Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8464 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8464)
Sort by:
Jasoncue S. Couples China, November 4, 2013
Convenient

Traffic, Food
7.3
Near Sentral station. 200Meters
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
budget room

location.clean.nice room
6
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not bad for a short trip

Centrally located, budget hotel and easy access to public tranportation
5.3
Hotel Location :: The hotel is centrally located near KL Sentral. Easy access to the public transportation. The Hotel is just next to the Public Bank outside of KL Sentral and next to the Old Town White Coffee Cafe. Hotel Receptionists :: For our four days three nights stay, there was only one receptionist staff that actually served us with a very positive attitude. There were a lady and a young, tall and thin man who were rather rude and giving us negative impression. Hotel Staff :: The porters and the other hotel general staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel Room :: The furnishing is basic and adequate for the rate we were paying. No complaints on that. The bathroom was spacious and the air conditioner was cold. The only setbacks are the acoustic of the rooms. Some rooms were noisier because of the location of the room. For light sleeper, it is preferable for you to ask the reception to get you a room at the back of the building.
Report this review
Sjamsir R. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Terible cause we've transfered to another my hotel

Near kl sentral and monorail
6
It was terible caused we've transfered to another my hotel nearby monorail station but it was not safe for girl to walk at night along the road to the other my hotel. They said it was plumbling problem at the hotel that I actually booked (the one with the old town white coffee) downstairs.
Report this review
Steven W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Decent hotel near the public transport hub.

Location, value for money, cleaniness
6.7
Efficient and friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out. Clean room with all the basic amenities. I like the quiet air-conditioner, tv, hot shower and its location. Dislike the old pillow case, worn-out towels and noisy traffic. Overall, it's good value for money. I would definitely come back again for shower-and-sleep kind of trip.
Report this review
Janter P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
I'm enjoy stay in this hotel

Clean room, fast internet connection, near from public area
9.7
Satisfied stay in this hotel. Clean room, comfort room, and nice staff
Report this review
Philip O. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Poor at reception level.

Location only
4
Staff indifference on arrival did not help. No PC available. Added to this no toiletries in room and very poor local knowledge made this a less than pleasant stay.
Report this review
Kanitta M. Groups Thailand, October 31, 2013
Good location.

That's OK.
5.3
Must improve the room.
Report this review
Rudy S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
A clean conveniently located hotel

clean, convenient to terminals
7
Satisfactory stay, the room was clean and reasonably layout. It has convenient connections both Express Rail link and buses to the KLIA and LCCT airports.Easily can get food nearby mixture of Local and Indian food. Reception was so so. The place was undergoing renovation and slight inconvenience.I will recommend this hotel to budget travellers as it has cheap bus connections to LCCT and KLIA.
Report this review
Fen K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
terrible receptionist

location only!
4
The worst ever receptionist. I think I am not the only guest who who experience it. No smiling, black face of the lady (guess so) is seriously needed to be sacked. I called twice to confirm my booking and were promised to call back but nit at all as well. The only good thing is the location. The bathroom door was full of fungus and dirty. Disgusting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02