My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guestroom bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - Wifi My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
7387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7387)
Sort by:
Jin Y. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
A clean and budget hotel

Affordable, clean and the location
6.7
We were satisfied for staying in this hotel. The hotel located at a perfect location. Is easy to access to any transport. It's also nearby to plenty of choices of restaurants and shoppings too! Even the hotel is a budget hotel, it's eke all the surrounding clean enough! The hotel room is clean, the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is tiny but all we'll equipped. They also provides amenities to guests. Only a bit we felt not so happy about the hotel staff. They are just do their work like a robot. They very rare to smile to hotel guests.
Zu L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

value for money, easy access to airport and backpack
6
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable rooms

Spacious room, strategic location and easy access to public transportation
5.3
The triple bedded room is really comfortable. No complain at all regarding the room and bathroom. The hotel location is near to KL Sentral and the KL Monorail. That means it is just a short walk away from the public transportation that will bring you to the Golden Triangle and practically anywhere you want to go. The only complain is probably the hotel receptionist. They should make smiling into a habit since this is the service business. I hope the hotel management will look into this.
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not bad for a short trip

Centrally located, budget hotel and easy access to public tranportation
5.3
Hotel Location :: The hotel is centrally located near KL Sentral. Easy access to the public transportation. The Hotel is just next to the Public Bank outside of KL Sentral and next to the Old Town White Coffee Cafe. Hotel Receptionists :: For our four days three nights stay, there was only one receptionist staff that actually served us with a very positive attitude. There were a lady and a young, tall and thin man who were rather rude and giving us negative impression. Hotel Staff :: The porters and the other hotel general staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel Room :: The furnishing is basic and adequate for the rate we were paying. No complaints on that. The bathroom was spacious and the air conditioner was cold. The only setbacks are the acoustic of the rooms. Some rooms were noisier because of the location of the room. For light sleeper, it is preferable for you to ask the reception to get you a room at the back of the building.
Sjamsir R. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Terible cause we've transfered to another my hotel

Near kl sentral and monorail
6
It was terible caused we've transfered to another my hotel nearby monorail station but it was not safe for girl to walk at night along the road to the other my hotel. They said it was plumbling problem at the hotel that I actually booked (the one with the old town white coffee) downstairs.
Steven W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Decent hotel near the public transport hub.

Location, value for money, cleaniness
6.7
Efficient and friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out. Clean room with all the basic amenities. I like the quiet air-conditioner, tv, hot shower and its location. Dislike the old pillow case, worn-out towels and noisy traffic. Overall, it's good value for money. I would definitely come back again for shower-and-sleep kind of trip.
Janter P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
I'm enjoy stay in this hotel

Clean room, fast internet connection, near from public area
9.7
Satisfied stay in this hotel. Clean room, comfort room, and nice staff
Philip O. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Poor at reception level.

Location only
4
Staff indifference on arrival did not help. No PC available. Added to this no toiletries in room and very poor local knowledge made this a less than pleasant stay.
Rudy S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
A clean conveniently located hotel

clean, convenient to terminals
7
Satisfactory stay, the room was clean and reasonably layout. It has convenient connections both Express Rail link and buses to the KLIA and LCCT airports.Easily can get food nearby mixture of Local and Indian food. Reception was so so. The place was undergoing renovation and slight inconvenience.I will recommend this hotel to budget travellers as it has cheap bus connections to LCCT and KLIA.
Fen K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
terrible receptionist

location only!
4
The worst ever receptionist. I think I am not the only guest who who experience it. No smiling, black face of the lady (guess so) is seriously needed to be sacked. I called twice to confirm my booking and were promised to call back but nit at all as well. The only good thing is the location. The bathroom door was full of fungus and dirty. Disgusting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guestroom bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - WifiMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05