My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7705)
Sort by:
Elango N. Families with young children India, February 17, 2013
It was nice stay with in reach of public transport

Location, Neat room
7
Christina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The selling point is the location and accessibilty.
8.7
We had a very late check in to the hotel. at 3 am in the morning. the counter staff are friendly. Though the stay was short, we check out at 12 noon sharp, we think we had got a good night sleep with clean room and good air conditioner units.
Xin C. Groups China, February 14, 2013
Good location and good service

Good location, clean room,
7.7
The hotel is very near to KL Sentral station (around 10 mins walk). It is so easy to go everywhere. The room is clean.
Khek K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Convenient and great location

Complimentary wifi access and breakfast in old town restaurant
9
Convenient and great locations to access all the public transport service provided. Friendly staff and clean environment also one of the main reason to make me reconsideration yo stay here again for next trip. Reasonable and worth with the hotel rental fee.
Indunil G. Couples Sri Lanka, February 14, 2013
Excellent service

Always with a smile, clean, neat and tidy
9
Excellent service from the staff. Bathrooms need improvements specially with soap,shampoo and toothpaste.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Location, Clean Hotel

Great location for public transit
6.7
Had a good stay at this hotel. It is around the corner from the KL Sentral bus/train station and and the monorail stop. Also in a "Little India", with lots of local Indian restaurants. The location can be a little loud at times and the WiFi signal did not reach one of our rooms. Still, recommended overall, especially given the good location.
Kumiko B. Couples Japan, February 12, 2013
Good location and Friendly staff

Good staff , Clean room , Close to station
6.7
We stayed few nights for holiday.Staff are very nice and reliable.Close to Station and Currency exchange and some Convenience store around there.This hotel next to Old town cafe.I think There is better food than the others.
Teguh K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6
my hotel @ sentral is quite good for a vacation, pretty good service, clean rooms, close to kl sentral connecting tourist spots in kl.
Ang B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 09, 2013
Great location

A walking distance to Sentral KL
8.7
The room is spacious and comfortable. Near to Sentral KL. Foods are available nearby. Easy to get public transportation and bank service.The little Indian Street is nearby. The receiptionists are in good manner and helpful. All the assistants in the hotel are helpful.
Ang B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 09, 2013
Great location with spacious room

A walking distance to KL Sentral
8.7
The stay is comfortable. All the staffs in the hotel are with good manners and helpful. The room is spacious. Just a walking distance to KL Sentral. Mid-valley shopping mall and the Indian Street is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08