or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7909 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7909)
Sort by:
Nen E. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
great location

clean, new, comfortable
7.7
the room is very clean and new.. its very comfortable and near the monorail station as well as kl central. its a good place to stay as i always stay @ my hotel every time when i drop by in kl.
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
Great location and Helpfull Staffs.

Cleanliness is well taken care of.
7.7
Place is very convenient. Surrounded by alot of food stalls, provision shops. There are also a few laundry services nearby. Hotel Staff are very helpfull, friendly and polite.
Petrus T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Nice and simple hotel

Good location
7.7
This is my second time stay at this hotel, upon checked in, hotel staff didnt ask me to give her cash as deposit, its very unussual for me. We had 1 double and 1 single bed, bigger room and nice spot. Had no breakfast but no need to worry since there are food stalls around hotel area, it was one good value for us since we love to try various kind of foods! :)
Nuwatchai S. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2011
Fair price and good service, very comfortable.

In the heart of the travel and tourism center
7.7
clean, comfortable hotel is located near public transportation stations. accommodation and food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel and tourism hub of Malaysia.
Mr.Anan N. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2011
Good Location, Clean

Location
7.3
good location with transportation , especially monorail, to in bount visit. but go to kl-sentral a littlebit far. near place between contruction building not so bueatiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near place with National Musiam, Mosque & Shopping center at Bukit. can go by taxi , Monorail. not expensive cost.
Pei T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Good location Hotel

convenient transportation
7.7
it's a convenient place to stay in kuala lumpur. very close to kl sentral station. and the room is good. but the porter in the hotel insisted on receiving tips. if we didn't give him some tips,he was not willing to leave our room. it's rare in a cheap hotel.
Natthanun J. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2011
good hotel nice location but small room

prices and location
7.7
if you want small hotel which near kl sentral. it's a good locatin for cheap price.
Shopping Tip: pavillion
Tiffany S. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2011
very convenient, good service

just across the street of the transportation hub, nice staff
8
it was really convenient because the bus from the airport parks almost infront of thw hotel. and we can easily travel anywhere at that station. though the room is a bit small,it's clean. my only complain is that i hope they've changed new towels for us insteaed of just folding them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the train, subway, skytrain and such are not connected. so you have to spare more time for travelling to places...especially with the train: it might be delayed for hours.
Walter Z. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2011
New & Noisy

New hotel at convinient location
8
we enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. the hotel is new and rooms are well layed out for a budget hotel. our room was across the busstation and so had to live with noise from early morning until late at night. however, the convenience of being located near the transportation hub of the sentral station made up for this deficiency. the room was provided with a coffee/tea maker, lcd tv and wi-fi.
Graham Y. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
great location with all essential hotel facilities

Location, clean, modern, facilities in the room and tv
8.7
chose this hotel for the location at sentral and modern facilities that i wanted for a couple of days after travelling around before leaving kl

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07