Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8763 reviews

4056 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8763)
Sort by:
Hang W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
nice

convinience oldtown nearby cheap
7
just one night stay for transfer
Report this review
Luck M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Convenience place to stay.

Near to monorail, bus terminal.
6.7
On my first night stayed, my stay date was on 1.2.2014, I checked in on midnight, the counter staff told me that my booking room was no water supply and requested to change to another hotel. The hotel that I checked in was not good as compared to my original booking hotel. The cleanliness is bad and room with heavy smell. The room wooden floor is sticky. On 3.2.14, I checked in to this hotel, the room cleanliness is better, room with tiles.
Report this review
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Value for money for short stay

Convenience, easy access to public transport, budget
6.7
For budget traveller is very good. Only the sound proof system very bad. Sleep disturb by traffic light, and people passing by
Report this review
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
clean budget hotel

easily accessible, centrally located, cheap.
7
Ok, for a few night stay. Near to the monorail, lrt, airport shuttle and ktm.
Report this review
Goderic B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Never again....

bed is ok, thats all
3.3
the water heater was broken and staff cannot fix it...
Report this review
Hartanti S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice hotel to stay

near to public transport, restaurants and clean
8
The hotel was clean and near public transports. It is easy to find restaurants, there's a cafe next to the hotel. The check in process took some time but the check out process was quick. Would like to stay there again someday.
Report this review
Phadorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2014
Location is good but noisy.

Location.
6
The hotel is near by KL Sentral so you it is convenience to travel around in KL by train or bus, it is easier if you take AirAsia as there are buses to AirAsia terminal.
Report this review
Dave G. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Adequate for a short stay

Close to KL Sentral, budget accommodations, clean
7.7
Conveniently close to KL Sentral but maybe too close. Had to carry my suitcases to terminal - about 7 minute walk as no cabs would take the fare for less than 15 RM (too close). No hot water any time of day. Few television channels. Room was clean and well serviced. No advertised mini bar fridge. Noisy hallways. Helpful staff. 7 Eleven close by and good restaurant next door.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Comfortable hotel nearby food stalls

clean, many local restaurants nearby, centrally located
7.3
Comfortable bed & clean room. Many food eateries are within walking distance, all in the vicinity of the hotel. Hotel near KL Sentral with all the main transportation routes for buses, rail, LRT & monorail for inter-cities as well as intra-city routes. Central Market, Bintang Bintang shopping & Chinatown within 5km radius with buses & taxis readily available. Transport to & from airport also nearby.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2014
good

location,clean,friendly
7.7
good location,friendly staff,clean,eassy access to local transport and lot of local food around hotel
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 4056 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04