or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7920 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7920)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
So far so good, Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff

Great Breakfast, Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport
8
I like this hotel for its clean room, friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to public transport & great breakfast
Yow H. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Free & easy to shop around

Hotel is near KL Sentral, easy to get public transport to Mid Valley, and food & restaurants are nearby.
6.3
It is quite easy to get around KL.The check-in counter staff is rather slow in carrying out the work and lack of cheerful and smiling face.
Jenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Excellent n nice

excellent n nice
10
Very near to my conference location
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
nice clean budget hotel right near transport ,

clean room. comfortable bed. near transport .centrally located.
8.7
stay was good . centrally located. will stay there again. breakfast is a bonus with nice coffee. friendly staff.
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
nice clean hotel . one of better cheap hotels

clean and comfortable beds
8.7
nice and pleasant would come again breakfast is a bonus too.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
one of the worst hotels i've stayed in

near public transport, lots of coffee shops/mamak nearby, complimentary bottles of water
3.3
i did not enjoy my stay at my hotel @ sentral at all. first, i was led to the wrong location - the names are too confusing, one called myhotel@kl sentral is just down the road from myhotel@sentral. i would recommend staying at sentral because that is closer to the kl sentral transport hub. then, i realized how bad of a neighborhood the hotel is in brickfields - i was literally scared to step out at night, the area was extremely seedy. i was not warned of that when reading the reviews, so hope this will help some of you when you're making the decision of price vs. safety. second, customer service was terrible. front desk staff was unfriendly during check in, and check out took more than 20 minutes including time waiting in line. we asked about washing machines, and they seemed to not know what a washing machine is. basically i received an incoherent answer for every question i asked/needed help in. english is bad, i did not know what they were saying half the time. important note: the hotel does not provide soap, only shampoo! probably the last thing i expected after a long journey to the city. please remember to bring some because when you ask the hotel staff where you can buy soap, all they say is 'no'. i had to shower with just shampoo because it was late at night and i didn't expect a hotel to not provide soap (plus as mentioned earlier, the neighborhood is so seedy i would not venture outside after 9pm. lastly, the room is noisy. if you are a light sleeper like me, i would highly recommend staying somewhere else to get a good night's sleep. people are outside talking late at night and early in the morning. it doesn't help that the bed is uncomfortable and the blanket is way too tiny for two people. all in all, it was an uncomfortable stay at this hotel. i would not recommend staying here - avoid this and go for more established hotels.
Halimatol S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
Near to KL sentral station

Fast and clean
7.7
Near to kl sentral , just a few minutes walking from my hotel @ sentral, the check in n out was fast with comfortable room, a few 24hr restaurants near the hotel.
Herry H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Near KL Sentral

Central location, near Old Town Coffee
6.3
Hotel is nice but a bit noisy of the room is facing main street
Wijaya M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

Good location, nice comfortable room, internet ready
7.7
It was a great stay, no complaints. been here few time, and have been satisfied all the time.
Audrey C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
friendly attentive staffs

easy access to public transport
8.3
It was a great stay. but only stay for one night. this hotel is best for travellers who love to travel to multiple places as it is located just opposite kl sentral station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07