My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7700 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7700)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Neat hotel in good location

Cheap, strategic location
8.7
i arrived late at 11.30pm at hotel for check-in, and yet get a warm welcome from the reception staff. the hotel is simple, not having places for dining. but it is overcomed by being in a strategic location. it is near kl sentral, kuala lumpur central transport hub. so going any places is rather convenient. the room is simple and clean. no fridge provided though. recommended for budget traveller
Man L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Good location and service

Fantastic location, reasonable service
6.3
i don't expect too much for a hotel at this price range. good for those who came to kl with public transport. they do not provide any car parks and do not expect you can find a car within the busy brickfields district ( except after midnight)i paid rm13 to park at sentral hotel for a day. so if you are driving, do choose to stay at sentral hotel instead. don for get to bring you own toothbrush and toothpaste as they do not provide these. my only complaint is bedsheets are not cleaned properly. you can see there are stains on each of it.
Shopping Tip: Monorail gave you easy and fast access to Bukit Bintang area. BUT do not expect to get out this area with Monorail/Taxi during peak hours (4pm - 8pm)as monorail can only carry limited passenger, and taxis only go to certain area. Thanks to the Malaysia government who provide such good transport system :P
Manuel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 14, 2011
There is a reason why this is cheap...

Cheap and central
5
Unsmiling staff, no breakfast, no insulation whatsoever and, with that, very llittle sleep. In short: a mistake
Keerthi T. Couples India, December 14, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

near to little india, and kl sentral bus terminal
9.3
we booked a double room but since the room is not available during that time we were provided triple room as a free upgrade. room is spacious enough and very clean. best part of this hotel is it is walkable distance to kl sentral bus terminal, monorail and rapidkl. another best part is we need not worry about food as we could find indian restaurant (sarvanna bhavan, anjappar) in walkable distance. overall best place to stay whaen you want to move around malaysia and
Rossie V. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2011
Great location and clean hotel

location
7.7
The location is superb as it is walking distance from KL Sentral. Good point as well is the coffee shop next to the hotel and bellboy that can help you take the bag to KL Sentral station.
Chen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Valuable hotel, near to all public transport

Near to Monorail, bus station and KL Sentral station
7.7
Hotel facility complete, furniture in new and good condition. Just the water heater a bit hard to adjust the temperature, and the walking stair entry is hard to find.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location of this hotel is near to Monorail Station and KL Sentral, easy to reach airport, Time Square, Lowyat, Pavailion, Lot 10 and other place from this hotel
Sameerah J. Groups South Africa, December 13, 2011
Best location, transport easily accessible

Directly opposite KL Sentral and near the monorail.
7.3
In general, the hotel was clean, neat and somewhat spacious. Staff were friendly. I would however skip the breakfast, it was not great. The only problem with the hotel, is the lack of a shower door, bathroom gets wet. But if you want to stay in a budget hotel, this is something easy to contend with.
Devid D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2011
nice hotel at nice location

the hotel location close to monorail station and kl sentral which make us easier to travel around kl by using bus or lrt
6
the hotel closes to kl sentral, so we don't worry when travelling at night because public transportation such as lrt, monorail or bus have schedule till midnight to kl sentral. but the hotel room is small and has limited facilities.
Kerry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Clean hotel with helpful staff

Helpful staff
7
stayed here for one night. the front desk were really helpful and oragnised a taxi for the next day to the airport. clean room which was large enough for me.
Panoopat P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2011
The comfortable hotel

Good service and easy to go
9.7
Hotel's located in downtown near KL Sentral so you can go anywhere easily both bus and sky train. The room is big and comfortable moreover services are very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Kuala Lumpur the twin towers are the place which you shoudn't miss to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04