Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8406 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8406)
Sort by:
Charanjit M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Not a bad hotel

Location, close to shops, close to the monorail
7.3
Not a bad hotel, nothing flashy. Good enough for a night or 2 night stay, close to the monorail, ERL and shops.
Nancy C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Convenience, cLose to transport.

Convenience, close to transport, cleanliness.
8
Very satisfied.
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Modest hotel for modest budget

Location, food in surrounding area, and access to public transportation
6.7
OK
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Ok, but very noisy road works nearby

Location to LRT, excellent food stalls nearby, close to shopping centre
6.3
The hotel itself is all I expect of a 2 star hotel, it was quite ok for an overnight stay. Unfortunately between midnight and 4 am a group of workers were operating a concrete saw in the road under my window. I dont think the workers were connected to or worked for the hotel though. however It was ridiculously noisy and even with ear plugs in I could not sleep. Also the map provided via their website is pretty much useless as help to find this place. To get there from the Airport, get off the LRT at Sentral. Go up the escalators from Sentral into the big shopping centre. Follow the signs to the mono rail. Use the covered bridge next to the mono rail to cross the road. Go down the escalator. Walk forward about twenty paces and take the first left down a side street. Go right to the end of the side street and turn left. The hotel is on the left side of the road and is at the end. There are 3 hotels in the same area with very similar names, this hotel has a big coffee shop down stairs. Old town white coffee.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
The environment is good!

Good location to access to monorail, bus. Suitable for all backers
9
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Nice location

Near to KL sentral
8
Kom T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Comfy rooms at prime location
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Suhardiyoto H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Good experience to have stayed at this hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.
Salmah B. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
8
Satisfied
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
okay

okay
5
okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04