Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8460)
Sort by:
Fong C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2012
good if you use k l sentral

Prompt and Friendly
8
this hotel is within walking distance of k l sentral. in my case, i need to use lcct sky bus and kmt intercity express. i find the location of the hotel is very ideal.
Ping P. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
this hotel is near to kl sentral. we reach the hotel by walking. it takes less than ten minutes. we stayed there while transit one day in kuala lumpur. this is our second stay during transit. room is small and can hear the noise from the street. the hotel faces the street and a bus stop. it is convenient to move around either by bus or train.
Yat C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
Good very central hotel for the train

Easy eccess with train and buses
8.3
Nice hotel, central located, and train station just opposite.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice, clean and effortable hotel.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Restaurant around and transportation is near by that you can get
8
Great location- near to shopping area (take KTM to midvalley. Nice restaurant - Old town and some nice indian restaurants serve with teh tarik.
Restaurant Tip: OLD town (cafe) is beside the hotel.
Arief N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Hotel dengan Lokasi yang Luar Biasa

Dekat dengan Monorail dan KL Sentral
10
Saya dengan keluarga untuk tinggal di hotel ini, pada saat check in dihandle dengan sangat baik oleh receptionist dan langsung dapat kunci kamar. Lokasi sangat strategis berada di dekat KL sentral, Air Panas dan pemanas air tersedia.
Hotel Feature Tip: keluar dari KL sentral temukan public bank. lokasi hotel dibelakangnya
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
great location to kl sentral

clean, spacious, nearby lrt station
8.3
it's a nice short transit. suprisingly the hotel to near to the kl sentral and yet so cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the nearby kl sentral to get a ride to almost anywhere in kl. for kelana jaya line, you can go to klcc, monorel line to kl tower and bukit bintang area, erl to / from the klia and last the ktm for the intercity ride
Xiong Y. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2012
Very conveinent location with small room

Location
8
arrived hotel around 10:00 am but was informed that i can not check in untill 2:00 pm, so i left my luggage there and back around 10:00 pm. in gereral the hotel is a good choice for tourist.
Wei W. Groups China, February 23, 2012
Great location

location
8.3
Althoough the room is a bit small, the location is really good...very convenient...
Teddy K. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2012
good value for money

Great Location, comfortable room, cheap.
8.3
price is cheap for me, firat time i'm go hear and everything it's ok. near to kl sentral station.
Restaurant Tip: There are Restoran Curry India Near Hotel. Cheap and delicious.
Cam N. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2012
Good place to stay

Very convenient for transport
7
This is my third time to visit Kuala Lumpur, but this is the first time I stay at this hotel. Nothing to say but it's a wonderful place to stay and travel to other places of Malaysia. It's located right opposite the KL Sentral where you can take a train, bus to everywhere else round Kuala Lumpur. One thing to note is that you need to give tips to staff who helps you with the luggage. The one who helped me waited for 5 mins for tips outside the door. At first instance I don't know what but I realised what he is waiting for. I was surprised a little bit because I did not met this circumstance before when I traveled to KL. I don't know how to tip so just gave him 5 MYR, I don't know whether it's enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are moving a lot, this is the best place for you to stay, will save a lot of time and money to move around. However, it's not a crowded shopping area like Bukit Bintang, but you can find quite a lot of restaurants and local shops which I found ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02