Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8407 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8407)
Sort by:
Christine P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
The wifi not strong enough in the bedroom.

The location close to KL Sentral.
6.7
Nice.
Anita J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
HAPPY STAY

EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
8.3
Happy stay..will come again
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2013
Very near from KL Sentral, good for your journey

Nice, comfortable, convenient
8
The hotel is located at KL Sentral, right in front of your eyes when you get out from KL Sentral. Nice and neat. Staffs are friendly. Wifi is great. Room is quite small.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Comfortable budget stay

Room space, cleanliness, room rate
7.7
It was a satisfying stay. The room is clean and offered at a budget rate. Furthermore, the hotel is accessible to public buses and KL Sentral, which makes it strategic for travellers.
Agung K. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Worth the money you pay for

close to KL Central, convenient to find food/cafe just downstairs, near MRT
6.3
Was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but there was the smell of smoke. When we asked about it, the bell-boy said the previous guests did not abide by the rules..
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
awesome

cheap, comfortable, easy
6.7
It was very good budget for those backpacker and couple trip where nowadays the hotel room price were high.
Thi A. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 20, 2013
Nice stay, near KL sentral and monorail

Bus to Ikea just in front of the hotel
6.3
Internet was not very good.
Liew Z. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good Location

Convenient to all public transport
5.7
Slow check-in performance, waited more than 20 minutes.
Fual J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
small room not suitable for family

near to kl sentral and its walkable..
5.7
Wing F. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Near KL Sentral

Location,Last Check In & Dining
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07