or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7751)
Sort by:
Luck M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Convenience place to stay.

Near to monorail, bus terminal.
6.7
On my first night stayed, my stay date was on 1.2.2014, I checked in on midnight, the counter staff told me that my booking room was no water supply and requested to change to another hotel. The hotel that I checked in was not good as compared to my original booking hotel. The cleanliness is bad and room with heavy smell. The room wooden floor is sticky. On 3.2.14, I checked in to this hotel, the room cleanliness is better, room with tiles.
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Value for money for short stay

Convenience, easy access to public transport, budget
6.7
For budget traveller is very good. Only the sound proof system very bad. Sleep disturb by traffic light, and people passing by
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
clean budget hotel

easily accessible, centrally located, cheap.
7
Ok, for a few night stay. Near to the monorail, lrt, airport shuttle and ktm.
Goderic B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Never again....

bed is ok, thats all
3.3
the water heater was broken and staff cannot fix it...
Hartanti S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice hotel to stay

near to public transport, restaurants and clean
8
The hotel was clean and near public transports. It is easy to find restaurants, there's a cafe next to the hotel. The check in process took some time but the check out process was quick. Would like to stay there again someday.
Dave G. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Adequate for a short stay

Close to KL Sentral, budget accommodations, clean
7.7
Conveniently close to KL Sentral but maybe too close. Had to carry my suitcases to terminal - about 7 minute walk as no cabs would take the fare for less than 15 RM (too close). No hot water any time of day. Few television channels. Room was clean and well serviced. No advertised mini bar fridge. Noisy hallways. Helpful staff. 7 Eleven close by and good restaurant next door.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Comfortable hotel nearby food stalls

clean, many local restaurants nearby, centrally located
7.3
Comfortable bed & clean room. Many food eateries are within walking distance, all in the vicinity of the hotel. Hotel near KL Sentral with all the main transportation routes for buses, rail, LRT & monorail for inter-cities as well as intra-city routes. Central Market, Bintang Bintang shopping & Chinatown within 5km radius with buses & taxis readily available. Transport to & from airport also nearby.
Muhammad I. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2014
good

location,clean,friendly
7.7
good location,friendly staff,clean,eassy access to local transport and lot of local food around hotel
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Closest to main transportation hub

Good location, clean and friendly staff
8
Very convenient, location is the best I ever stay consider we use public transport as our main mode of transportation. Staff helpful, many restaurants around selling lower price local food.
Jungwoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2014
good but not clean..

good breakfirst in old town cafe, good location, safety
6.3
it's good place at sentral station and good breakfirst at OLD Town coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01