Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8513 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8513)
Sort by:
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice location and nice hotel

easy access for any transport,beside OLD TOWN COFFEE RESTAURANT and clean hotel.
7.3
Everytime i come to kl, i always want to stay at this hotel but its always full because i always come during school holidays.I always choose this hotel because its clean,safe and good staff.
Report this review
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Excellent value for money

Clean, centraly loctaed, close to public transport
8.7
I love staying in this hotel because of the affordable price and the close proximity to public transport, which is a very important feature for me when I book a hotel. This hotel located just across the Sentral station and next to it are variety of local eateries that open until late. the check in and check out process was quick although my husband and 1 was annoyed during our check out because the reception Indian girl was talking loudly in her own local language loudly and laughing, while very slowly processing our check out when we were in a hurry and do not understand any single thing she was talking about. we found this was very annoying. she has like a life time to chat with her friend after we finished the check out process, however she clearly was not on the same train with us. otherwise the stay in this hotel was good, the aircon and wifi worked alright. the other drawback was our bathroom light that kept turning off by itlsef and will not returned back on until it decided to do so by itself.
Report this review
Charles L. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
90 min wait for room!

Just ok.
5
We arrived at 2p to check in but no rooms were ready. We were told 1 hour but it took 90 mins. Our day was ruined- could not go site-seeing. The wifi in hotel did not work. The room is just ok- very plain and bed not so comfortable. Noisy at night!
Report this review
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Hotel is good, but I was unlucky this time

Value for money, central location and many eating place around
7
My room was very noisy facing the noisy street, so i couldn't sleep very well. If the windows in the shower room could be closed completely , the noisy sound wouldn't come to room. That's why the windows must be fixed. Otherwise I will surely avoid room 107 from next time onwards.
Report this review
Aminuddin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good location

Location, Easy access, Food
8
It was a good stay, the room is clean.
Report this review
Ravindra J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 22, 2014
Good location, but some aspects safty is in averag

Closer to KL Sentral station. Average foof eating places are around the hotel.
6
Stay is good. But, when I stayed in the hotel, and at the time when my wife use the wash room, the glass door was collapsed and fall down. She was wounded by the pieces of glass. I found that the wash-room fittings were not that safe. We couldn't have an opportunity to have at least a morning bed tea. However, in comparing the surrounding hotels, this hotel is somewhat better.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2014
3 day stay at Hotel Sentral

location in terms of proximity to the sentral train station and mall
7
it was ok. room was clean but would have preferred one with a window. location was ok in terms of proximity to central train station but the area near the temples (on the other side of the hotel) was dirty and a little scary.
Report this review
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Location and no worries in getting hungry

Location, location, location
9
Good and love the food stalls around
Report this review
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Location, especially to KLIA 2 shuttle bus

Location, food, shopping
9
Conveniently located, plenty of food stalls, never go hungry at night
Report this review
Christina S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 19, 2014
value for money

location. location. location
6.7
Okay for the price paid
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06