or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7759 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7759)
Sort by:
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Comfortable room just to get some shut eyes.....

Easy access.........
6.3
room is just nice for couple or with a family of 4 for the other rooms. easy access for food and walking distance to public transport.
Shopping Tip: Short distance to kl center by taking the train.
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Big rooms
8
Great location which is close to KL Sentral - the hub for Monorail, KTM Commuter, LRT, KLIA Express, bus, cab and so on. Easy access to restaurants and hawker stalls. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Mahardikarani M. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Fascinating hotel to enjoy holiday

Friendly staff, great facilities, very nice and comfort room
9.3
The room is nice and pleasant. Very friendly staff. Great interior and facilities.
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
easy access

near to rail station
7.7
arriving on noon, we walked out the kl sentral rail station. just accross the trafic light we saw the hotel name board. but due to the small signage on the lobby, we missed the hotel and have to search a while. first we hesitate because of the small lobby and only one lift. but as we entered the room, it is a cozy and confortable room. nice service and friendly staff. the environment had many food vendor, so we need not worry about eating.
Restaurant Tip: Try the night hawker food
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location

Strategic location
7.7
the hotel was located near to the KL sentral. From there, it is easy to travel to anywhere you wish and the service was great plus the room was comfortable and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everything you need for a comfort stay are provided without a hole in the pocket.
Meei J. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good location

convenient and easily accessible via LRT & nearby to KL Sentral
8
Unable to sleep well at night due to the noisy vehicle from the main road.
Hotel Feature Tip: clean and great for short stay due to nearby the public transportation hub.
Mahal M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2012
budget hotel.

none.
3
We stayed transit for our schedule to depart early to cameron. Staff were mostly male indians, service was poor, uncorteous, untidy, and i feel like begging for good service. Rooms are too basic. No toiletress. Linens looks yellowish, old and had some stains. Hairs at the pillows and some folds on linens just like tapped and go way of room service. Nothing more about this hotel. I definitely would not stay here again. Not recommended even for backpackers.
Dianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2012
Centrally located

Location, location, location!
7.7
The hotel was very conveniently located and it was very accessible to public transportation. There was also a very good coffee shop beside the hotel.
Patrick K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
nice budget hotel

good location
8
the rate is cheap. rooms and toilets are clean. comfortable beds
Tuazon M. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
GREAT BREAKFAST, CLEAN ROOM

GREAT BREAKFAST, LARGE ROOM, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND SPA
7.7
COMFORTABLE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04