or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8152 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8152)
Sort by:
Santy S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good stay

clean room, budget price, centrally locate
6
good hotel, everything is basic, all you can expect from the price you pay
Habeebulla M. Solo travelers India, July 3, 2013
Excellent Location, Clean & Comfortable room

Location, Clean & Comfortable room, Right Next to Transport hub of the city
8.3
Clean room in the heart of the city with friendly & helpful staff and fast internet. Highly recommended as a place to come back to rest after a long day in KL either sight-seeing or attending to business.
Tan H. Groups China, July 1, 2013
valuable

good, large, comfortable
7
Wai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good for overnight stay

Close to transportation hub, restaurant and convenience store nearby.
7.3
Bus from airport stop almost right in front of the hotel. Check in late at 12am but still managed to get a nice meal at restaurant downstairs. Convenience store and bank within walking distance. Close to KL Sentral which is the transportation hub for down town KL. Maybe cheaper to stay here than stay at the hotel near airport.
Shumin Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Great location and value-for-money hotel

Pirce, location, room size
8.7
It was a pleasant 2 nights' stay at this hotel which is conveniently located. Just about 5-6 minutes walk from the hotel to the trains and KLIA Express station. The triple room we booked was very spacious and comfy, tho the cleanliness of the pillows can be better. The counter staff was efficient during check-out. Overall a value for money choice of hotel.
Merianty M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good

locatioan, clean hotel, friendly staff
8
nice hotel, clean, good location, friendly staff. From airport we can go by bus.
Shwu Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Satisfactory, comfortable, good location.

Clean, tidy and friendly
8
Lee D. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
not bad, but careless staff

location, price, that's all
5.7
Actually I didn't expect many thing. As you know, this is cheap hotel. Everything was fine,but only one thing I complain is about caress staff. I asked them morning call for my early flight. However they gave me call one our late... So I missed my flight and I had to buy ticket again. For saving money some, I waste a lot. That's what I regretful. :)
Santy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
good stay

clean room, centrally locate
6
comfortable stay, friendly staff, centrally located
Monica B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
great for a night in transit

location and cost
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01