or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7703)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Lovely hotel

centre of transport- near KL Sentral
8.3
overall good; i dont like the rm 20 for key deposit; in a rush i forgot to ask for refund in the last trip;wrote in and waiting for response
Michel L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Great Location and lovely staff

Close to all means of transports
7.7
We liked this ,it is very close to the Sentral train station,about 5 mins walk.The staffs are very helpfull,no problem with late check out.
Shopping Tip: You can choose your own means of transport,trains,monorail,taxi,buses,all in front of the hotel.
Suraiti B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

staff is friendly and the my hotel can still accept early check-in if room is available.
7.3
my hotel is convenient cause its less than 10 mins ofwalking distance from hotel to kl sentral for taking commuters & fast train to lcct. food is available not only at kl sentral but there are restaurants & stalls near to the my hotel. 24-hr receptionist servcie at the my hotel lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Service is available just at My Hotel Lobby.
Shane C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Good Clean Cheap Hotel

Location forpublic transport
7.7
Hotel is close to KL sentral and has clean basic rooms with comfortable beds and LCD TV. The staff are friendly and hotel is close to all public transport and Sky & Areobus for LCCT or Fast train for KLIA. Overall a good hotel f.or a short stopover
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Blind Massage available around hotel.
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
great location but small rooms

good prices!!!
8.3
the staff is friendly, the room is clean but small. good location. the water tap in the bathroom cannot be turned off properly.
Moi Y. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Great location

Located at KL Sentral nearby
7.7
Located adjacent to KL Sentral; easy access by all mode of transport e.g. ERL, LRT, Monorail etc. It is a bit noisy caused by contruction nearby during my stay.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at KLCC is great. You can find all branded fashion there.
Hai H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
good location

near to Sentral station easy transportation access
6
this is the 3rd time we have stayed in this hotel, mainly for the easy access to trains and the shuttle bus to lcct airport, and only for overnight or a couple of nights stay, as the rooms are small and very basic and not comfortable to relax in. so if you just need a place to sleep in and out whole day,this budget hotel is a good choice.
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Consistently excellent standards, friendly too.

Well fitted rooms, very comfortable and clean bed, linen and shower room.
8.7
Having visited several times, the Reception remembered, greeted me warmly. Room and hotel standards remain consistently very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss the Bird Park.
David N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Good clean hotel with easy access to KL city

Transport links and restaurants
8.7
Very clean and convenient hotel. Somewhere to rest your soul after a hectic shopping in KL and a hop away from KL Sentral station where you can checkin, hop on the train to KLIA and fly off. For the bargain hunters, also a brilliant hotel and connection to KLCCT. You can't go wrong unless you want to be treated like a king or queen, in which case you won't be booking your own hotel.
Shopping Tip: The monorail to Bukit Bintang is less than 1 minute walk away.
Xuefei Z. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is quite good, several mins walk to KL sentral
7.7
location is quite good, several mins walk to KL sentral, been around by lots of restrauant. there's an old town cofee downstairs, which is quite good. love the coffee there. but hasn't found any big supermarket nearby, the hotel room is small
Travel tip: good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03