Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Yongcheng L. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
nice and clean

nice and clean
6.7
Report this review
Phaik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfrortable stay

location, staff & room
8
The staff was friendly and helpful, the service was great
Report this review
Swee N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
corner room.. very spacious

clean, affordable and near to public transport
9
It was better than expected. The room is clean. Surroundings have a lot of restaurants. Most importantly we got a corner room which is spacious. However, the shower was a little faulty. The water is a little too wide spread.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice..

Location, price
6.3
Good lang!
Report this review
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
nice, clean and simple

comfortable, good location, and relax
7.3
there have good service, the room is clean and comfortable, make me relax and happy
Report this review
Minji C. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
price and location are very good

location,sttaf,price
8.7
hotel is located near KL sentral. i arrived late time in kuala lumpur. but after drop the bus at KL Sentral from airport, hotel is just few away from the KL sentral station. its easy to find and there is 7eleven in front of hotel. hotel staff was very kind and even if i booked standard, it was upgraged without extra charge. room condition was good and showeroom also clean and good. but problem was aircon. water was dropped. but i stayed there just for transfer airplane. so it was not big problem. valuable price and kind staff and nice location
Report this review
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
strategic location

location, budget stay, comfortable
6.7
check in was smooth, easy to travel within train distances via KL Sentral
Report this review
Kamarul B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
not satisfied

centrally located, easy excess and near town area
5.3
not satisfied. no car park, high price,small hotel and small room. budget hotel but quite expensive.
Report this review
Nicolaus T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Bad Experience

Cannot Think of Anything good.
3
Booked two rooms through Agoda. Hospitality is terrible during night shift, staff are unfriendly and cold. Got our 2nd room keys (excuse room not ready yet) at 8.30 pm. Requested for late check-out, wanted to charge us RM50.00 for each room! No stationary in rooms - not even a pen or a piece of paper to write, air cond, in one of our rooms was not working, we called for repair for so many times and yet they still our grown up children had to suffer without air-cond. through-out the whole night! We should have asked for a refund! Bed-sheets not clean and smelly (not changed), pillow cases also not changed for a long period of time. Not recommended for stay. Very weak wifi signal and sometimes no service (signal)
Report this review
Nicolaus T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Lousy

Nothing
4
Booked two rooms through Agoda. Hospitality is terrible during night shift, staff are unfriendly and cold. Got our 2nd room keys (excuse room not ready yet) at 8.30 pm. Requested for late check-out, wanted to charge us RM50.00 for each room! No stationary in rooms - not even a pen or a piece of paper to write, air cond, in one of our rooms was not working, we called for repair for so many times and yet they still our grown up children suffer without air-cond. through-out the night! We should ask for a refund! Bed-sheets not clean and smelly (not changed), pillow cases also not changed for a long period of time. Not recommended for stay. Very weak wifi signal.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 3967 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06