My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7696)
Sort by:
Liew Z. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Just average

location, for good budget
6
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
suitable for short stay

good location to KL Sentral and LCCT bus just nearby
7
suitable for short stay, need to make early booking cause this hotel always full house. walk in customer will end up with disappointed answer.
Praveen K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Allotted early check-in request at short notice

Location, Value for money
8.3
We arrived from Johor by train to KL Sentral early morning around 8am. The hotel staff are really friendly and accommodating and they understood our problems and tried to allocate a room even though the check in time was 2pm
Richwan R. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Best hotel with best location

Central Location, Near public transport and Budget hotel
7.3
I think this is a good hotel. But there are some problem with the wifi. I cannot use that wifi. Actually i can enjoy that wifi because it's free.
Hassan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
confortable &easy

comfort,clean friendly
8
Christine P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
The wifi not strong enough in the bedroom.

The location close to KL Sentral.
6.7
Nice.
Anita J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
HAPPY STAY

EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
8.3
Happy stay..will come again
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2013
Very near from KL Sentral, good for your journey

Nice, comfortable, convenient
8
The hotel is located at KL Sentral, right in front of your eyes when you get out from KL Sentral. Nice and neat. Staffs are friendly. Wifi is great. Room is quite small.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Comfortable budget stay

Room space, cleanliness, room rate
7.7
It was a satisfying stay. The room is clean and offered at a budget rate. Furthermore, the hotel is accessible to public buses and KL Sentral, which makes it strategic for travellers.
Agung K. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Worth the money you pay for

close to KL Central, convenient to find food/cafe just downstairs, near MRT
6.3
Was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but there was the smell of smoke. When we asked about it, the bell-boy said the previous guests did not abide by the rules..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01