or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8082 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8082)
Sort by:
Kam F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convenient

Room, Location, Price
7.3
The hotel location is very near to KL sentral, the public transport is so near with few minutes walking distance. There are many restaurants nearby. With such room price, include breakfast, consider valuable.
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Location,cleanliness staff
8
We have stayed a few times now, have found it very clean and close walking distance to KL Central. New shopping centre fabulous.
Khamjira P. Families with older children Thailand, September 20, 2014
so good

have breakfast at goldtown
6.7
Good room'&near kl sentral
Vimalan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6.7
Perfect place to stay for a short trip. Value for money and located and very near by to midvalley shopping mall.
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfort and with affordable price

Communication with staffs, the warmth given and the cleanliness given the budget.
8.7
Shane C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Close to Sentral

Close to transport, Clean & Price
8
We have stayed at this hotel a few times for overnight stays and the hotel has maintain a clean place to stay, We use this hotel as a stay over for ongoing flights and easy to get around quickly with several transport options available at sentral. The rooms are basic but clean and staff are good. Breakfast is next door at white coffee and is good.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
strategic location with good value for money.

Location, room and staff
8
Rapeeporn P. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable price and clean room
7
Rapeeporn P. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room and reasonable price
7
Debra P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Central location

Locationis central to all transport, local bus drops you right accross the road. Ywo minute walk to Sentral station.
8.3
Just around the corner from Husen Indian Restaurant - cheap and delicious. New Sentral shopping plaza has grocery store and money exchange on bottom floor. In room A/con good and quiet, hot shower, comfy beds and pillows, jug for coffee. No tea or in room safe (it is at reception). I would definitely stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08