Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8766 reviews

4057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8766)
Sort by:
Novie K. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2015
great location, close to KL sentral...

friendly staffs, location and its room quite big
7.7
Report this review
Pang P. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
large room

clean and large room
7.7
Report this review
Sew M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good location and very convenient

very good location, many type of transportation you can choose, ie LRT, buses and taxi. many restaurant nearby the hotel.
8.3
I will come back to this hotel. Nice staff, fast check in and check out. Room is clean.
Report this review
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good for quick stay

Good location, nearby Nu Sentral
6
Report this review
Daniel T. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
The best Location

Excellent Location, and helpfull staff. All around restaurants with great choice of good food at affordable prices.
9
Very good. There is no second thought. I will always stay they there whenever I visit KL
Report this review
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good choice for traveller

1. near to the kl central. 2. easy for dining. 3. comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Location, food and shopping paradise

Location, food and convenient
8
It was a good stay but should improve on the cleanliness of the hotel especially the towel, beddings and bath room. Found some small insect in the bath area, this is mainly due to the cleanliness of the area. Other than that, it is a good budget hotel. Please continue to improve the cleanliness of the hotel in all aspect, in order to maintain the standard of the hotel. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Kristo R. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
good lah

clean
9.7
Report this review
Joy T. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Feedback

Wifi and aircon. Close proximity to station
8
Lack of sufficient toilet rolls and coffee tea sachets
Report this review
Tang K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
budget hotel

reasonable price if there is promotion or inside deal price
6.7
convenient and easy to transport around
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 4057 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04