Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8767 reviews

4058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8767)
Sort by:
Zayn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
MyHotel

Location, value, location
7.7
Intiporn P. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2016
Very good location

Nice location and service
8.3
It's noisy and air condition in my room is not working very well but the hotel is placed in good location. It is easy to find.
Ivone T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Convinience

Transportation easily reach, lots of varition of food (from chiniese, Malay and Indian), staff is friendly
6
Afnizah R. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Strategic

Strategic, clean, comfortable
6.7
Good
Hendra E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Nice location and access to the nearest station

Location to Station, Restaurant, and Mall.
8
Overall experience is OK. the toiled kind of bit moldy. but the room was OK. best location since it was near to the station,food court, and mall.
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
good. confatable. valueable

good. confatable. valueable
7.3
good. Very confatable. And valueable
Ravindra J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 27, 2015
Good Hotel for short stay

Esay to public transport, Dining places available, Visiting (girls) are allowed for stay with guys in the night
6
Quite comfortable, Emergency exit does not clearly mentioned in the hotel floors. As budget traveller, this hotel ios OK for short stay for aroung 4-5 days.
Tang M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Satisfy.

Location
6.3
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Best location

Location, location, location
6
Ok. Am a regular
Jeramie J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2015
Budget Hotel, smell is not so good.

location
4
Previous page 81 - 90 of 4058 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03