Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8521 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8521)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
near the city and easy to access public transports

friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.3
is a good location to stay at, and it's easy to access public transport. it's also easy to search for hawker food where are just around the hotel. besides that, the staffs are friendly and polite. the hotel also provided us the mask during the heavy daze in city KL.
Report this review
Sim Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 14, 2014
Good budget hotel

staff attentiveness, location and food
8.3
Enjoyed stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sim Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 14, 2014
A pleasant hotel with good location

strategically located, clean rooms and good staff performance
10
Report this review
Isabela A. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
strategic hotel

this hotel have a strategic located. its really near public transportation, clean room and also the room space is not too small. really worth.
7.3
Report this review
Jacob D. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2014
noisy foyers at night, and morn. paper thin walls

central location
4.7
average, walls and floors are very thin. can hear voices of others doors closing up and down stairs.
Report this review
Md. H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 11, 2014
Cheap yet Clean

Cheap, Clean, Centrally located
7.7
I just loved it. So close to all the major transport, LRT, Monorail and restaurants. They serves breakfast from Old Town Cafe. And it's good enough.
Report this review
Anna M. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
good location but inconsistent staff

good location, good breakfast, accessible to public transport
8
My stay at the hotel was okay. The location is accessible to public transport. I like their breakfast, it is in the form of voucher redeemable at the Old Town Coffee Shop was is also a plus factor for the hotel. However, the staff was inconsistent with their answers to inquiries. One staff would give a specific answer to a question but another staff would say differently. Also, i was not able to get my deposit amount of 60RM for the rooms i booked. It totally slipped my mind during our last day because i was busy packing my things. The reservation was under my name and i was the one who transacted with the staff, and i was just at the reception area but they didn't call my attention. Instead, they talked to my brother and had him sign on a document wherein a -60RM was written but since he didn't know about my deposit, he thought they were just asking him to sign a check out form. And they didn't return the deposited money to him either. i remembered about the deposit when i was at the airport already. Generally, it was an okay experience staying there except for the deposited money which was not returned to me.
Report this review
Yung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Conveniently located hotel but poor service

Good location, free wifi and reasonble price
5
This hotel is near the central training station and the room-rate is reasonable. The breakfast is provided by the Old Town White Coffee, which is a chained food outlet, and the food quality is above average. Yet, the staff service is quite disappointing. I checked in at 1:30 a.m. and it took me over 30 minutes to complete the whole check-in process because of the malfunction of the printer. Besides, the acoustic insulation is qiute poor in the hotel. I was disturbed by the noises created in the communal corridor at the night.
Report this review
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
An underwhelming stay

Easy access to public transport, Price (I can only name 2)
5.7
I ordered the family room that should contains two queen beds. But when we arrived there, they said that the family room was fully booked and they offered two rooms instead. The thing is we only brought 1 set of toiletries and the hotel didn't provide them, so it was quite a hassle for us. The positive thing about this hotel was the location and the price. Well, I think beggars can't be choosers.
Report this review
Na Y. Couples China, March 6, 2014
good location

location,breakfast, cheap
10
very good, good location, nice breakfast, price is cheap,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05