or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8283)
Sort by:
Nazim B. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
satisfied

location, room, fast internet
8.7
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Definitely gonna stay here again.

cozy, perfect location, food mecca.
9
This is my umpteenth stay in the hotel. Good service from the hotel staff, perfect location as the KL Sentral is a stone-throw from the hotel, monorail station to Bukit Bintang is 2minutes away, atm machines, lotsa eateries around, 7e is nearby, and so does a DIY laundry service which wash and dry your clothes in less than 70minutes for RM8 (+- USD 2.5) for 9kg.
Lukas O. Couples Slovakia, November 27, 2013
cozy, well located place with friendly staff

cozy, well located place with friendly staff
8
Fallet H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
no window, no parking for the car

fast wifi, easy acces to public transports and nothing else
6
Most of the time there was nothing to complain, but unfortunately from time to time it was extremely uncomfortable because of the noise inside of the hotel. Something is really missing for the customers comfort, a parking lot. But anyway I will recommand this hotel to my friends for short stays purpose.
Steven J. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Convenient location, but walls are terribly thin

Location, Proximity to good local food, Cleanliness
7.3
This is a value-for-money budget hotel. It is a 5 to 10 minute walk from KL Sentral and easy to find as it faces the main road. The room is minimalistic, clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the walls are hardly soundproof, and it didn't help that I stayed opposite the lift lobby. Every morning/ night I was woken up by all sorts of noises, especially when tourists lingered near the lobby or along the corridor. Nonetheless, it was a decent stay for the price.
Satvasheel P. Couples India, November 25, 2013
Nice location but non-friendly staff and no breaky

Location, Location and Location
5.7
The staff was not friendly. This was my second time at the same hotel, i could recognise the difference. The shower was not working well. Room had a smoky smell. Could not get a room with double bed
Yeng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient Location and easy to access to food.
6.7
Checking in is a bit slow because there is only 1 receptionist attending to customers.
Ragini S. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay at My Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.7
As always My hotel is an excellend destination for budget travellers. Its centrally located and very easy access to public transport.
Gordon L. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
Only suitable for an overnight stay

Close to KL Sentral for access to public transport
6
Hotel is a budget hotel, so you get what you pay for. It's ok for an overnight stop over, but not longer. Walls are thin and you can hear every sound from neighbours, same with outside traffic; which there is lots of. But it was cheap
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Large rooms, staff space to improve

KL Sentral location, comfortable bed, majority of the staff no manners
5.7
Hotel location easy access to airport bus, LRT and KTM Good local food around the hotel Customer service has definitely space to improve. Some of the of the staff are rude with no manners

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02