or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8078 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8078)
Sort by:
Rini D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
clean, near to monorail station

clean, comfortable, near to monorail station
6
the room was small, but it was clean and the most important thing was near to the public transportation
Stendy W. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Not so satisfied

Nearby to KL Sentral and monorail
6
The room i booked was not given and they say it is already taken but i did booked this room from agoda website
Ronald Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Quick & Awesome

clean room, spacious and affordable in the KL Sentral area.
7.7
clean and affordable. just across from KL Sentral.
Le T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
great location

location , cost , nothing more
6.3
the location is pretty good because its only a 5 minute walk to KL sentral station and also a shopping mall, the area seems to be mostly indian people and there are quite a few indian restaurants around.
Roziah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
peacefull

internet, near kl central, easy to find food
7.3
Thien N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Just a night stay is ok

Close to kl sentral
4.7
Nyuk Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2014
Good for transit.

near to KL central bus station, nearby restaurants.
7.7
The location of this hotel is good. However, it is a bit noisy as our room was facing the main road.
Andry W. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2014
clean hotel near mrt/monorel station

good location
7.3
Alexander G. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Very nice, value-for-money hotel

A short walk to the Sentral Station where you can reach the airport either by bus or high speed train. Ideal for budget accomodation. Strong wifi connection
9.7
Very pleasant. I won't hesitate to recommend this hotel to budget conscious people like me.
Duangporn P. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2014
valuable for money ,easy access public transport

location , restuarant around , comfort room
8
It's abit noisy with guests when they check in late of night and check out early morning because it's close to center of all public transportation of KL so if you want to stay here becuase of location and good price then you have to accept that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07