Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8439)
Sort by:
Swee N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Worth the money spent

Close to public transportation, restaurants and local attractions
8.3
It was nice. Got a clean bedroom that looks new. Daily room keeping which provides new mineral water and coffee
Kam W. Groups Australia, July 13, 2013
Centrally located budget hotel

Wifi is fast. Location to public transport is good. Walking distance to public transport.
4.3
Staff did not seem to know much about tourist places of interest and they did not show enthusiasm to help. The room was reasonably clean except the bed sheets and pillow cases and towels were all old and some with markings on them. There were no hand/face towels provided. There was no shower hot water in the first night of stay. After telling the staff, hot shower was available the second night but was off again next morning!
Alejandro L. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
A budget hotel in a superb location

Affordability, accessibility, centrally kocated
6.3
Just your ordinary budget hotel, but who cares? It was very near KL Sentral, the transport hub of Kuala Lumpur, so we had the whole city practically covered, and that is all that matters
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Comfortable Stay near KL Sentral Railway Station

clean rooms, fast internet, location
7.7
comfortable stay, everything was working fine, for breakfast there is a cafe next door. KL Sentral Railway station, as well as the bus from/to the LCC airport are less than 5 minutes by foot from the hotel.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Normal Place

Near KL Sentral and easy to go Airport for domestic transfer
5.7
The bed seemed not ok and the staff arranged a no window room to me, in fact I had booked a windows room. Too bad and the bed was not comfortable and I can't fall asleep. Will not choose this room again.
Anita R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good experience

location, cheap, clean
7
room is basic, internet is working in the room, bathroom a bit smelly
Yao L. Couples China, July 11, 2013
性价比高

网速、服务、卫生三方面好
8.3
网速很快,服务也很好,办理入住手续特别快,也不用交押金,交通特别方便,就是房间太小,而且面盆没有热水,牙刷拖鞋香皂都要自带。
Steffen L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Clean room, very close to the bus station, friendly staff
8
my family and I was very happy to have stayed in My Hotel @ Sentral
Tan H. Groups China, July 11, 2013
valuable

nice, large, valuable
7.3
Wesley M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Friendly and comfortable.

Close to Sentral Stesen, clean rooms, easy to find.
8
Quite a nice room. Have stayed in a LOT worse. 300 metres from Sentral which is the major travel hub for KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04