My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guestroom bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - Wifi My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
7401 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7401)
Sort by:
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
There are better hotels in the surrounding area

location, few restaurant nearby
5.3
Hendradi S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
great location and clean room

easy to access by subway, bus or monorail
7.3
I've stayed in this hotel for 3 times, the location is good for its just a stone throw in front of KL sentral. just a minute walk from the LCCT bus stop. The room is clean. but the staff reception still not too friendly as it used to be(need more improvement to welcome guests)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can travel around KL easily by monorail to bukit bintang / imbi or subway to twin tower
Tung P. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2012
Very normal hotel with freaky services

Near the KL Sentral & Monorail, easy to use public transportation
6
1. wifi in room is disappointed 2. the receptionist forgot to give me Breakfast voucher for 2 days, until i saw the others had it and asked him. He said he had forgotten. oh yeah... 3. The room doesnt have even a tiny soap 4. You have to wait for abt 3-5 minutes each time you want to use hot water
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily go by LRT and monorail from KL Sentral, very convenient for travelers
Vanvilai L. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Friendly Staff with gret location

Best Location in KL Sentral
9.3
i stay 3 night for a holiday. it's so great location very near to sentral subway station. this station is connect to very where. airport, batu cave, kllc, twin tower, masjid etc. next to hotel have the old town white coffee restaurant. very delicious food and drink.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Batu Cave is very nice to visit. Lovely Monkeys around with Hindu Gods.
Vivek D. Couples India, August 12, 2012
Good location and service

well connected, good service
9.3
Hotel is in central area making it easy to go anywhere by LRT, monorail etc. Room service good, wifi speed ok, walking distance to Gopal (pure veg restaurent). over all I recommend this hotel.
Jason N. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Dirty Room

Location
5
Dirty room, unclean bedsheet & pillows, stains and hairs on the sheet and pillows. odor smell in the room. not what we expected, because we are regular guest. not clean as before.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice room and great location

located very close to KL Sentral Station
9.3
Had a triple room and the size was nice enough. Plenty of room for all three people and luggage. The staff was very, very helpful. The location was great with a White Coffee restaurant right next door and 7-11 half a block down the road. The KL Sentral Station was an easy walk from the hotel even when trying to manage two large rolling suitcases and carry-on baggage. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants an adequate, affordable and conveniently located hotel in KL.
Oliver L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2012
Very accessible.

Close to the KL central, making it very accessible; close to restaurants.
9
The hotel served its purpose. The rooms were cozy. The staff is very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Accessible, close to China Town, Petronas Twin Towers (KLCC) , and provides accessibility to Batu Caves.
David M. Couples August 9, 2012
Boring Hotel

None
3.7
no hot water. small rooms. noisy location. you have to walk through a not so safe place to get to the trains. i felt like i would be attacked while returning to the hotel at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to Kuala Lumpur the Batu Caves are a must. Didn't know you would need get advanced tickets to see the Twin Towers there either. Overall not a good stay.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Very convenient hotel to KL Sentral transport link

Modern clean friendly staff.
8.7
good choices of breakfast at old town coffee inc, have stayed many times and will continue to use for all the above reasons, staff did slip up room bedding was not changed on 2nd day, busy place can easily happen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guestroom bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - WifiMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08