Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8460)
Sort by:
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
The environment is good!

Good location to access to monorail, bus. Suitable for all backers
9
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Nice location

Near to KL sentral
8
Report this review
Kom T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Comfy rooms at prime location
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Suhardiyoto H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Good experience to have stayed at this hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Salmah B. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
8
Satisfied
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
okay

okay
5
okay
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good location

location & staff are good
6.7
good for me
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
very bad & smelly

location location & location only
5.7
Smelly, cant sleep well & aircond is not good
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
good location

location
4.7
just opposite the new shopping mall called NUSENTRAL. easily to get food and get lrt station. I love the location but not the stay there.
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
okay

location, easily get food & staff is friendly
6.3
location, easily get food & staff is friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07