or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7910 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7910)
Sort by:
Amelia T. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Tiring but worth it...

location, value and cleanliness
7.7
We had a great time, except there are no toiletries and very few tv channels...but i recommend you to stay here...Very close to KL Sentral, from there you can easily visit all of KL and nearby places..
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
acceptable with the price

near to public transport, neat, friendly staffs
6.3
overall accepatable
Chi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
convenient hotel.

near KL sentral
6
convenient
Sim S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
centrally location, clean hotel value for money

centrally location, clean hotel value for money
7.7
This is a budget hotel, which located near to the Kl sentral. We can go everywhere in Kuala Lumpur by taking taxi,bus, monorail, LRT and so on. The room is okay and not so small compared to other budget hotel. The shower was not really worked and the air conditioner is not so cold. Overall, i would love to stay in this hotel.
Renata P. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
They found my husband's ring!

Honest staff, centrally located, clean room
7.7
A couple of hours after check-out my husband realised he had left his wedding ring in the room on the bedside table. We called the hotel. They immediately called us back to say they had found the ring and asked us to pick it up. Very relieved! The room is basic but clean. It was just for an overnight stay. Other than the noises from outside (World Cup games were on) we had no problem. The location is so convenient with easy access for transport,food and shopping. Oldtown White Coffee restaurant downstairs is good for breakfast too.
Boopathi R. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
Good location,poor air,conditioning,average bfnd.

Average hotel
5.3
Ok
Eng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
worth of value

Great Location, Friendly staff, Cheap
8
Not bad. Stay during FIFA time and can hear GOAL!!! whole night. lol. but doesnt matter as must enjoy this festive season.
Dhanendran M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Central location, access to KL Sentral, clean
5.7
In general it was good. One thing that can be improved is the AC unit, which struggled to cool the room. Most of the time it was rather warm. However, my previous stay was alright.
Kai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Short stay for business

Free wifi, location, accessibility
8
- as my 1st floor room was facing a busy bus stop and junction, it was pretty noisy up till 2 am - hot shower was not working
Sebilin L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Price reasonable,centrally located, easy access

cetrally located near public transportation
9
easy acces to public transportation, clean and comfortable for small family, near kuala Lumpur Central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01