Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Veronica D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8.7
Great and for sure will come back
Report this review
Farizan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
The most filthy hotel I ever stay
2
The housekeeping staff did not change the beddings, because I could smell body odour and perfume (from the previous guest) on the bedsheet and the pillowcases. I've requested the reception to change the bedding sheet, but the staff only brought 1 torn pillowcase and 1 bed sheet to cover the beddings. The bathroom tiles were slippery, seems like they rub some kind of oil in order to clean the tiles. Please consider your options, before booking this hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2015
Stay at Sentral..

Close to any transport, easy to reach, close to many local restaurant
6.3
It was nice staying at MyHotel@Sentral. It is easy to reach from any modes of transport in Sentral, either train, monorail, bus and taxi. The bus stop was just the opposite of the hotel. Many shops were just within walking distance to buy drinks, snacks and others. Even just under the hotel, there was OLD TOWN WHITE COFFE shop which was open till midnight. The area was really mixed up of all races in Malaysia. To really experience the truly Asia of Malaysia, come and stay at this area...
Report this review
Arun V. Business travelers India, September 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Price, location, staff
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Anders C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Subpar stay

Location was great and bed was comfortable
4.3
1. Towels were not clean 2. Room was noisy as windows faced the streets and doorway has thin doors . 3. Would not give extra water bottles at night as it wasn't during housekeeping hours . Had to buy water from outside as kettle wasn't clean
Report this review
Muralitharan R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
hotel unkeeping

the place it was
5.3
not that good.the toilet door no lock and was broken.the access card was not working for the 3 room which i booked.your staff doesn't the complain very seriously.
Report this review
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
Just OK

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Pros: Close to Public Transportation, AC Worked Well, Many shops and places to eat within walking distance. Cons: Staff are pretty much incompetent and totally uninterested in assisting travelers. The photos on Agoda of the deluxe room were photo shopped with wood flooring and a nice nature scene out the window. Small room with short bed.
Report this review
Rosemary L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Value for money

Strategic location
7.7
It was good@ comfortable. The noise from traffic outside can be quite disturbing though.
Report this review
Rosmazlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Value for money n location

Location/value/big space
9.3
So far so good
Report this review
Theara N. Families with young children Cambodia, August 26, 2015
Not really good to stay

Near KL Sentral train station
5.3
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It's near train station so it's easy to travel to different places around KL. BUT Service in this hotel isn't really good. Wifi in fifth floor and refrigerator in my room didn't work. I told receptionists so many times but problems weren't solved. For breakfast. It has one set of food for us to choose. Dont expect buffet BF from this hotel. No restaurant in this hotel so when I had BF, receptionist gave me a voucher and told me to eat at nearby hotel (Metro hotel). Will Not come back to stay in this hotel, if I have a trip to KL again.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3967 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08