or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7977)
Sort by:
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service smile

best features of the hotel near lrt station
6
it was good new building and staffs were fine. we stayed 3rd floor, the room also looked new and clean. but there were so many black ants !! and they are 5mm each. i can't count how many ants we removed, i guess more than 50. and i saw spider with net on the ceiling, it means they don't clean room, just changing equipments.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's really convenient near kl central monorail station. but that monorail station is not connected kl central ktm station. we needed to walk 5 - 10 mins to get there
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service smile

love ly
6
it's really convenient near kl central monorail station. but that monorail station is not connected kl central ktm station. we needed to walk 5 - 10 mins to get thereit was good new building and staffs were fine. we stayed 3rd floor, the room also looked new and clean. but there were so many black ants !! and they are 5mm each. i can't count how many ants we removed, i guess more than 50. and i saw spider with net on the ceiling, it means they don't clean room, just changing equipments
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's really convenient near kl central monorail station. but that monorail station is not connected kl central ktm station. we needed to walk 5 - 10 mins to get there
Crishantha A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2012
" Value for Money "

Location is very convenient, to gtravel anywhere.
10
The staff was always very friendly and helpful to us. We booked a "Triple room with breakfast" and the room space and facilities were very satisfactory. Also the hotel arranged airport trans on our return, for a reasonable charge. Finally, "My Hotel @ Sentral, made our tour , a success.
Shopping Tip: "Mydin" and "Haniffa" at jamek masjid are quite reasonable shopping malls, to do shopping, for quality products.
Joyce D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Clean and comfortable

Simple but clean.
7
This hotel was comfortable but I found the staff less than accomodating. When I made a request, I was told to wait. I waited all night and they never responded. Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was also close to the train station. It was adequate for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located very close to train/tram station so easy to access all areas of the city.
Veronica R. Business travelers April 18, 2012
Convenient location, interesting rooms

rooms
6
Located close to the KL Sentral station, it's quirky and new interior is worth the price you pay. Close to eateries and also public transport and the ERL ( train from the main airport). It's also close to China Town and the Central Market.
Arie I. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2012
Good hotel with strategic place

The hotel place is very strategic, near the train and bus station. So easy to go to anywhere when I stay at this hotel
7
this hotel i think is average for the cleanies and the service. i like to stay there because near bus station and train station so i can go anywhere so easily and near the hotel so much restaurant.
Jessica B. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2012
Great Hotel, would definitely stay there again

Location was perfect!
7
The Hotel is in a perfect spot, only a short walk to train and monorail station which makes getting around this city so easy! Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were small but nice and clean. Only downful was our room was on the first floor right next to the road so got woken quite early with the sound of traffic.
Kerk C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Cheap hotel

Great location
8.3
The hotel is value for it's money and affordable. It prime location at the transport hub allow easy access to all area of kuala lumpur and other part of Malaysia. Lot of eatery coffee shop around the hotel where we can lay hand on the local delicacy. Room is pretty small but still very comfortable.
Kerk C. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2012
Cheap and affordable hotel

Near transport hub
8.3
Cheap and affordable hotel with its prime location of near the transport hub. Spacious room with the standard accessories except the only bad point where it does not have a refrigerator. There is lot of local coffee shop around where we can try out all the local foods. Overall satisfied.
Sharon S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Budget Hotel with friendly staff

Clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8
this hotel is strategiclly located at the central. it easilly accessible to mrt, skybus and surrounded with cafe. feel warm and welcome when great by the hotel staff who very patient to show us the way to subang airport. suprise again when check in the room, it clean, have tv with astro the room is so well design which it utilized perfectly the space of the room. staisfy for having breakfast voucher system. it a reccommended budget hotel for stay for sightseeing and business trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Is important to read reviews or comments from others when choose a hotel or restarant or sightseeing destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02