Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8520 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8520)
Sort by:
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, valuable & easy access public transportation.
5.7
Location, valuable & easy access public transportation.
Report this review
Guilbert B. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
value for money. perfect location.

location. fast check in and check out. perfect breakfast.
10
Worry free vacation at KL. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Chong G. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
location and price

closed to Sentral station, value for money and lots of food outlets around.
7.7
Brief and value for money stay. Hotel does not have a business center to allow printing of documents
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice stay

easy access, clean and safe
7.7
It was enjoyable staying at MyHotel@Sentral. Easy access to public transport since KL Sentral is about 5 minutes walk away. Public bus is right in front of the hotel, with many restaurants and small warungs around. Even next to the hotel is Old Town White Coffee...
Report this review
Man P. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Near KL sentral

Near airport bus station, near LRT and train station
6.7
Have local food nearby, near KL sentral
Report this review
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2014
location wise

location, price, clean
7.7
Stayed several time before, mainly because the location. No hassle to KL Sentral or to get monorail to the city.
Report this review
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2014
easy access

clean, affordable, location
7.7
location wise, if u need to go from city to airport this is the best place to stay.
Report this review
Hani J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Great Stay Hotel

Location, Access, Value
7.3
I have great stay atthis hotel, centrally located just stroll to KL sentral which bring you to KLIA or LCCT airport, a lots hawker surround the hotel and really easy to get food and some shop open 24 hrs near the hotel. Just notice when the sun goes down and getting bit late that the area its where all the guys search for the girls and trans as well beautiful guy just bear in mind but it is safe even though you walk down the street but extra precaution is must otherwise this hotel good, will coming back to this hotel for my next trip to KL
Report this review
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
just a night will do .. the hotel staff was bad

close to kl sentral
4
my stay was just ok ..the staff was bad the hotel room is dirty
Report this review
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
just simple

nothing
4
just a night mare
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03