or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7920 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7920)
Sort by:
Nithi R. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Clean room, Good staff

Clean, easy access
7.3
Clean, easy access, good staff but you have to cross the road with a disfunction of traffic light.
Waranya U. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
Great Location,Good Accommodation,Reasonable Price

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Even just a small size hotel but all necessary & convenience thing included in the room (no refrigerator). As well as, very fast check-in & check-out. The great location is the strongest point here, I arrived KL Sentral Station after midnight and walk through the hotel. The hotel is very close to the station, just cross the street which not dangerous for backpacker.
Jaray W. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
Cheap and easy to access to public transportation

Cheap, easy to access to public transportation
5.7
Budgeted hotel. But doesn't look safe for girls to stay. The location was good and near public transportation.
Caihong L. Families with older children China, July 20, 2013
terrible stay

good location, free access
5.3
Tt was really a terrible stay. The sheets were so dirty that we dare not take off our clothes. Luckily, we just stayed for several hours because we arrived late at night. The good thing is there is a good cafe beneath it and we did have sth good to cheer up.
Tsoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Strictly check in time at 2pm. Smelly room.

Centrally locTion
5.3
Woke up at 3am due to the noise. Smelly room. Pillow case dirty. central locaiton. Won't come back.
Sakhon W. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2013
NEAR KL SENTRAL

NEAR KL SENTRAL, CLEAN, SPACIOUS ROOM
8.3
NEAR KL SENTRAL, CLEAN, SPACIOUS ROOM, BUT NO SOAP IN SOAP DISPENSER, GOOD ENGLISH-SPOKEN STAFF, CLEAN TOILET , CLEAN LINEN, GOOD AIR CONDITION
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
not good.

staff friendly
4.7
The hotel is located in the centre of city. It is within walking distance to kuala lumpur railway station. Unfortunately, the surrounding is noisy. Very difficult to get parking. No shower cap provided in the room. Not a good place to stay.
Prasanna B. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2013
Great location ,very close to train station

Location ,clean ,cheap
8.7
The rooms were clean and the location very near to the LRT is a great plus point for this hotel .loved our stay here ,will visit again
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
my stay here is always great

good location
8
wonderful except facing a small problem in checking in
Lau A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
wonderful,comfortable and hazle free stay

easy access to all my destinations within walking distance to the monarail, lrt etc
10
staffs are friendly, easy to communicate and helpful whenever i need assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05