or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8216)
Sort by:
Venugopal M. Groups India, November 9, 2014
very good

simple,need and clean
6.7
Reyner R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Back to the City

Strategically Located. Cleanliness. Value for Money.
8
Short trip, only one nite stand, i mean stay. That's all.
Fredrick G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Strategic location

Strategic locatian, very clean and tidy, reasonable price
8.3
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Very basic rooms.

Good wifi. Helpful staff. Okay bed.
6
This is an okay place to stay for going to the airport- right next to KL Sentral. The rooms are far from fancy but clean. The shower is not good however... and the rooms at the back look out onto dirty alley. Noise from the outdoor restaurants is loud at night- higher floors are better!
Sheryl L. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Medium pleasant stay

Location is accessible and walling distance from KL Sentral station
6
It was good. Pleasant and comfortable...juz one thing to improve; the hotel did not provide us free Soap and shampoo for our Overnight stay abd they don't sell bottled water:(
Seungchan C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2014
Stay away from this hotel.
3
I stayed at 3 hotels while in Kuala Lumpur. My Hotel @ Sentral is absolutely the one you should stay away from. I will list my reasons. 1. No complementary soaps, shampoo, tooth brush, etc. You have to bring everything yourself. 2. Cheap interiors. Just cheap. 3. The windows were so thin, noises from outside can be heard very loud. 4. Poorly maintained. It looks they changed remote control batteries 10 years ago. 5. Poor room services. The bed sheets were all damp as if changed 10 months ago. I asked front desk to give me extra bed sheet. He insisted they were new and hung up the phone . 6. I got the impression that people were rude. My Hotel @ Sentral shouldn't be called a hotel. Stay away from it.
Joyce K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Overall- average

location, cleanliness, room comfortable
6.7
Overall was good, but that I dislike their staff performance especially the staff from local. I still remember the first day just right after I checked in the hotel, I did complaint about the remote control of the air-condition was not functioning well through phone service. He asked me wait for 5 minutes as he mentioned that the air-condition may need times to work. After 5 minutes, I call back again, he only get my message to send some one to exchange it for me. Next day, I request for a hair dryer. Before I went to bath, I called her to send it for me. After waiting for so long after bath, I decided not to wait and I checked out from the hotel as well. The location and the cleanliness of the hotel make me feel to come back for another visit, but do hope when the next visit, I could see the improvement on staff performance. Anywys, thanks for the service.
John P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
worth the payment

-cleanliness -room space -location
7
comfortable
Noor K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good

coffee shop
8.3
It was a comfortable for resting, as most of the time we are not in the hotel.
Siu L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
average

cleaniness, location strategic,
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05