or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7969 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7969)
Sort by:
Matty M. Families with older children China, August 2, 2014
very bad hotel
4.7
jut very close to KL Sentral. for other points, it's very bad experience, no value to give comment. strange smell, small room, big noise
Marwin M. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
location is very good but receptionist never smile

location near central public transport, many restaurant around, breakfast at oldtown coffee..
6.7
Why is the receptionist never smile even once, never say "thank you", "your welcome" nor greetings ?
Trisnadi W. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Best Location Near KL Sentral

Location, Location, and Clean
7.3
Good and fun
Md. M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 29, 2014
Good Location, but need renovation

Location, Friendliness but need renovation
8.3
I stayed at this hotel in 2011 and wanted to stay again because of location and it was a good value for money hotel. But this time it seems shabby and I felt that they need renovation.
Monique A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Cozy room for rest and nice location

Location, price, staffs
8
Always stay at My Hotel everytime i travel to KL. Friendly staffs, near to transport access, quite cozy and clean room. But no toilet amenities.
Monita C. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
My Journey with My Family

The Hotel is near the Food Court Area, just walk around. The Hotel is in front of the Bus Station. The Hotel room is comfortable with free wifi access.
7.7
It is pleasant to stay here. Because we just walk around the Hotel area, beside the Hotel, there's Old Town White Coffee. Move forward, Chinese Food Court area. And in front of the Hotel, there's a Bus Station. About the wifi access, we should keep log in again and again when we go outside the Hotel. And then, in my room (number 212), why is it so smelly? I don't know what happened before, maybe someone just take a pee at the bed. Sorry to say, but it is true. Thank you.
Merwin A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Value for Money! Great location!

location!
6
will definitely go back.
Bushra H. Families with young children Maldives, July 26, 2014
value for money

easy access to kl sentral and monorail station
7.3
Jennifer K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, accessible to food, clean
9
Location is very centralized. We were using it as a one night stopover before taking another flight. The area has improved with a new mall adjacent to KL Sentral.
Aminuddin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

Location, value for money and clean are the best features of this budget hotel.
8
i have stayed at this hotel for a countless time. i have no bad experience at all while staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07