Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8399 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good hotel for transit

clean comfy nice location
8.7
So near from KL Sentral, so this is the best option when we are want to stay for a while in KL
Li K. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2013
good location.stuff is all quite nice.

location is good.stuff is frienly.old town white coffee is just down stairs.
10
location is good.stuff is frienly.old town white coffee is just down stairs.
Teng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Conveniently located budget hotel

Location, price
7.7
I was in Kuala Lumpur for some business. Needed a centrally located hotel near public transport. My Hotel Sentral fitted the bill. It's located opposite KL Sentral. The monorail station was just 50m from the hotel and bus stops were also nearby. The area the hotel is located is a little dodgy but the hotel itself was clean and more important, the rooms were clean and quiet.The hotel is good if you need to catch an early morning flight from KLIA as the KLIA Express is located in KL Sentral or for those who are just passing through KL and need a place to sleep for a night or two.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, September 27, 2013
convinient location, decent room

convinient location, decent room, slow check-in and check-out
8
Jie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Average stay

clean, simple, good location
6
I am a solo traveler. this hotel has good location and it is good enough for solo travelers. if you need just a place to sleep and near to transportation hub, this is the choice for you.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Small room

Good location, near with Sentral and a lot of food in the street
6
What can i say, this Hotel close to the main centre of Sentral. Overall is satisfactory except for the small room. But very near with monorail which can go easy to Bukit Bintang.
Saranut P. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Good Location and close to transportation

Reasonable prices, Good location and clean
8
My flight landing in mid night. Just take bus to KL Sentral then walking 200m can get to the hotel. From hotel can walk to train (Monrail, MRL ..)station. Very easy to travel to every where in KL. Very good location.
Fiona W. Couples China, September 23, 2013
not clean

good position
7.3
not clean and old facilities, but it have good position ,it is easy to go to everywhere
Zu L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable, clean

clean, value for money, easy access to airport
5.7
Affendi I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great hotel value for money

Competitive price, good location, clean
8.3
Strategic location. A little noisy during night time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E01