or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7740 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7740)
Sort by:
Eddy T. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Standard & average hotel with good location

location , location & location
6
This is a standard, average 2* hotel.The big plus is its location which is near KL Sentral Station.From KL Sentral station, u can go anywhere with cheap n affordable transportations.
Kerk C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Only sleep overnight but comfortable

Affordable, centrally located, near to transport hub
8.7
Stewart G. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms

comfortable rooms, near to transport, good aircon
7.7
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, June 11, 2013
perfect location

clearn, reasonable price, access to station
7.7
this hotel is located in very near from the Sentral station KL. It is easy from Airport and we can also check in airline at KL sentral. I recomend for business trip and private trip.
Nurrohmanudin W. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean,nice located,good service
7.7
Ming X. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
My Hotel @ Sentral

price, location, service
8.7
Gilbert L. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Recomand

good bed, good stay, enjoyable
8
good bed, good stay, enjoyable. It is also value in money. Hv a nice, plkeasure stay, will come again if got chance.good bed, good stay, enjoyable. It is also value in money. Hv a nice, plkeasure stay, will come again if got chance.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2013
short stay

good location to KL Sentral and LCCT bus
7.3
Short stay, always come back to stay the same hotel whenever need to transit to LCCT the next day.
Kimsin Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Inexpensive and convenient

Budget price, clean and convenient location
8.3
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2013
Transport

Value and transport
7
Transport and value and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08