Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8445 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8445)
Sort by:
Weng Y. Couples China, February 7, 2014
Good hotel for late arrival

Location
7
Small but clean, near KL Sentral station, good place if arriving late.
Gokce I. Couples Turkey, February 6, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in KL

1-location 2-price 3-fast check in/out
7.7
Locationwise it is great...It is also very clean,I highly recommend
Hang W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
nice

convinience oldtown nearby cheap
7
just one night stay for transfer
Luck M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Convenience place to stay.

Near to monorail, bus terminal.
6.7
On my first night stayed, my stay date was on 1.2.2014, I checked in on midnight, the counter staff told me that my booking room was no water supply and requested to change to another hotel. The hotel that I checked in was not good as compared to my original booking hotel. The cleanliness is bad and room with heavy smell. The room wooden floor is sticky. On 3.2.14, I checked in to this hotel, the room cleanliness is better, room with tiles.
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Value for money for short stay

Convenience, easy access to public transport, budget
6.7
For budget traveller is very good. Only the sound proof system very bad. Sleep disturb by traffic light, and people passing by
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
clean budget hotel

easily accessible, centrally located, cheap.
7
Ok, for a few night stay. Near to the monorail, lrt, airport shuttle and ktm.
Goderic B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Never again....

bed is ok, thats all
3.3
the water heater was broken and staff cannot fix it...
Hartanti S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice hotel to stay

near to public transport, restaurants and clean
8
The hotel was clean and near public transports. It is easy to find restaurants, there's a cafe next to the hotel. The check in process took some time but the check out process was quick. Would like to stay there again someday.
Phadorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2014
Location is good but noisy.

Location.
6
The hotel is near by KL Sentral so you it is convenience to travel around in KL by train or bus, it is easier if you take AirAsia as there are buses to AirAsia terminal.
Dave G. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Adequate for a short stay

Close to KL Sentral, budget accommodations, clean
7.7
Conveniently close to KL Sentral but maybe too close. Had to carry my suitcases to terminal - about 7 minute walk as no cabs would take the fare for less than 15 RM (too close). No hot water any time of day. Few television channels. Room was clean and well serviced. No advertised mini bar fridge. Noisy hallways. Helpful staff. 7 Eleven close by and good restaurant next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01