Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8645 reviews

3969 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8645)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Convenient location for my work in central KL

Budget, location, comfortable
6.3
I have stayed here many times. It is usually quite adequate though staff not always very friendly and often slow check in. On this occasion there was lots of noise from another room up to 2am. In addition there was no water in the morning at all, no shower, basin water. Staff were not really apologetic. They said it was KL wide but that their maintenance person was coming in an hour. So that seemed inconsistent. No offer of a discount or voucher or apology. I left unshaven and unshowered. Very unsatisfactory.
Report this review
Srinivasan G. Families with young children India, December 23, 2013
Good Location

Near to little India & Public Transport
7.7
It was nice experience staying near the shopping centre, Indian restaurants and public transports.
Report this review
Herry H. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Near KL Sentral and city centre

Near KL Sentral, located beside Old Town Coffee
6.7
Hotel is nice but it may a bit noisy if your room is facing main street which passed by local public bus.
Report this review
William Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Budget hotel with reasonable price

Great location, easy transportation, reasonable price
7
Budget hotel with simple equipment. Recommended for short staying.
Report this review
Shirley L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Bad Staff service

Good Location, Value for $$, but bad counter service
5.7
We reached about 11.30pm, there was a customer in front of us asking nonsense questions. We required the staff to let us check in first and he can answer the customer slowly as we were with my young child. He told me to sabar and have to be done one by one although the previous customer is asking nonsense questions. He can't even tolerate to help us on check-in and pass us the room key and my kid fell asleep at lobby sofa. We can only go into our room at 12 midnight.
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Very noisy

Close to KL Sentral Station and Little India.
4
Even heavy sleepers will have a hard time getting a full night of sleep here. It's REALLY noisy. The noise is not from outside the hotel but inside. The corridor walls are cement and the floors are tiled ... so all night you hear people walking and chatting through the corridors and doors slamming. You can hear people in adjoining rooms as if they're in your own room too. The room itself was not great. There's a TV with satellite channels but no fridge and the bathroom had mould between the tiles. There's a kettle and coffee sachets but we didn't have anything to actually stir the coffee with. When we asked the front desk for stirrers or spoons they told us we couldn't have any because housekeeping had closed (it was early evening). The following evening the kettle broke and we had to wait nearly 12 hours for a replacement! The staff weren't friendly and we felt as if we were putting them out of their way whenever we had to ask them anything. It was the worst customer service ever! Although the hotel is in a convenient location and it's cheap, it's pointless staying here if you can't even sleep, make a coffee and are made to feel unwelcome.
Report this review
Maylani M. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Great

Easy to find,near airport,near kl sentral
8.3
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
affordable for money,near public transport

strategic, worth it
7.3
Report this review
Bernadetta C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice n simple

simple, cheap, easy access
7
it's has easy access from and to airport, many food around the hotel. not far to walk to MRT/monorail the hotel is simple, enough for rest.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
The room was very clean. Good Location!!

Clean, Very good location and very near to KL Sentral where all the public transport located there.
10
I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again.I will stay here again. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 3969 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06