Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Leong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Things and food

Easy travel, near to kl Sentral, got a lot 24 hours shop, food around here taste good too.
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Boonsit S. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2014
Best Location

Best Location
7.7
The hotel is located in the best location. Not too far from the train station. We could walk there in 5-10 mins. The room was ok, average. The staff was helpful. The place is suitable with the one who wants to save the budget.
Report this review
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
I am a regular.

Location, cleanliness and affordable.
7.3
Short and comfortable.
Report this review
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
location

location location location
5.3
MY ROOM WAS LOCATED FEW METERS FROM THE TRAFFIC LIGHT FACING THE MAIN JUNCTION. IT WAS REALLY NOISY.PERHAPS THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT COULD SOUND PROOF THE ROOM.
Report this review
Jing J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Location,location,location.

Location, location, location
7.7
Pleasant saty. This hotel was chose because of location.
Report this review
Leong M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Easy travel

Shopping
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Arrolyn K. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2014
near kl sentral station

location, affordable, near train station
7.3
5mins away from kl sentral station. easy to find. room is a bit small but since affordable, you get what you paid for. comfort room is clean but drainage is bad.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good

room. location. money
8.7
Report this review
Hong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Ok

Near train mad lrt stations
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Arceili S. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Perfect location

good location, room is clean
9.7
very good location
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 3967 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07