or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7830 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7830)
Sort by:
James K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
value for money

value for money, nice, clean
10
Richard B. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2014
comfortable

clean
7
good
Trieu T. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Pleasure stay.

City center, good shopping, easy to take bus to airport
7.3
I arrived pm, hotel staff very friendly, Pleasure during our stay, clean room.
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Walking distance to Kl Sentral

Easy transport access, Quite, near shopping mall
8
This is not my first stay here, overall im very satisfy with my stay here.
Hendri S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Location... location... Location

Location, free wifi, near old town white coffee
7.3
Eka P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Fun

Its location
7.7
Good
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Value for money, surrounded by many India restaurants and easy access to public transport
7.7
Great location, especially for public transport. Cleanliness is acceptable. Good for family (me, my wife and my daughter).
Hideki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 27, 2014
Worth the price

Location,price,dining nearby
7
Duangporn P. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
valuable for money ,easy access public transport

location , restuarant around , comfort room
8
great location 5 minutes walk from KL sentral station, few minutes walk from new mall ( nu sentral ) ,close to 7-11 shop and local restuarant.
Pornchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
good location

good location
9.7
This hotel very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02