or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7736)
Sort by:
Asyirwan Y. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2013
great location, clean room

many food stalls around, cheap price
8.3
this hotel is situated in the heart of kl, nearby to any public transportation. very convenient, with lots of food stalls everywhere. however the room is not that spacious but quite comfortable so stay in.
Restaurant Tip: go visit mamak stall and have a bit of tandoori with naan cheese
Mai H. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Good location, reasonable price

Location,cheap,clean
6.7
Zhu Y. Couples China, February 24, 2013
Convenient location
10
The room was small, but also in downtown Kuala Lumpur during the day are outstanding play, so it does not matter. Although modest, but wins in the location. Very close from KL Sentral, because the KL Sentral transportation hub, regardless of where in that bus ride Genting to the airport, take the light rail to the various attractions are very convenient.
Mai H. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Great location

Location, Staff, Clean
8.3
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Near from KL Sentral & very convenient to travel by monorail & KTM .Staff are very nice and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap & Conveninent by using monorail transport Bukit Bintang is a great choice for shopping
Mai H. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Great location

location, staff, Clean room
9
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Very convenient for travelling by train or monorail.
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang & Mid Valley are the best choices for shopping
Deby S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
So many times visitting this hotel. Recommended.

Many great things around , a lot of shopping places.
6.3
Perfect places with economic budget. A lot of india around.
Chen C. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Very convenient location! good staff!

convenient location, good staff, clean
7.7
Very short stay, but very comfortable.Second time to here.
Xiang J. Couples China, February 19, 2013
we have been to the hotel for twice and it is easy

location and the price and the food around the hotel.
4
Saad M. Groups Iraq, February 18, 2013
small hotel,small room in bad location

almost this hotel have nothing as features
3.7
i think this hotel was my most bad choice ever and almost have nothing i can say it except it`s not good choose for vacation
Shopping Tip: maybe because he close to kl sentral that can help about the transporations
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Perfect budget hotel

Very convenient location
8.7
Finding the hotel is simple as you can see it from the monorail as you arrive in Sentral station. Be aware there are 3 different "MyHotels" within 100m of each other. Check in staff are very efficient and helpful. The rooms are very clean and the shower was nice and powerful. Overall it's hard to fault the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The coffe shop underneath is great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05