or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8087 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8087)
Sort by:
Yvette O. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2013
Very pleasant

very accomodating staff, room is clean & big enough
7.7
Loke W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
No fuss stay

Centrally located; affordable; stay & go type of hotel
5.7
The stay was not great but not poor either. The experience is as expected due to the price point of view. The hotel greatest strength is it's location near KL sentral which is very convenient for traveller who just need a good night sleep before taking the KLIA express to the airport. Other than that, it is a very average hotel.
Dayang N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
It's ok.

Near to kl sentral, fast internet, fast service
7.3
I have no complaint. Will stay there again should i visit kl again.
Wing F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
location

location,cleaniness and super fast services
7
Zu L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable, clean

Clean, Easy access to airport, value for money
5.3
Jerrimae C. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
great!

location, accessible
8
Great location. Very accessible to all means of transportation for in and out of KL. And about the room, the walls are untidy and the bathroom tiles need to be thoroughly cleaned and sanitized.
Ni M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Budget hotel that close to monorail station

Location,price,fast internet
7.7
This is our 2nd stay at my hotel@sentral..love its location and affordable price
Edward N. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Good location, bad rooms.

location, staff and the Old Town Coffee next door.
6
Location is great, staff are friendly. Condition of hotel is rather poor.
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 8, 2013
Good for transition

Near Central Station, near Indian town, good price
6.3
We arrived KL late at night and one night at My Hotel Sentral was very convenient for our purpose. The hotel is just standard, but close enough, clean enough and friendly enough with a fairly good rate. We could save time of travel and save some bucks from paying for just sleeping in a more decent hotel. The next morning we enjoyed the White Coffee right on the gate of hotel and explored a bit of Indian town before leaving to KLCC.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
nice hotel with great location

location,elevator.large bathroom
8.7
this is nice and comfy hotel with elevator and large bathroom and it is easy to find. The drop-off point for the LCCT bus was really close to the hotel.for tourists, this is great value hotel since its really near to KL Sentral and you can use LRT to go to lots of nearby interesting places like KLCC,Mid-valley mega mall etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03