Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7832)
Sort by:
Nitipat P. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
Good Location, and More Convenience

Location,Price,Staff
8.7
Good Location and More convenience from the center of trasportation.
Paranee W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2013
Comfortable room, centrally located, nice staffs

Room price, location, comfortable room
9.3
The hotel is better than i expected! The room is so comfortable.:) Fast internet, good price and nice staffs, really! You can ask for an adapter at the counter, so no need to bring from yr hometown. ;) The most impressive is, the hotel is very near KL sentral.
Linda T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
affordable, good for layover

value for money, clean, very close to sentral
7.3
Very convenient to KL Sentral, makes travel easy. Budget stay, what you pay is what you get. Decent stay, good for layover especially for short trips.
Russell R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Noisy from outside the door

Room with large size, clean bathroom
6
So far so good, nothing serious isues except noisy or sounds from outside the room doors
Waikeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
...

Good price & Good location
8.3
Tan H. Groups China, July 28, 2013
valuable

clean, large, city view
8
Lam N. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Good

good location, easy find, easy use public transportation!
7.7
Caihong L. Families with older children China, July 26, 2013
terrible experience

good location, free wifi
5
Too bad! A few days ago stayed one night, good dirty bed sheets, even a late hour. Thought it was all cases. At the front desk said that this should be clean and a little bar. I did not expect ah, did not think ah, this is more dirty, there are footprints on the sheets, there is little scars, stains on the pillowcase. Already midnight 2:00, the kids are blinded. Do not toss their clothes to sleep. Anyway, next time never came.
Chuleeporn U. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Impressive hotel location

Great location
7.3
Convenience for transportation, very close to KL Sentral. You will never missed the hotel. Very obvious.
Mueanwat C. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great location

Great location
9
The location of hotel very close to KL Sentral, staffs were supportive. Even though the room is small but all of stuff in the room are clean. Free wifi internet is very fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01