or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8084 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8084)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
great location, convenient and comfortable

location, cost
8
Cheap, clean, very convenient, I return here often when in KL. Highly recommended. Book early as it is usually booked out, especially weekends. Note there are three hotels in this chain all very close by, so make sure you know which one is which!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get LRT to KLCC for shopping, concerts, etc.
Djonny P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location and Clean
8.3
We are satisfy by their service and cleaning point.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location

Great location to maximize public transport in KL
6
Hotel had a great location; just opposite KL Sentral to get just about anywhere with the public transport. Down side is some rooms can be noisy close to the main road and surrounding shops and eating places.
Mufti A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Good location near KL Sentral terminal/station

best place to sleep for first bus to lcct
6.7
enough space for room, eficient check in and check out, in walking distance to kl sentral terminal/station. we had to took first bus to lcct and from hotel just 5 minutes walk. many cheap food restaurant araound hotel.
Travel tip: not all taxi driver known the hotel, better to show address and use tennis court and ymca in front of hotel as landmark.
Khomarul A. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Strategic Hotel in Sentral KL

the location make us easy to acces to everywhere
8
The room good enough, clean, and confort, and the most important is this hotel very close to the KL Sentral Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location make us easy to acces to everywhere
Walter Z. Families with older children Switzerland, January 20, 2013
Back again

Good access to transportation
7.7
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I am still happy with the overall standard of the budget hotel. A major plus is certainly the location, which is ideal to connect to Kuala Lumpur's transport system. The triple room is well sized and is provided with free wifi, LCD TV and hot water kettle. The doors are solid built and can be noisy when they have to be forced to close. Noise level on the street side rooms can be annoying especially for a light sleeper; so ask for a room away from the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to Batu Caves.
Aleksandar A. Couples Serbian, January 20, 2013
Good location with more transport connection

Location
9
we arn't a tourists with excessive demands to hotels, for our last tour. it was only places for sleeping and traffic connection. so, we expected only fair value for money. location is really good. close the railway and bus station, only 5 minutes walk. but, as more world hotels, nearness of bus and railway station, makes dirty and noisy environment. it wasn't so big problem for us. hotel is realy fair value for money. rooms are clean and enough big. staff is friendly and on available. my hotel@sentral was a good choice for us. but we had a big problem after we leaved hotel. we have forgoten spetial multifocal glasses in the room. we called recepcion from our next hotel in bangkok, and explained our problem to them. the receptionist promised us that hi will check it all and contacted us. i gave him my mobile number, but, until now, no one called or conntact me. later when we returned to our country, we sent e-mail to the hotel, and again, no one contact us. we contacted agoda and asked for help in this case. we houp that our problem will be solved.
Ronald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great Location

Close to mass transit and inexpensive
8
Hotel is located a few minutes from KL Sentral, the transportation hub for seven mass transit lines. Room was clean and air conditioner were okay but the water leaked past the shower enclosure which was okay with me as they had a towel to absorb the water. The staff were nice and friendly but the reception hall was small with no internet provided for guest. They were a few restaurants very close by and very inexpensive. If you are going to be sight seeing a lot, this hotel is a great place to stay.
Sifu Z. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2013
Accpeptable

Easier to the airport
6
The hotel is acceptable for shortly stay. it's facility is quite simple and little old. I think it's not a very clean room for stay. but because it is very near the Kl sentral station,so if you have earlier filght, that maybe help you get the airport very quickly by taking air express way.
Restaurant Tip: Near the hotel, there is a Chinese Restrauant, very good.
Ng I. Groups Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Good location for bus transfer , Bad service

Just 2 mins walking distance to central bus station
4.7
We arrived hotel at about 5:30 pm and prepared to take a bus transfer to LCCT in the midnight. We are living in level one and a room with loud machine engine noise all whole night from 8:30 pm to 3pm. It's so noisy that we could not even sleep for whole night. When we request to change room, reception said that they could not change it after 7 pm. They were not helpful at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's ok if you stay here for few hours for bus transfer but make sure you request high level floor. Because you can still here the machine engine noise in the second floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02