or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7937 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7937)
Sort by:
Brian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
A good find in a good location

Staff, location
7.3
This is a comfortable "no Frills" hotel within easy walking distance of KL Sentral and also the monorail. There are a number of Indian and Chinese eateries in the area and a rather good coffee shop next door (where breakfast is taken). The staff are friendly and accomodating and the room, while basic, is clean - the bathroom is a bit cramped and there is no shower curtain so the shower water sprays over the whole bathroom. Room cleaning staff need to replace the toilet paper every day or at least see if it needs replacing.
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
The hotel is located at KL Sentral which is near to monorail station. It is suitable for travelers because public transportation is convenient here.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location but a liltle noisy

5 minutes walking distance from KLSentral
8.3
I love this hotel for its location. Only 5 minutes walking distance from KLSentral. I prefer staying in this hotel when transit via KL rather than other hotel near the airport. Very cheap price, cosy and great location. However, the room a bit noisy from busy trafic outside.
Edwin H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 17, 2012
Friendly staff, decent size room.

Very convenient for train, bus or airport transit.
7.3
I stay here for convenience. It is directly opposite sentral station, so if you have to get a bus, train or connection to the airport it is really easy, especially if you are dragging heavy luggage.The monorail is adjacent so it is easy to go in and out of city centre. Not a lot to do on the area itself but its safe, and like I said its convenient for transit and just a few stops away from city centre via monorail if you want to go out for the evening
Travel tip: Stay here for convenience with your luggage and go in town for wining and dining on the monorail.
Sally T. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good location

Televison programme
5.7
It was ok. I stayed here for two days and there is one whole day the hot water is not working. We have no choice and have to take cold bath. There is a strong smell in the bathroom and it makes people quite uncomfortable. Room is ok afterall just the bathroom problem. The worst is they give us two towel with a bunch of hair on it.
Sareth K. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 15, 2012
Nice room at great location

located at transport hub of KL Sentral
6
The room is big and nice. It's just 5 minutes walk to the KL Sentral station and right next to Little India.
Chuan Z. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Good budget hotel for transit

Great location. 5-10 mins walk to KLIA expres. 2 mins to KL sentral monorail
7
Great location. 5-10 mins walk to KLIA expres. 2 mins to KL sentral monorail. Not much to eat around the area though.
Chai K. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Nice location

Near transportation
5.3
This hotel is near to all sort of transport like LRT, Monorail, KTM, and buses. It is also located near to the bus stop which for LCCT bus. One thing I would like to comment is that, on the first night, someone is crazily keep knocking on the door. It really annoyed us. The next day when we complain and would like to switch room, the receptionist there claimed that the person who make such nuisance already check out. One more thing is this hotel does not provide any meal. So, will need to have your own meal outside. My room contain of the small fridge. After all, it is still fine.
Toh J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Friendly hotel

Near trains
8
Easy access around kl. The hotel is near kl sentral. Good eatery around.
Travel tip: Nil
Jesusa G. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

Very accessible to the train stations
9
comfortable and value for money! we always stay here when we drop by kl

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08