Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8766 reviews

4057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8766)
Sort by:
Ragini S. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in excellent location

Budget, Clean , central location
7.3
The hotel is right next to the Public transport hub in KL. Although abudget hotel but the ameneties are decent and do not miss the big perks as location is the key
Report this review
Orranun D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
it is not far from KL sentral monorail,

near transportation station, a bit dirty, noisy
6.3
Report this review
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
great...

near to KLSentral, friendly staffs and affordable.
7.7
Very happy with the facilities and impressive for small budget hotel
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Okay but only the room got odour upon entrance.

convenient with public transports and good stay.
6.7
My Hotel@ Sentral is good to stay in and only disappointed in this trip is the bed and odour smell of floor mats. Other than that, there is no further comments for that fares.
Report this review
Lian M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
very good internet

cheap, close to airport bus, central
9.3
EXCELLENT ! I will definitely come back again. there are restaurants just next door and very good staff .
Report this review
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
A clean & comfortable budget hotel.

Has a nice restaurant next door, 7 Eleven is just down the road, monorail is nearby.
7
I have stay in this hotel a few times. Still as clean as before. Bed is comfortable. Still the same price as before. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place just to sleep.
Report this review
Henry R. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Budget hotel near KL Central

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Report this review
Manas P. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
A clean & comfortable budget hotel.

good internet, clean room, near KL Sentral
7
Great location for walking out of the train station, KL Sentral. It's close to monorail station to.. lots of restaurant .. and the price was very goodThe wi-fi internet connection is super fast.
Report this review
Mohammaad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 18, 2013
Hotel is Good

Nice Location, Comfortable room & Convenient Price
7.7
Report this review
Themy S. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Excellent located near KL sentral

Good location, near restaurant and convenient store
6.7
This hotel is located very close to KL sentral, that give advantage to traveler who will use MRT/monorail to sightseeing KL. Room is clean, but staff should be more friendly and attentive. Good restaurant/coffee shop and convenient store are located just beside and across the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 4057 reviews Next page
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04