Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8521 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8521)
Sort by:
Mumtaza F. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2012
close to kl sentral

Location
7.7
The room is very nice, and quite comfort, environment is also good. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. friendly staff. Overall it is a good hotel.
Report this review
Wooki K. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2012
Good Location with Basic Facilities

Good Location for Transit
7.3
5 minutes walking distance frm KL Sentral, good for for transit travellers. Room is clean, good with basic facilities, nothing special though. Value for money.
Report this review
Masanori F. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2012
normal service

close to station
6.3
the hotel was very close from the central station, about a 5 min walk. it was a very very convinient hotel and was very easy to go to places i wanted to go.
Report this review
Souvik M. Families with older children India, March 13, 2012
Excellent Location with Clean Room

Location,Prompt Service.
8
Excellent Location with nice and clean room.It is really value for money. Stayed for 3 days.Located at the prime place of KL and all communication in walking distance.Also lots of food option is available near to the hotel.
Report this review
Chen Z. Couples China, March 13, 2012
Clean hotel

Close to KL Center
9
As a good price , you can book this hotel to stay really near from KL Center.
Report this review
Deepti N. Groups India, March 13, 2012
Hotel at one of the best location

5 mins walking distance from KL Sentral, co-operative staff, hassle free check in- check out, all buses available, one of the stop points for Hop on Hop off bus services and Rapid KL, All kind of food available around, great restaurants at the location
10
After staying at this hotel I am pretty sure this is my permanent location and this is the hotel i'll be staying from now on. The location is just amazing.. everything you could possibly name is available around with shops like 7-11 and stores like KK. Little India, China town and Central market are all at the walking distance from the hotel. Thanks to the lovely staff. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. For Genting the ticket counter is at the ground floor and 5 mins walking distance to KL Sentral...make sure you be in line as early as possible like 6am-8am otherwise the tickets are always sol out for early buses. 2. for Sunway Lagoon take a bus from the bus stand on the right hand side of the Hotel. Bus numbers u63, u76 or u67 3. for Patronas and every where else take the best and the cheapest and the most convenient bus tour 'Hop on and Hop off' or you may take the rapid kl train from KL Sentral. All the best guyz..have fun :)
Report this review
Yash S. Couples India, March 12, 2012
A very good location to travel on your own

Location
8
Location is the best part of this hotel if you want to travel KL on your own using the public transport. Good clean rooms with average kind of room service.
Report this review
Kiong L. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Budget Hotel
6
great location very near klsentral-easy for me to get around the city. friendly staff, they gave me late check-out until 1pm. i'm happy with the stay.
Report this review
Pierre L. Couples France, March 11, 2012
Small hotel with complete facilities

fantastic location, 2 mins walk fr kl sentral
8
suitable for transit travellers as it is very near to kl sentral, just 2 mins walk to the bus heading to klia/icct. small room however with complete facilities. bed was comfortable and hotel & room looks new. did not receive my wake up call at 0830am on departure day which requested the night before with a male receptionist thru phone. walking distance to national muzium (15mis)& kl birdpark.
Report this review
Huichao D. Families with older children China, March 11, 2012
good location

location
3
very convenient for it's good location. the room is small but clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08