or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7863)
Sort by:
Ciprian C. Couples Romania, December 5, 2012
Great location

Location, price
8.3
It is a hotel with a great location. Actually it seemed to be to have the best possible location among the hotels in Sentral area. Not the best hotel I ever stayed but very good for the price and when compared with other hotels in the same price range (I stayed in a "two stat" hotel in Bukit Bitang also and it was absolutely awful). The breakfast is served at the White Coffee (the coffee shop situated in the same building), but I was not very enthusiastic about it. The conclusion: excellent location, reasonable quality, great price. Take a window room.
Travel tip: close to Pavilion KL (15 minutes with monorail), Mid Valley Megamall (light train). National Museum and Botanical Garden (by foot)
Pattayaraj T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
I stayed in this hotel for one night. The location's really good and convenient. It 's just opposite KL Sentral where I can catch the train, sky train and bus to Airport. Just beside the hotel, there's Old Town White Coffee offers nice local food and coffee. For the hotel, the room was simple and clean.
George T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great Location and comfortable room

The location is just best
8.3
First, I would like to say that the location of the hotel is great but just that it will be a little noisy in the night because it is near to the roadside which is quite busy. Next, you can have a breakfast beside the hotel, 'Old Town Coffee shop'. You can enjoy to more than 10 choices of set meals if you have bought the breakfast. Thirdly, there are some store around such like 7-11. It is opening 24 hours, 'Mamak Stall' or we known as food stalls are available in the night. For the foreign travellers, if you like to try the malaysian food, you can have a try of roti canai or 'nasi goreng kampung' at the mamak stall.
Shopping Tip: You can make your way to some shopping complex easily such like sungei wang, time square, pavillion, midvalley. They can reach by using monorail and atm which located at Kl Sentral. You can walk to the Kl sentral in about 3 to 4 minutes time.
Mee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location & clean rooms

Great location, clean rooms
7.3
I requested for a quiet room and was given a room on first floor facing the back lane --- away from traffic but can see all the dirty rubbish. The room is not well acoustic, can hear next door baby crying, shower etc. When we extend our stay, we actually pay less (about 26%)by cash . Is it really cheaper to book thr Agoda? When I checked out, the night shift receptionist has problem printing the receipt. He promised to email, but till now I have not received it. I hope the hotel management got to read this review.
Simon W. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
great location, pillow are too soft and roon is ve

great locations, great breakfast
5
Tuazon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
LARGE ROOMS, BREAKFAST DELICIOUS

SERVE GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF AND LARGE ROOM
7.3
COMFORTABLE
Hng Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Big room and good location!

Nearby to KL Sentral.
8
I took a quadruple room with 2 queen beds. The room are spacious enough for 4-5 persons including our luggage bags. There are many restaurant and hawker center behind the hotel whereas KL Sentral station is just opposite the hotel.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice View

Clean and Tidy
6
i stay in a room with window and the view was great. i could see the people waiting the bus for working and there is a tennis court. i saw the coach teaching a kid to play tennis. i like the room because i could see what was happening at the outside world through this hotel room's window.
Hotel Feature Tip: the location of this hotel is somewhere near the kl sentral and the monotrain station. thus, it is very convenience to go anywhere you wish through kl sentral by lrt, ktm or klia.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
great location but very noisy early in the morning

good location
6.3
the room is smelly...the pillow make me cant sleep
Zainal M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
convenient for transit visitors

near to KL sentral
9.7
i was there waiting to check in at KL sentral which is within walking distance. the room was clean and equipped with a flat screen TV i have nothing much to complain as i was only staying there for a short time. with that kind of price, it is good value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to KL sentral which connects with other parts of KL city as well as a nearby monorail station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03