Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8643 reviews

3967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8643)
Sort by:
Hoey S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
feel good

cheap, valuable, good location
7
location is nice, room clean, and their service is fair.
Report this review
Poonlap D. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
great

easy ,comfort ,can walk
7
Report this review
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
centrally located, great for money

location, cleanliness, good for money
8
i come check in at 10pm as my flight reached quite late that evening. it is just a few walk away from KL sentral, in overall i am very satisfied with the room,it has big bed,clean toilet. If anything that can be improved is the receptionist. I think there is too much paper work to check in and check out. I remember how busy the receptionist is preparing and printing several paper, ask me to sign several paper before finally handing me the key. Otherwise it is very recommended for a one night stay
Report this review
Eric H. Couples Germany, October 8, 2013
Perfect location with easy access to KL Sentral

Great Location next to Kl Sentral, Air Asia bus and good restaurants nearby
8.3
We booked the MyHotel for one transfer night in KL and to catch the AirAsia bus the next morning. Rooms were clean and staff helpful, Wifi fast. The hotel is perfectly located as you can dine out in Little India and catch the Air Asia bus round the corner the next morning. Please be aware: there are three MyHotels in the same area, so check which one you have booked.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Good place for a short break

location, location, location
7
Convenient location, a hotel I stay in from time to time, excellent place close to KL Sentral, affordable, comfortable, budget hotel. No meals provided, a bit slow to check in and out. At check out 4 staff behind the counter but only one working. The rest just standing and looking.
Report this review
Cecillia M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
it is cheap, comfortable room and friendly staffs

very close to the market, easy to get a taxi and a bus
9
Report this review
Abu Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Nice short stay

value for money and easy access to public transport with clean room
7
Nice stay even though a short stay. Clean room and value for money. Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Convenient place to stay in KL

location, budget, comfortable
7
A basic hotel, great location to KL Sentral, clean room, can be noisy, staff is average, slow to check out despite 5 staff behind the desk, most just standing, watching. Aircon was weak.
Report this review
Seng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
No Hazzle, very comfortable and reasonable rate.

Clean, friendly staffs and affordable rates.
7.3
Very comfortable, easy for me to take transport to airport and the kl city centre. Surrounding area is so lively and full of activities... nice palce to stay.
Report this review
Anqi Z. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
ok

location price
6
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 3967 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01