Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (8519)
Sort by:
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
Just OK

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Pros: Close to Public Transportation, AC Worked Well, Many shops and places to eat within walking distance. Cons: Staff are pretty much incompetent and totally uninterested in assisting travelers. The photos on Agoda of the deluxe room were photo shopped with wood flooring and a nice nature scene out the window. Small room with short bed.
Report this review
Rosemary L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Value for money

Strategic location
7.7
It was good@ comfortable. The noise from traffic outside can be quite disturbing though.
Report this review
Rosmazlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Value for money n location

Location/value/big space
9.3
So far so good
Report this review
Theara N. Families with young children Cambodia, August 26, 2015
Not really good to stay

Near KL Sentral train station
5.3
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It's near train station so it's easy to travel to different places around KL. BUT Service in this hotel isn't really good. Wifi in fifth floor and refrigerator in my room didn't work. I told receptionists so many times but problems weren't solved. For breakfast. It has one set of food for us to choose. Dont expect buffet BF from this hotel. No restaurant in this hotel so when I had BF, receptionist gave me a voucher and told me to eat at nearby hotel (Metro hotel). Will Not come back to stay in this hotel, if I have a trip to KL again.
Report this review
Dexter Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Good location

Clealiness, location and convenient
7.3
The location of the hotel is located near Hotel Sentral and it is convenient to take train or bus.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Good location.

LOcation.
7
1 night.
Report this review
Asha B. Families with young children Mauritius, August 18, 2015
Myhotel - nice place to stay

very friendly staff, clean and very near to KL Sentral
8.7
Excellent and fantastic. Selected 2 nights at the start but then stayed for 5 nights in all.
Report this review
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2015
convenience

convenience to arrive, easy to find, near the kl sentral
7
Report this review
Chris R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Pleasant hotel for a day or two

Value for money, location and cleanliness
7.7
I stayed two nights and it was a pleasant stay. There is no breakfast included but the location was served by many places to eat and drink in the locality.
Report this review
Joyce C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8
Satisfied overall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadrupleMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02