or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7731)
Sort by:
Pochuan C. Couples Taiwan, September 25, 2011
Good location

near KL Sentral, very convenient
6.3
Good location, near by KL central, very easy for transferring to anywhere of Kuala Lumpur city. There are many restaurants on nearby region, such as Chinese foods or indian foods. Old town coffee and 7-11 are also there. Free wi-fi provided, hence, it is also very convenient for business trip. However, a bit old rooms seems not good enough with no good smell. After A/C activated, it can be improved.
Jelome M. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2011
Hotel in an accessible location

near transportation hub, satisfactory facilities, comfortable rooms
7.7
The hotel location is excellent for adventurous travelers who want to explore the city on their own because of its close proximity to the central transportation hub where you could access trains to any direction in the city. Aside from that, the train station has basically everything you need from banks and money changers to fast foods and product stalls. A convenience store is also just around the corner in case you ran out of supplies. The rooms are also ideal for a good rest after a long day touring around the city. It has basic facilities like bathrooms and a water heater for coffee.
Travel tip: 24-hour convenience stores are really helpful when travelling because you can easily get what you need when you need it. Locate one every time you are in a new place.
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2011
Leaves A Lot To Be Desired

Reasonable Location
4.7
Quite small rooms, no in-house restaurant. Breakfast served next door in a Cafe which does not open until 08.30, which means that you miss the breakfast you have already paid for if you want to go out early....as most people do. When you decide to take a late breakfast and queue with many other people outside the cafe you are then subjected to poor service and low quality food. On our last day we waited 15 minutes for a menu and another half an hour for our breakfast owing to staff shortages. When the breakfast arrived it was almost cold, as are the baked beans every day! You don't even get milk or cream with your tea or coffee, even when you ask for it when ordering. I had to go to the kitchen counter and ask for it yet again on two days. Complaints get you nowhere as little or no English is spoken by staff. An experience that will never be suffered again by this family!
Hotel Feature Tip: There are much better budget hotels in Kuala Lumpur.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, September 23, 2011
nice & decent hotel
7
hotel location is very convinient, just beside the KL sentral station. easily accessibility to airport via train and bus from KL sentral. room is clean and maintained well.
Sandeep S. Couples India, September 21, 2011
Best Located Hotel and wonderful cost

The Location
8
i have stayed at this hotel a few times before. always liked this hotel because of its location. the place is located so well that you can travel anywhere from there anytime and eat anything. its so accessable to everything.
Praveen K. Groups India, September 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.3
the hotel is located in kl sentral which has all kind of public transportation and very near to all major areas .
Adrian J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
nice cheap and comfortable hotel with best price

nice room with attractive price
8
the hotel is located at a very strategic location. public transport is readily available such as taxi,bus,lrt and monorail
Lilian L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Good location but poor room service

good location
6.3
poor room service, each room should have its own hair dryer and iron also iron board. Dirty cups and room too small for twin double and a lil bit dusty. No Internet at 5th floor.
Woan C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Great location with lotsa comfort

Convenient and reachable by public transport
8.7
the location is exactly the main selling point for my hotel @ sentral. just take skybus/aerobus till kl sentral, then walk less than 5 minutes u will arrive the hotel. the service is nice, out of expectation.
Erica S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Convinient Location, Fuss Free Hotel

Value for money, good location
7
Came an hour earlier than the check-in time, but they let us to have the room. The process was smooth and fast. I present the Hotel Voucher I've got from Agoda, and give RM20 for the key deposit. Don't forget to ask the receipt for it, or you will have slower check-out then. Generally the hotel is well located, because it is within walking distance to KL Sentral Station. But the big Renovation on KL Sentral, make you take a longer path to go here. The room was Clean, so was the bathroom. AC was good. But too bad No toilet amenities provided (except the liquid soap in a wall-dispenser) and the Hot water was not Hot enough. Breakfast was good too, but have to wait a pretty long time because it was not served by the Hotel's restaurant but by the next coffee-shop (they own the cafe??)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06