Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8766 reviews

4058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8766)
Sort by:
Siaw C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
very crowded and traffic jam

not very far from mrt, near road side
6.3
I was surprised, how come the coffee we drink in the room, did not mentioned what coffee was that. no name coffee.
Hellina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Best!

Location.Transportation.Comfortable.
7.7
As usual, very comfortable and affordable. Close to all hub of transportations except airport.
Sin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good location, value for money

near to public transport, affordable price, easy access to airport
5.7
My first choice when visiting KL for the affordable price and good location, however this time they have given me a room near to the back of the street and it was really noisy, and the reception staff made a little fuss over the card key deposit cause they did not gave me a receipt for that. Other than that all is well.
Kevin S. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2013
inefficient staff

central location, airport shuttle, coffee shop
4.7
staff very slow, angry. smashed computer mouse onto reception desk in an inappropriate display. rude and inhospitable. two clerks but one wandered aimlessly while guests waited.
Fong M. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Convenient location

Central location, Little India and easy transport modes
6
The aircon wasn't cold and the drainage pipe in the bathroom was slow to drain the water, in the middle of the shower, you will be wading in 1 or 2 inch of water. It doesn't seem to be the pipes in the room that was clogged but not catered when occupancy is high. This usually happens in the mornings or evenings. We tried once in the afternoon and it drains perfectly.
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, food, easy access
6
my hotel got a good location, near to KL monorail, KL sentral LRT ... easy to go anywhere. Good and nice restaurant / food court just across the street
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
not bad but the reception staff is inefficient

centrally located, good value for money, clean
7.3
Kalpesh J. Couples India, November 30, 2013
just nice

centralize but very difficult to get car park hotel don't have any facility for that .
6.7
Sebilin L. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
easy access

simple and clean
8.3
so far this is the 2nd time i stay here cause its easy to find train here to acces to other intresting place in KL
Joseph H. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2013
My Hotel @ Sentral

Near KL Sentral
3.3
Previous page 881 - 890 of 4058 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08