or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7969 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7969)
Sort by:
Supachai R. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Clean
8
Qiao B. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
a hotel with excellent transportation links

clean room, excellent transportation links, close to local restaurants
9.7
It has excellent transport links as near KL Sentral, conveniently to airports or any sight spots. The staff is friendly, and the room is clean with daily clean service. The hotel is next to a shopping mall and a bank. The old town restaurant is located in downstairs. It is surround by local snack stalls. But, girls should carefully choose, as this area has too many Indian, some young people teased us when my friend and I walked on by.
Qiao B. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
Nice stay

clean room, great transport links
9.7
near KL Sentral, conveniently to airports and any city sight spots. the old town white coffee restaurant is located downstairs. the room is cleaned daily.
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Good location within few meters from Sentral

Location , price , comfort
7
Contortable stay even the room has no window. Good transit or city stay with few steps to transportation hub.
Cuong D. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
there's nothing special excepts for good location

good location, affordable price, easy to access public transportation
5
We spent most time outside the hotel, just went back for good sleep. We were not happy when a staff asked us for some tip (money). The only reason could let us come back is its very good location.
Apiwat K. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2014
small hotel dirty room

close to transportation cheap wifi
4.7
small room , dirty , cheap
Sivasundaram H. Families with young children India, April 12, 2014
VERY GOOD STAY.

VERY NEAR TO KL SENTRAL, NEAR SO MANY HOTELS & FOOD CONERS.
8
I AM SATISFIED WITH MY STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Angeline O. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
it was a fun stay

centrally located, convenient and easy to find, near NU sentral and to all train stations
9.7
relaxing
Siak T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
walking distance from airport bus.

near monorail,cheap.near airport bus.
7.7
very good stay
Johnson L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
value for money

staff is attentive, good location and close to local restaurants
7.7
relaxing with free wifi and near to local restaurants and monorail

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04