or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8217 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8217)
Sort by:
Wanda K. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Will stay again

Accessible, great breakfast, great room
10
First, I think the hotel will located bit far from station, the truth is, it is located exactly in the front of the KL Sentral Station. The breakfast is also great, they give The Old Town White Coffee voucher. Really great stay from a budget hotel. They also have some big rooms for 3-4 people.
Chok S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Holiday in KL

Location, security & atmosphere
6.7
It was a beautiful stay. The hotel is near the KL Sentral MRT. Shopping also convenient.
Leck K. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Cheap and convenient

close to transport hub, plentry to eatries around
6.3
We were in KL for a short getaway, traveling by bus, we ended up at KL sentral, which appears to be a major transport hub, with bus, train, monorail and airport transfers, all in the same building too! The hotel is less than 5 mins walk from KL sentral, with plenty of eateries around, some open 24hrs. The only letdown for us was that the wifi speed was a little slow, but otherwise a convenient place to rest for it's price
Jerome B. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
Central Location

Location, Near Transport, Nice Restaurants
7.7
We have been staying in this hotel for a number of times now. The reason why we stay here is it is centrally located and very near almost all the mode of transport within KL - monorail, MRTs, buses both around town and to/from the airport. One thing also haven't change - most staff don't smile.
Spencer D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Good place to stay between flights

Good location, easy to get to and from airport, good v
7
The room was small and windowless but clean and good for a few hours sleep between flights. Good, cheap food options all around.
Alfons J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
great service from all myhotel branch at KL.

Great price, location, easy access to public transportation
8
Mayangsari R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
U Get What U Paid

easy access to public transport, good surroundings, easy to find
6
no-smile staff at the reception desk. hard to ask extra towel or pillow (they don't have spare). good hotel if just for sleep n go.
Tinnaphob C. Families with older children Thailand, January 11, 2014
good

Near kl Sentral. good location.
8
Desty P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Great location, affordable price, fast internet

Great location, affordable price, fast internet
8.3
The hotel is near from public transport, good staff, there's Old Town coffee next to it
Oktaf F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
nice located hotel

clean,centreally, good staff
8
good hotel with w=a good area..easy to catch every where..near from public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02