Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Taewoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
it's for travellers passing through KL

location, transportation, location
6.7
I used my reward point to stay at this hotel on my way back home. Considering how much I paid for one night, I don't really have any negative things to say about it. But the room was much smaller than I thought. (In the picture on Agoda, rooms looked a lot bigger honestly). Since I needed to catch an early morning flight, this place was perfect in that it was less than 5 min walk to KL Setral where I took an airport shuttle bus to LCCT. Location-wise, this is also greatly located because it's literally right next to KL Sentral monorail station. But be aware that this area does not really have any decent dining place for foreign tourists.
Report this review
Rommanee N. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Centrally located with reasonable price

Location , clean room and new
7.3
Excellent location Clean and comfortable
Report this review
Shevanka F. Couples Sri Lanka, April 16, 2014
value for money

location, value for money, location
7
check in and check out was very fast. Room was relatively clean for the price paid. recommended for those who don't plan on staying in all day. perfect if you just want a place to stay the night.
Report this review
Joseph K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
good value for a budget hotel

clean room with good bed. room size above expectation for budget hotel.
8.7
Room come withg Window and desk for business traveller. room gives a comfortable feeling to have a night rest. Overall cleanliness is very good.
Report this review
Ka L. Groups China, April 16, 2014
Good hotel & located to KL Sentral

Location; price; fast check-in & check-out
6.7
Very good coz it is very convenience access to KL Sentral station; just 3 mins walk to monrail station.
Report this review
Udi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Hotel for Value with Great Location

Best Location near with KL Central Station
6.7
Okay for transit hotel, near with transportation
Report this review
Charinya P. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Close to KL sentral station

Close to Central public station, Clean
6.7
Not bad : )
Report this review
Hartati P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
AWESOME FOR EVERYTHING

LOCATION SURROUNDING VALUE FOR MONEY
10
Report this review
Jing J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Easy access to any places in the city

centrally located, easy to book, great room
7.7
My third time staying at Sentral. I pick this hotel is because I need to go to airport early in the morning. The room that was assigned to me has very strong cigarette smells. Bed sheet with stains but still acceptable.
Report this review
Supachai R. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Clean
8
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3967 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05