or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8284)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
A very affordable hotel that comes with everything

Safe, Close to KL Sentral, Affordable
9
Very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel is very affordable and comes with most of the basic facilities. The hotel is very close to KL sentral & LRT and you can get to anywhere by just crossing a road. The room is clean and everything is quite well maintained. The wifi connection is super good and fast.
Swee N. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Near monorail, LRT and KTM

Near to public transportation, Near to restaurants, Have a couple of mini markets
8.3
The walls of the room is quite dirty. Other than that, it is satisfactory
Siriwan L. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Clean, Small room, right position

Location, Reasonable price, Internet
6
just stay 1 night for transit, it was the right location, very closed to Sentral station which you can catch the bus or train to airport
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Very nice stay

5 minutes walking after come down from LCCT bus, 8-10 minutes walk to KL Main Sentral for other transportation, 3 minutes walk to motorail station
6
I am satisfy with the hotel. The reason I chose this hotel because it was budget hotel and damn close to the KL Sentral especially just opposite the LCCT-KL Sentral bus drop off station. If you want to take bus from KL-Sentral to LCCT then probably you have to walk longer. Overall no comment.. but I like the front desk man when i check it around 10:00pm night. Very friendly, always has smile on him make me feel warm. But of course not in the morning shift.. very cool attitude..
Dewi L. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
great hotel

location, transportation, clean room
7.3
we only stay in this hotel for a while because busy shopping in the afternoon and had to go earlu to catch plane. its quite nice hotel with clean room, not quite big but clean bathroom, quite expensive for a small hotel room but great location near MRT station and shopping places we can go by walk.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Very good.

location, comfort, budget.
5.7
No comment. My stay was comfortable. It was convenient to move around.
Tan H. Groups China, August 7, 2013
value for money

clean, large, confortable
6.7
Jie C. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2013
Clean, convenient, like the spacious bathroom.

Clean, convenient, like the spacious bathroom.
8.3
Pleasant! Will definitely stay here again. Good traffic connection, nice breakfast choice.
Syahar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
love this hotel

clean room, nice staff, near kl sentral
8.3
one of my favorite hotel if in kl. cheap, got wifi, frenly staf, near restaurant
Van N. Groups Vietnam, August 6, 2013
Good location, close to KL Sentral

Good location, staffs are nice, free wifi
6
It's quite comfortable to stay at this hotel, staffs are nice and communicate in English well. Bath towels are not very clean and no minibar inside the room. Location is very good for tourists to take bus/ train to many main places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04