or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7756 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7756)
Sort by:
Fandy F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
best location

best location, convenience, near all the transportation
7
there was my second stay in this hotel. i think this hotel is the closest hotel to the kl central. the staff is good, very responsive.
Susyanti T. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
perfect hotel for transit/overnite stay

close to sentral station, nice staff, 24 hours front desk with smile
8.3
Perfect place as hotel is located in front of sentral station, just need 8 ringgit by bus from/to LCCT. Its better to stay in this hotel than in sepang area if you just need place for transit. Many restaurant and street food around hotel.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Decent hotel not the best location

Clean and comfortable
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable but it was difficult to get to prime locations. The taxis wouldn't drive from this hotel to ideal locations due to traffic. I felt very safe but got tired of walking two miles every time we wanted to get a good meal or see anything cool.
Emily A. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Perfect Location for Stop over

Location, Good price and nice staff
8.3
I had no problems with my stay. Was a lovely time. I was out most of the time as I wanted to make the most of my time in KL. Was the perfect Location to catch all forms of public transport as KL Sentral was across the road. Perfect if you are flying to/from the LCCT as there are buses for cheap at KL Sentral. Great Location for food and tourist destinations. I would stay here again. Only thing that could be an issue is it can be a little loud at night as there are main roads out the front of the hotel.
Merianty M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
good

locatioan, clean hotel, friendly staff
7.7
very happy with good location. We can go anywhere because the hotel location near to bus terminal
Ervinna E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
hotel yang mudah di jangkau

bersih,nyaman,mudah di jangkau
8.7
Sangat memuaskan
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Worth your money

Very close to KL Sentral, budget accommodation, very helpful staff
8
I like the fact that you can just walk to KL sentral and there are a few restaurants in the area. Another thing is that there is one particular staff who was very helpful and attentive and he helped us a lot during our stay. The room is clean and comfortable. All in all, it was a nice experience.
Santy S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good stay

clean room, budget price, centrally locate
6
good hotel, everything is basic, all you can expect from the price you pay
Habeebulla M. Solo travelers India, July 3, 2013
Excellent Location, Clean & Comfortable room

Location, Clean & Comfortable room, Right Next to Transport hub of the city
8.3
Clean room in the heart of the city with friendly & helpful staff and fast internet. Highly recommended as a place to come back to rest after a long day in KL either sight-seeing or attending to business.
Tan H. Groups China, July 1, 2013
valuable

good, large, comfortable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01