Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8737 reviews

4036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Eric H. Couples Germany, October 8, 2013
Perfect location with easy access to KL Sentral

Great Location next to Kl Sentral, Air Asia bus and good restaurants nearby
8.3
We booked the MyHotel for one transfer night in KL and to catch the AirAsia bus the next morning. Rooms were clean and staff helpful, Wifi fast. The hotel is perfectly located as you can dine out in Little India and catch the Air Asia bus round the corner the next morning. Please be aware: there are three MyHotels in the same area, so check which one you have booked.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Good place for a short break

location, location, location
7
Convenient location, a hotel I stay in from time to time, excellent place close to KL Sentral, affordable, comfortable, budget hotel. No meals provided, a bit slow to check in and out. At check out 4 staff behind the counter but only one working. The rest just standing and looking.
Report this review
Cecillia M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
it is cheap, comfortable room and friendly staffs

very close to the market, easy to get a taxi and a bus
9
Report this review
Abu Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Nice short stay

value for money and easy access to public transport with clean room
7
Nice stay even though a short stay. Clean room and value for money. Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Convenient place to stay in KL

location, budget, comfortable
7
A basic hotel, great location to KL Sentral, clean room, can be noisy, staff is average, slow to check out despite 5 staff behind the desk, most just standing, watching. Aircon was weak.
Report this review
Seng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
No Hazzle, very comfortable and reasonable rate.

Clean, friendly staffs and affordable rates.
7.3
Very comfortable, easy for me to take transport to airport and the kl city centre. Surrounding area is so lively and full of activities... nice palce to stay.
Report this review
Anqi Z. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
ok

location price
6
Report this review
Guat H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Easy access to airport

Convenient
5.7
I booked a room with window, however the window directly facing another room's window, opens to a small enclosed space which does not meet my requirement for escape route should a fire breakout. The curtains that came with it was at 3/4 lenght and when I lie on the bed, the opposite room will have full view of my legs and more if you can imagine. When I insisted on changing, the hotel staff when to another room to remove the full length curtains to replace mine. Linens were not throughly clean.
Report this review
Chen Y. Groups China, September 28, 2013
right in KL center, friendly staff, convenient foo

right in KL center, friendly staff, convenient foo
8
very close to everything in KL, there's cafe right down the stears.but the room size is very small!
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good hotel for transit

clean comfy nice location
8.7
So near from KL Sentral, so this is the best option when we are want to stay for a while in KL
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 4036 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04