or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7861 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7861)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Good Location but noisy

Good Location & clean
7.3
The hotel was in a good location about 5 mins walk to Central. The room was clean but during the night it was rather noisy, you can hear people talking, opening & closing the room door.
Daniel P. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location, clean rooms

location,
7.7
this hotel is just within 5 min walk from kl central which means that the skybus from lcct basically arrive at the hotel doorstep. it is very convenient especially if you are taking one of the early morning bus to catch your flights. besides that, the hotel is also offering clean rooms with enough amenities such as an lcd tv with about 3 sattelite channels (star movie, a news station and espn) + all the local channels. basically a good no budget hotel which trump tunes hotel in term of location and basic ameneties.
Margaret W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
brilliant hotel, great location

close to K.L sentral station,
7.7
i stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in october and found the hotel to be ideal for me i had a double room which had a flat screen t,v with english channels, but no fridge, wich i could of done with, the room has en suite bathroom that had a brilliant hot shower which was great as some previous places i stayed in didnt have hot water so that was heaven!! shower creme was provided, the bed was heaven as it had lovely white sheets and pillow cases the duvet on it was just enough to be comfortable not to heavy,also provided was a kettle and coffee making gear, the room size was just big enough for 1 person even though it was a double could get a bit cozy with 2 people!! the room i had was on the second floor at the front of the hotel which had views of the petronas tower and K,L tower all in all a very good stay at a brilliant little hotel, and it was only 5 minute walk to K.Lsentral station
Dada S. Couples Canada, October 15, 2011
great budget hotel with great location

great location and clean
8.7
great location, nice place, clean and great service
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Great Location

Close to train station
8
always happy staying at MyHotel@Sentral because it is easy to go everywhere and easy to find good restaurants
Wunnee P. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2011
good location

very convenient to go anywhere, plenty of shopping areas, easy to find food
7.3
overall of services is good except one of receptionist being on duty in the morning of friday 14/10 by 8-8:30 a.m. i told him to check out. he ignored but happily chatted with a woman (probably his girlfriend) over the phone. i waited about 5-7 mins and told him again but he kept pleasantly chatting with her. we were very upset with his rude behavior to guests.
Shopping Tip: My Din is a good shopping plaza. Price of products is cheap.
Le T. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2011
This Hotel is in a great location, just a short wa

The room is clean. definitely going to stay here next time.highly recomended.
9
we stayed three nights at my hotel @ sentral. the hotel staff are friendly. the room comes with a tv & the bathroom was clean, there's a old town cafe at the next door the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the monorail, bus, taxi & lrt. if you are flying from lcct/klia you may walk to the lcct bus hub or take klia express at kl sentral which is within walking distance from the hotel. at kl sentral you can take the train service to connect to other states in malaysia. etc....
Joaquin V. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2011
convenient location

near the bus stop from lcct and monorail
7.7
this is our second stay in this hotel because we liked it before for it's location near the bus stop from lcct airport, it's only a few minutes walk from the terminal plus you can also connect to other rail system at sentral terminal. monorail is also a few minutes walk from the hotel. from there you can connect to any destinations like shopping in bukit bintang, walking in the indian village and a lot more.
Indra T. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 14, 2011
Nice hotel, close to public transportation hub.

Location, (brand) new hotel
7.7
during my stay, the hotel was just a couple of days open. staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel is on 5mins. walking distance from sentral station, the flat screen television, with movie channel included, and shower/toilet are included as well. only small disadvantage is that the hotel is a littlebit noisy (maybe because there is no carpet in the room/hall ways). still an acceptable service for an acceptable price.
Dipeshkumar P. Couples India, October 14, 2011
Great location and good rooms

located in the heart of kl called kl sentral
7
the hotel is located just a couple of mins walk from mono rail station and kl sentral bus station.it is located in heart of kualalumpur called kl sentral.the rooms were execellent and spacious.the staff at reception is also very co-opearative.the breakfast was not good enough mainly for indian people.overall our stay was good and enjoyable.
Shopping Tip: Just catch a train from monorail station and drop down at maharajaleja to go to shopping at petaling street famously known as China town,where you can buy watches,clothes,shoes etc with your bargaining skills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01