or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7918)
Sort by:
Nattapol S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 27, 2014
food is all around

many food and near by MRT
10
i had a nice stay here
Narelle D. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

So close to KL Sentral which is a jump off point for just about anything you want to do. Staff were very willing to help out with any query.
7.7
Most definitely would use again .. basically because of its location. Also, it's a quieter part of KL which I much preferred, having stayed in ChinaTown previously. Nothing was a problem to the staff .. even to going off to buy the appropriate adaptor, and inviting me to use their computer so I could check-in. Lots of cheap local restaurants in this area also .. and we certainly enjoyed our meals in them. The included breakfast is offered at the cafe next door .. nothing fancy, but filled me. Will be back in September and most definitely booking here again.
Edgardo G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
it was a very pleasant stay

location value for money and cleanliness
6.7
pleasant good value,centrally located and very accessible
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
conveniently located

near to SENTRAL station,free wifi,near to eating outlets
6
The check in and check out is slow. It is no frill and with only basic requirement(wifi,bed,shower and aircon). The room was facing to the road, so, it was noisy.
Edo S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Average

near to kl sentral
6
All average, but the omelette guy is worst since he was very rude
Hie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Such a nice stay and fun moment with family.

Cleaniness,Staff politeness, and Design
9.3
A nice hotel for family trip.The price is valuable and it was clean. The staffs are very polite and friendly. The hotel itself is located in center of shopping complex. Nice location.
Navaneethan J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
Haryani A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
good

clean
7.7
Clean room and good location and quiet and comfort easy to find local restaurant
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Cheap and nice budget hotel

Location very good, nearby the kl sentral which provide all types of public transports. Lots of local food with different cultures. the price is cheap!
8
I like the hotel very much as it is surrounded by lots of local food and nearby KL sentral. I can easily go to airport by the available transportation. Besides, the price is cheap and affordable for everyone especially the backpackers. It's a licensed thus the facilities is completed and safer for people who travel alone. By the way, one of the uncomfortable experience from my stay is the noise from the street. It's nearby the busy main road in the city so can hear all types of noise from the vehicles and traffics light.
Edu P. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
strategic location, clean,

location, cleanlines, room rate
8
i always stay here if i go to KL.. still the best.. with the location, price, facility, ammenities... They have hot water jug, two bottle of mineral water and lcd tv.. but.. it's only a transit hotel.. i stay there only for rest and sleeping..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04