or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8092 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8092)
Sort by:
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, May 9, 2014
Execellen

worth of money
10
I stayed with my wife for 2 nights. Its a execellent hotel. Location and stuffs are very friendly
Nitin T. Solo travelers India, May 9, 2014
Good value for money...rooms are OK

Location and oldtown coffee downstairs
5
its a decent hotel ..value for money..aircon does not work that effectively..
Risky Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, Nice Hotel, Internet Access
8
Good Hotel with great location, access Wi-fi, and nice room. But, unfortunely ac in my room too hot and too noisy on outside because 24 hours restourant beside this hotel.
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Good for cost-conscious, with good bed/bathroom

Location for KL Sentral, transport & S.Indian food. We had a meal for 2 for 10 MYR!
9.3
Very good and very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Check-in/out could be quicker.
Ruzni I. Groups Sri Lanka, May 7, 2014
Overall good experience.

The rooms, location, & access to public transport.
6.7
Overall good experience for a budget Hotel. Clean rooms, good central location and safe area. Definitely would go again.
Hyejong L. Groups South Korea, May 7, 2014
so close to sentral

location
7.3
I have to leave at 4 am next morning to KL Sentral. so this hotel was best with that point. except that soso.
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
Good

Value for money, near station, easy to access CBD
7.7
Good, but hot water didn't come out from Shower. It was 2nd times that I stayed there. By any chance, no hot water from Shower due to hot wheater in KL.... And this time, my room was quite noisy facing to downtown street, so I couldn't sleep very well for next day's business. I tried to close the shower room window avoiding outside noise, but couldn't. Hope windows should be able to closed.
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, food eateries nearby, easy access to buses. To airport
10
Good and will choose this hotel again when in Kuala Lumpur
Naoma H. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
Good location

Good Location, Convenient, nice hospitality
6.3
Located near Sentral, very good location
Maxwell D. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
lovely

cleanliness .comfy bed ,very friendly
8.7
great . i never meet such friendly staff as they were

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08