the tips, and i replied I'll tips you later when i got the small change but not now, after that this bell boy keep remind me remember to go lobby for tips..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03