Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8460)
Sort by:
Caihong L. Families with older children China, July 20, 2013
terrible stay

good location, free access
5.3
Tt was really a terrible stay. The sheets were so dirty that we dare not take off our clothes. Luckily, we just stayed for several hours because we arrived late at night. The good thing is there is a good cafe beneath it and we did have sth good to cheer up.
Report this review
Tsoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Strictly check in time at 2pm. Smelly room.

Centrally locTion
5.3
Woke up at 3am due to the noise. Smelly room. Pillow case dirty. central locaiton. Won't come back.
Report this review
Sakhon W. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2013
NEAR KL SENTRAL

NEAR KL SENTRAL, CLEAN, SPACIOUS ROOM
8.3
NEAR KL SENTRAL, CLEAN, SPACIOUS ROOM, BUT NO SOAP IN SOAP DISPENSER, GOOD ENGLISH-SPOKEN STAFF, CLEAN TOILET , CLEAN LINEN, GOOD AIR CONDITION
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
not good.

staff friendly
4.7
The hotel is located in the centre of city. It is within walking distance to kuala lumpur railway station. Unfortunately, the surrounding is noisy. Very difficult to get parking. No shower cap provided in the room. Not a good place to stay.
Report this review
Prasanna B. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2013
Great location ,very close to train station

Location ,clean ,cheap
8.7
The rooms were clean and the location very near to the LRT is a great plus point for this hotel .loved our stay here ,will visit again
Report this review
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
my stay here is always great

good location
8
wonderful except facing a small problem in checking in
Report this review
Lau A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
wonderful,comfortable and hazle free stay

easy access to all my destinations within walking distance to the monarail, lrt etc
10
staffs are friendly, easy to communicate and helpful whenever i need assistance.
Report this review
Jianyun X. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Very close to KL sentral, but too much noises

good location, close to KL sentral, reasonable price
5.7
My wife and I got to Kuala Lumpur very late, and we chose to stay at this hotel for one night. It has a good location and close to KL sentral, however, there were too much noise outside the hotel. We didn't have a good sleep.
Report this review
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Overall it was a good stay

Great location, friendly and value for money
8.7
It was generally great and really value for money. Staff was efficient and friendly. We had a good time.
Report this review
Swee N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Worth the money spent

Close to public transportation, restaurants and local attractions
8.3
It was nice. Got a clean bedroom that looks new. Daily room keeping which provides new mineral water and coffee
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08