or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7846)
Sort by:
Rajesh N. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and close to all transport.

Location , Close to public transport and restaurants.
9.3
Fung M. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Great location

cheap, high speed internet, great location
7.3
The hotel is just a few minutes walk to KL Sentral. There was lots of noise from the next room at midnight and noise of hawkers starting business in the early morning.
Sasiyaporn T. Groups Thailand, December 26, 2013
good hotel

clean, good staff and in the city
8
Good service. Staff is very helpful even we were there and have not got the water cos they fixed the pipe or something. We have to use the shower room in another hotel for a day. Anyway, everything is ok for us. Good location to stay.
Agnes H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Satisfying stay

strategic location, comfortable bed, reasonable price
6.3
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
value for money

clean, friendly and easily accessible
6.7
Ho C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Seems ok

Location clean wifi
7
Centrally located for public transport. Taxis and monorail nearby to the heart of city. Walking distance to central station which you can get trains monorail buses to practically anywhere in Malaysia. Many coffee shops and hawkers nearby selling all kind of food. YMCA opposite for sport activities. Famous tian how temple pretty near and mega mall mid valley quite close by. Bad thing is this hotel no car park . Inconvenient
Jung Y. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2013
Great location

great location, clean room
7.7
It's easy to find and very close from KL central. Also super easy to access other public transportations like train, subway, bus, monorail. The room's quite clean & large with a big window & bathroom. The only downside was that staff wasn't that friendly nor attentive, and it was the only place where we're requested to tip in South East Asia. (Carry your luggage to your room yourself if you wanna avoid that.) Still, overall not bad.
Chung H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good location, Close proximity to train/monorail

Easy to locate, good eateries around, easy access to public transport
7.7
Overall stay was good except for last night when water pipe burst. Very close to lots of eateries around where you can find a variety of their local food. Easy access to public transport i.e train/monorail.
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Convenient location for my work in central KL

Budget, location, comfortable
6.3
I have stayed here many times. It is usually quite adequate though staff not always very friendly and often slow check in. On this occasion there was lots of noise from another room up to 2am. In addition there was no water in the morning at all, no shower, basin water. Staff were not really apologetic. They said it was KL wide but that their maintenance person was coming in an hour. So that seemed inconsistent. No offer of a discount or voucher or apology. I left unshaven and unshowered. Very unsatisfactory.
Srinivasan G. Families with young children India, December 23, 2013
Good Location

Near to little India & Public Transport
7.7
It was nice experience staying near the shopping centre, Indian restaurants and public transports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02