Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8467)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
First time stay at My Hotel@Sentral

1) Staff courtesy. 2) Cleanliness and comfort. 3) Good value for money.
9.3
Great!
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Central

Close to eateries and LRT
6.7
Female receptionist was grumpy- did not know how to smile
Report this review
Valen G. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good place to stay for short stay.

Clean, Comfort and Covenient location.
8
Comfortable but noise from outside the room sometime is irritating. Convenient place to get public transport but for no place for car parking place for own transport.
Report this review
Debra P. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Popular

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
This is a very popular hotel with travellers because of its handy location to KL Sentral to access the airport or other travel within Malaysia. The local bus stops just across the road too. No in-room safe but there is one available at the reception. Comfortable beds and pillows and room is serviced every day. I would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Siang C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Simple and Pleasant.

Simple. Logistic Convenient. Near Eateries
6
Report this review
Gururaja S. Families with older children India, October 2, 2014
Our Short stay in MY HOTEL @ KL Sentral

Easy access to Public transport, centrally located, Any kind of restaurants within walking distance.
8
Good for a short stay, quite comfortable, decent for families with clean rooms. Staff were quick, attentive, and friendly.
Report this review
Kim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good location and affordable

Location, price and cleaniliness
7.3
A nice stay like always for my budget.
Report this review
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Convenient location near KL Sentral

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to public transportation
8.3
My Hotel is accessible to public transportation (the bus stop is opposite the hotel) and if you want to travel further, guests can hop on the monorail and LRT, which are mere walking distance from the hotel. There is also food scattered all around. Then again, because the hotel is situated by the bus stop, the noise from traffic is something you can't avoid and not recommended for light sleepers.
Report this review
Charles R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Fair value good location

1. Location, 2. Value, 3. OK room
8
I'd go there again.
Report this review
Cyrus V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
As good as they say

Clean, Perfect Location, Value for Money
8.7
The room is clean, location is perfect - very near KL Sentral with many food choices surrounding the hotel, staff are friendly, wifi not too fast but not that bad anyway, check-in and check-out procedure is very fast, overall value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04