or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8029 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8029)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Convenient place to stay in KL

location, budget, comfortable
7
A basic hotel, great location to KL Sentral, clean room, can be noisy, staff is average, slow to check out despite 5 staff behind the desk, most just standing, watching. Aircon was weak.
Seng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
No Hazzle, very comfortable and reasonable rate.

Clean, friendly staffs and affordable rates.
7.3
Very comfortable, easy for me to take transport to airport and the kl city centre. Surrounding area is so lively and full of activities... nice palce to stay.
Anqi Z. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
ok

location price
6
Guat H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Easy access to airport

Convenient
5.7
I booked a room with window, however the window directly facing another room's window, opens to a small enclosed space which does not meet my requirement for escape route should a fire breakout. The curtains that came with it was at 3/4 lenght and when I lie on the bed, the opposite room will have full view of my legs and more if you can imagine. When I insisted on changing, the hotel staff when to another room to remove the full length curtains to replace mine. Linens were not throughly clean.
Chen Y. Groups China, September 28, 2013
right in KL center, friendly staff, convenient foo

right in KL center, friendly staff, convenient foo
8
very close to everything in KL, there's cafe right down the stears.but the room size is very small!
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good hotel for transit

clean comfy nice location
8.7
So near from KL Sentral, so this is the best option when we are want to stay for a while in KL
Li K. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2013
good location.stuff is all quite nice.

location is good.stuff is frienly.old town white coffee is just down stairs.
10
location is good.stuff is frienly.old town white coffee is just down stairs.
Teng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Conveniently located budget hotel

Location, price
7.7
I was in Kuala Lumpur for some business. Needed a centrally located hotel near public transport. My Hotel Sentral fitted the bill. It's located opposite KL Sentral. The monorail station was just 50m from the hotel and bus stops were also nearby. The area the hotel is located is a little dodgy but the hotel itself was clean and more important, the rooms were clean and quiet.The hotel is good if you need to catch an early morning flight from KLIA as the KLIA Express is located in KL Sentral or for those who are just passing through KL and need a place to sleep for a night or two.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, September 27, 2013
convinient location, decent room

convinient location, decent room, slow check-in and check-out
8
Jie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Average stay

clean, simple, good location
6
I am a solo traveler. this hotel has good location and it is good enough for solo travelers. if you need just a place to sleep and near to transportation hub, this is the choice for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02