or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7844)
Sort by:
Zainal M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
convenient for transit visitors

near to KL sentral
9.7
i was there waiting to check in at KL sentral which is within walking distance. the room was clean and equipped with a flat screen TV i have nothing much to complain as i was only staying there for a short time. with that kind of price, it is good value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to KL sentral which connects with other parts of KL city as well as a nearby monorail station.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
nice hotel

near to trasportation hub
8.3
overall good. but towel need to change. pleasant staffs.
Lukose J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Excellent service and excellent location

Location and cleaniliness
7
I was overcharged when I bought through AGODA. Usually I pay not more than Rm100. This time I was charged Sing $56. I wonder why when the rate stated was 50% off at the time of booking.
Rovinder S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
great location

Location
6.3
was ok... location was good but service was overall.. got my name wrong and blamed agoda.. otherwise all was ok.
Lai M. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Fine location

20 min to train station
4.7
The location is about 20 min walking distance to the train station. The room is quite small and the pillow cases are very dirty. If you reach the KL sentral after late night , it is not so saft and not easy to find the hotel, the best option is to take a taxi.
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, value for money room and services
8.3
Less than 10 minutes walk from KL Sentral and heart of all the train services in the city. Rooms and services are value for money considering the location and the price. Only thing is, the hot shower takes a while to heat up and it's quite hard to get the right temperature. Other than that the rest are fine.
Ngan H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Easy and convenient to find food to eat
5.3
The actual room size was very much smaller than in the photos as seen in the web. Room facilities provided were generally poor. Wi-fi access to our room at the upper 5th floor was very weak and unstable. The hotel is suitably located for access to public transport (5 mins walk) to the KL Sentral Station making it very convenient for those who wish to go the major shopping places, like KLCC,etc and also to travel to the airports.
Shopping Tip: You can go anywhere to shop, eg. KLCC, 1Utama Sopping Mall,etc by making use of public transport at KL Sentral Station which is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel or the Monorail nearby.
Kho M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great locations but room is small.

Convenience, very near to LRT & easy access to airport as well as places of interest.
5.3
The room is small , bedsheets are not clean. Was given a lower ground room whereby very noisy nightime. No grill at toilet window.
Phui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location

Good location
8.7
This is my fourth time stay in this hotel. Nothing to complain. Everything is good.
Shopping Tip: You can take monorail to many places such as Berjaya Time Square and sungai wang plaza.
Tiong H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
comfortable bed & perfect location

clean & comfortable bed
8.7
it is value for money and the bed quality is good. the location of the hotel is also a bonus with local restaurants & shopping districts nearby. we strongly suggest staying here as we will do next visit too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06