Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7918 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (7918)
Sort by:
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfort and with affordable price

Communication with staffs, the warmth given and the cleanliness given the budget.
8.7
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
strategic location with good value for money.

Location, room and staff
8
Rapeeporn P. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable price and clean room
7
Rapeeporn P. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room and reasonable price
7
Clyde D. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Great location

location
5.3
value for money ,
Rovilson T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Just fine

Clean location comfort
7
Hanna W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2014
light

Close to Sentral Station, affordable price, clean.
5.7
I was frustrated by the lack of English spoken by Front desk Staff. My room had no window. The shower head was broken, but fixed on request. four out of the seven days I had no hot water. There was no fridge in my room. The jug only worked 50% of the time, was replaced on request. On checking out the Staff member kept talking in her language to the Booking Desk Staff, as if I wasn't there! The Room Cleaners were excellent.
Teo S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
The best location in Kuala Lumpur

Clean, Good Location, Affordable price
7.7
Been staying here more then 5times, overall im still happy and satisfied with my stay here
Joyce K. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
good

location, price and clean
7.3
generally is good, clean and comfortable. I'm staying there for five days, during checked in, they should know how many days I'm staying. Funny thing is, while I open the door for the second day, it's locked as I need to recharge the door key everyday at the counter. I thought the policy should be like this. So I follow the instruction given. But next day, the staff was nice and he told me that he was able to help me to charge until the day that I left, but the thing is, why don't they do it this way on the first day I'm staying in? funny right?
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good location hotel and centrally located

price, location and accessibility
7
Value for money and centrally located. Very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02