Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7832)
Sort by:
Lie M. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2012
hotel with easy access to public transportation

well located
4.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the city centre. The room is a bit too small for three people. The transparent glasses for the bathroom was not a good idea for me who travelled with two friends... The electric socket was different from what we have in our country. The staffs did not offer the adapter for free.
Wahyu S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Lovely & Clean Hotel, Great Location in town

none
9
this first time for my family trip and stay in kl. we choose my hotel @sentral based on location since near to klcentral, walking distance, which will connecting you to any other place in kualalumpur area by mrt, rapidtrain, klia and bus. the room of hotel is also quite big for my family, i select deluxe with max 3 occupancy. near to kampung india/little india, food center, and next door to oldtown cafe. so it isn't problem the rate isn't included breakfast. i and my family really satisfied stayed in this hotel. i'll recommend it to my friends whom looking budgeted hotel in kl. it's worth to spend your money and stay here.
Wen S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good location

Location
8
Great location, 5 min walk from kl sentral, comfortable
Jeffery B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great Location, easy to find

location
7
The hotel was a very short walk from KL central, especially form the sky bus drop off form lcct. The room is fine, bed nice, tv large, but it can be very noisy if there is any action in the hallway. The surrounding are is little india and you can get whatever you want at the Kl central station. The power is the three prong malaysia so you can buy an adaptor at the seven eleven for a couple of dollars. Iternet connection is pretty good.
Hotel Feature Tip: strong air conditioner
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good Location

value for money
8
this is a budget hotel in a great location (5 minute or less walk from kl sentral train station). the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean.
Vitri V. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Very great location, value for money

Great location, cheap, helpful staff
8
Amanda C. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Very central

Good servicegg
7.3
Good sized room. Good breakfast. Good central position close to bus and railway bridge station.
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location to explore KL

Clean & close to KL Sentral
7.3
My father booked me a hotel which is ease me to go anywhere in KL. He choosed My Hotel@Sentral because it was the closest comfortable hotel to KL Sentral where you can choose any mass transportation moda : Monorail, Komuter, MRT/LRT, Fast Train to airport, bus to airport. My father is right. It is a clean hotel and only 5 minute walk from KL Sentral.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just walk out from KL Sentral from the exit gate of airport bus, as you reach the road turn right, across the traffict light, and there it is on your right next to (before) Old Town Cafe. So easy and so close.
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location to explore KL

close to KL Sentral
7
My father booked this hotel for me to make me easier to go anywhere in KL. This is the closest comfortable hotel to KL Sentral, from which you can go anywhere easily. from/to airport (by bus or fast train), to Bukit Bintang (by komuter), to Bukit Bintang (by monorail), to Genting (by MRT + bus), to Chinatown/Dataran Merdeka/Masjid Jamek/KLCC (by MRT), to Sunway Lagoon (by bus or MRT). So easy!
Hotel Feature Tip: Just go down to the same direction (exit gate) of airport bus, turn right as you reach the road, and there it is My Hotel @ Central after the traffic light and precisely next to Old Town Coffee, only 5 minute walk.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good service

clean convenience to KL Sentral
9.7
a good place for a transit short stay. friendly service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05