or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8291)
Sort by:
Xu J. Groups China, January 17, 2012
great location
7
best transfer hotel to lcct.near the bus station and kl sentra.many food around the hotel
Grzegorz R. Families with older children Poland, January 17, 2012
Good localization and very small rooms

Clean hotel, helpfull staff
6.7
Advantages: localization near KL Station, helpfull staff, clean rooms, good and big beds, air condition is good. Disadvantages: new buildings and construction all around, so the noise is all the time, heavy doors making noise each time when opened, the main problem is the rooms are very small. Be aware: internet website of this hotel is specially making to get effect that the rooms are bigger than are really are. The hotel itself is also very small. One more think: breakfast is served in Old Town and White Coffe Restaurant on the first floor from 8.30 am. If planning to go out earlier you lost it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good place if you planned to sleep one or two nights and go further.
Kumar S. Couples India, January 16, 2012
great location nice clean room

great location, clean room with lcd tv, resonabley priced
9.3
smooth checkin, room was very nice n modern looking.breakfast was not good for vegertarian people, otrherwise every thing was good.with front side room one can clearly see kl tower. hotel is just 100 meter from kl sentral, people coming from air asia or lcct bus drop just 100 meter away from hotel. one can actually see hotel from the bus. one can say it as indian hotel in kl because most staff are indian origin
Restaurant Tip: there are many near by indian restorant, like sarvana etc
Mussrt K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
nice clean hotel

Clean and central location
8.7
Very good value clean budget hotel. Great for a night stop when you have to travel onwards as walking distance to KL Centrel Bus Station. Good Value for money. We will deffinatley use this hotel again.
Nigel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Great Loation, compact excellent rooms

Modern, well planned rooms and efficient aircon etc; friendly staff
8.7
as usual, this is my fifth visit, i was greetings warmly and courteously; they had remembered my room preferences. the hot water sower is always hot but i am not a fan of the liquid soap they provide you with nor the containers location.
A A. Solo travelers January 13, 2012
Clean and Helpful staff

Very close to central station where KL tansport hub is located
7.3
Nice and tidy room, but shower doesn't have cover, so water spilled all over toilet.It's a very good location and worth for money.
Somchart P. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel and quick service

great location for transportation
4.7
Room is quite small but clean and lovely. the service is quick but some staff can't speak English well but ok. the best location of this hotel make me didn't miss it. it's central of transportation. all of transportation is coming to here. Convenience from LCCT by skybus or KL Transit to here. Additional, LRT and Monorail is also at here. Very convenience for Transportation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you stay here, It's very easy to go anywhere because there are many choices for you to travel.
Somchart P. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2012
Small room but Clean

The Central of any transportation
6
near with the kl sentral where is the central of all transportation. for the breakfast, you will be given the coupon to have breakfast at old town coffee shop which is the best coffee shope in malaysia. (in my thought)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is near kl sentral. so, very convenience to travel to anywhere. and also easy to take skybus from lcct to kl sentral.
Michelle B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Handy Location- Basic room

very convenient for connection bus to lcct
9.7
clean basic rooms, very convenient for bus station and transit to airport. also for train station. get what you pay for , unlike tune hotels this is a cheap hotel that has a tv!!! and wifi for free
Patrick K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
a budget hotel with many stars

good location, cheap, clean and comfortable
8.7
the location of the hotel is very good, walking distance to the Central station and also the Monorail station. Food of all varieties are easily available around the hotel from cafes, restaurants, coffe-shops and food-stalls. The hotel is clean with comfortable rooms, with free tea/coffee making utilities, telephone, free wifi, and a flat screen TV..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06