My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7700 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7700)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
affordable for money,near public transport

strategic, worth it
7.3
Bernadetta C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice n simple

simple, cheap, easy access
7
it's has easy access from and to airport, many food around the hotel. not far to walk to MRT/monorail the hotel is simple, enough for rest.
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
The room was very clean. Good Location!!

Clean, Very good location and very near to KL Sentral where all the public transport located there.
10
I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again. I will stay here again.
Nicole A. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2013
Near buses terminal but the area is terrible

Comfy bed, fast internet and free early check in
5
The hotel is just 3 mins away from the KL Sentral station. Location is okay but the vicinity is terrible. Lots of hoodlums around, and the area is generallly dirty. Very unsafe to go around at night especially for women. Its quite far from the Petronas Twin Tower. When rding a taxi, never ride the old cabs. They usually ask for 20RM to the Petronas, but usually its only around 7Rm. Better ride the new blue taxis. Also, beware with the staffs. When we badly needed to change money for our late dinner, A staff offered us to buy our usd for only 2.50rm when in fact the selling price posted on their wall is 3.12rm. Lastly, our room seriously has a lot of cockcroaches! They refused to change our room, they just insisted to spray pesticides in our room - which is very dangerous!
Zheng Y. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
transit here in kuala lumpur, good location in the central and easy access to the airport although a bit far actually
Siti B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable for family with small kids

Close to public transports
7
Great. Just the front desk receiptionist a little bit arrogant during check in.
Christina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
good location, but cleanness should be upgraded

location, acceptable budget room size
7
I came around 10pm and was disappointedly sent to other hotel branch which is farther about 1km while I travelled with old seniors and little kids. I actually picked my hotel @ sentral because of location which is near the train/bus station. The pillow cases were smelly, the towels were overused that we could tell from the color/thinness of material.
Marathamuthu S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good.

Clean, central to mobility & food.
8.7
Pleasant - enjoyed the stay. Pleasant staff, convenient location and close to all kinds of food.
Dennis L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, Reasonable Priced

Clean and spacious room, close to local transport, value for money
9.3
Would like to feedback about toilet mat not placed. Overall it is satisfying for quick stay as the hotel is strategically located near the local public transport.
Beverley C. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Central location, clean, comfortable room

location, size of room, free wifi access in room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02