Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Horrible front desk

Location
3.3
Front office in day time very unhelpful. Bed bugs on bed...noise till 4 am....one of the unpleasant budget stays.
Report this review
Campos M. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
staff not accomodating

Location
4.3
Report this review
Panot U. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2015
Very easy to access to public transportation.

Cheap, Easy to access to downtown.
7.3
Room is clean but it's too small for 3 people.
Report this review
Leith J. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Good Location

Great location for getting around town on monorail & train line. Close to food venues & shopping.
5
Staff weren't the friendliest, but was easy to find our way around from the monorail & train line. Horrible smell through our corridor to our room, smelt like a sewage pipe. Couldn't open the window for the noise of traffic & heat so had to have the air con going all night. And didn't realise but when you come out of the hotel & take the first right.
Report this review
Charles L. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Just ok

Rooms need renovation
4.3
This hotel is ok for a couple of nights and convenient for getting the KL Ekspress to the airport. The new mall nearby is good but on the other side of the hotel is a seedy red-light area which is completely disgusting. Staff couldn't find my reservation and I had to wait 20 mins before I could check in.
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
good location

location
6
No comment
Report this review
Jacquelyn R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
A very pleasant stay

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness, proximity to KL Sentral station
9.3
A very pleasant stay, am re-booking on my return via KL to London. Great location. 10 mins stroll through the magnificent shopping mall of central hub KL Sentral to KLIA trains, hop on/off bus etc.etc.
Report this review
Siwaphong P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
Very good location but...

Location.
6.3
Location is very conveneint to connect transportation. But the room 207 smell very bad. I can hear noise from the street outside all night. Environment is not so good and safe. Not for a long stay really.
Report this review
Azber J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
sinple hotel with perfect location

location, budgeted, easy to reach transportation n food arround
6.7
Booking thru agoda
Report this review
Navajan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
closemess to KL Sentral

Friendly staff, close to KL Sentral, Walking distance to Monorail, LRT, Commuter train, buses and trains to International airport
9
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3967 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08