or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8352)
Sort by:
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
the best in its price range

convenient to everywhere via monorail and for lcct bus
10
good enthusiastic service. spotless, super clean room and linen. so handy for lcct bus. perfect hotel to stopover. longer stays may require a larger room
Hotel Feature Tip: catchthe lcct bus to sentral and walk the easy 5 minute stroll to the hotel
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2012
great location for a kl transit

right next to kl sentral
7.3
i would definitely choose this hotel again for my next transit in kl. clean and well maintained, right next to kl sentral.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kl sentral is right next door, hop on to lrt or transport to kl airport.
Xu J. Couples China, February 1, 2012
Great location
7.3
great location but small room best transfer hotel to lcct or klia
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2012
Good Hotel Near KL Sentral

The best location near KL Sentral
8
This is a very good hotel near KL sentral. We only need walk straight across the street from the bus stop in KL Sentral. The breakfast are nice in Old Town White Coffee next the door of hotel. Choose family room on the 5th floor, it's so spacious. This hotel is very recommended for anyone who want to use public transportation from KL Sentral to go to other location around KL.
Helen S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2012
Great location near KL Sentral

very strategist
8
We love this hotel. We arrived in the midnight and have to wait for few minutes until we got our key. We got 5th floor triple room. This room is really spacious. We can see the view of city from above. We can easily reach to many places from KL Sentral, so this hotel very suitable for us who visit KL for short time. We like the situation around this hotel, we enjoy our free breakfast in Old Town White Coffee next door the lobby. Overall we enjoy our night stay at this hotel
Saurav A. Couples India, January 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean rooms , good location, friendly staff, close to KL Sentral
6.7
we had a overall satisfactory stay. rooms were very clean but small enough only for 2 persons.toilets were small too but clean. no sampoo and shower caps were provided. staff is friendly and helpful.located close to kl sentral . hotel dont has its own restaurant and breakfast was served in the next door old town white coffee shop. no buffet breakfast and it was fixed menu based breakfast with very few choices without any choice for vegetarians.
Lin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2012
great location

location is greart, just walk 3 minutes from the bus stop
8.3
location is greart, just walk 3 minutes from the bus stop. free wifi, free buttle of water, free luggage deposit
Charlotta E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 29, 2012
Good place for rest while in transit

Close to airport buses to KL LCCT
7
This is a very simple, but clean hotel, 10 minutes walk from KL Sentral and the airport buses to KL LCCT, which makes it convenient to stay at if you need a lay over in KL and do not want to spend it at the airport. I would not pick this hotel to stay at if I was in KL for holidays or work, because the area is not very nice and neither is the location. There is a lot of traffic just outside the hotel and there seem to be a lot of (drunk) people hanging out on corner outside the hotel, yelling and screaming all night (or at least until 3 am when I left for the airport).
Gu Q. Families with young children China, January 28, 2012
good location

comfortable beds
9.7
as we are struggling from the KL Sentral, My hotel has already prepared the beds for us. KL Sentral is a little puzzling so that it took us half an hour to find the way to My Hotel. anyway, it is very near to KL Sentral. the family room is fit for the three of us and the air-conditioner is well working. the shower room is big enough for us.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast only for adults. my baby girl was starving...
Hock S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2012
Convenient and great location

Accessible to transport
6.7
my hotel is a convenient hotel that has a good location as it is just opposite kl sentral and near to the monorail, which makes travelling around kl very convenient. however, as it is a transport hub, you can still hear buses late into the night. another problem is that the sound insulation is not so good and you can hear upstairs and next door. the shower head is not removable and that for me is a minus also. however, for that price, it's a great location if you just need a place to rest and despite limited cable channels, that is still good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can buy bus tickets to genting at kl sentral basement but must get them in advance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07