Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8731 reviews

4035 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8731)
Sort by:
Jit T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2016
Necessity have de-prove over the years
5
For a 2 stars hotel with a 3 stars pricing, I would have expected better. I was here 5 years ago, I was very impressed. Today, I was not. Simple thing like white towel should be white. Air-con and led-tv was more on the worn-out. Hope they can improve.
Report this review
Teguh S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2016
Nice city hotel
4.3
Few meters away from KL sentral, transportation hub
Report this review
Karen D. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2016
Awesome
6
Hotel is infront of the main st.mall and the train station which is very convenient to us.highly recommended to all.
Report this review
Niann V. Families with young children China, February 19, 2016
Poor Hotel

location, price and consider clean
5.3
Although I requested for high floor room, I was offered 1st floor and the noise from outside was very obvious. Even when we tried to sleep after midnight, we could still hear mamak goers chatting from window. I do not suggest this hotel unless your budget is very tight.
Report this review
Ganesh N. Couples India, February 13, 2016
Not clean, Need to do some maintenance
4.7
Location is good, easy access to KL sentral train stations but bathroom Towel and bed sheet's are not clean properly, inform to the staffs also no response. Finally its a budget, value for money only need some small maintenance
Report this review
Kyohei T. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2016
Great Location

Location
7.7
This hotel is located at very good location. It is very close to Sentral Station which has a good access to everywhere. However one of their staff were not quite professional. Even though I booked it through Agoda, they didn't have my reservation. A room was available and it was no problem, but a receptionist was a bit rude and never said "sorry".
Report this review
Charles D. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2016
Value fur money

Value for money, location, location
6
Could have been better albeit a budget hotel. Noisy at night and early morning because of inconsiderate guests. Bathroon toilet facilities substandard. Towels too old. They need to be replaced with new and thicker ones. Same goes for bedsheets. Need to have a bar fridge.
Report this review
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Location is excellent because near to kl sentral
5.3
Cheap hotel but very clean room and near to transportaion and easily moving around kl
Report this review
Zayn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
MyHotel

Location, value, location
7.7
Report this review
Intiporn P. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2016
Very good location

Nice location and service
8.3
It's noisy and air condition in my room is not working very well but the hotel is placed in good location. It is easy to find.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 4035 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04