or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7740 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7740)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good for transits and central location

Location very convenient. Easy access to KL Sentral, new shopping mall that connects to KL Sentral. Food all around.
8.7
Very good value for money. Area very convenient. Friendly staff who opens the entrance door with a smile and greeting. There were some inconsiderate guests, however, who was banging the doors at 3 am. Otherwise, good value.
Pradeepan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Stayed at hotel

Location, Transports,easy for anything
9
Very nice hotel , but few things to implement In the room there is no night Lamp, Not enough Tv channels only few otherwise this is a good hotel
Peter A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Clean comvenient to Sentral Station for transport

Convenient clean attentive staff.
8
As always good!
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2014
Great!

High customer satisfaction, Very convenient for Transportation and Value for Money
8.3
In the previous stay, I had mentioned "not hot water in shower" and "too noisy room facing the busy street". This time, both of them were resolved completely. Very silent room and hot water available. That's why this hotel service is still improving according to the customer's voice even though the service quality is already ok. I will definitely stay there when I go to KL.
San M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
It's is near to public transport.

Sleep well, fast check in, friendly staff.
8.3
Tamon N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
very easy to go location near KL sentral station

price, room, location
8.7
it's good
Xie L. Families with young children China, July 13, 2014
Nice bugget hotel

good location, clean room, easy to go to downtown
9
This is a bugget hotel. Good location, clean room, easy to go to downtown.
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

very near to malls and other tourist areas
8.3
satisfied
Piyalak S. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Good Location to KL Sentral

Location, Good Food at Old Town White Coffee, Clean Room
6.3
My Hotel @ Sentral has the good location , just 5 minutes walk from KL Sentral from/to Airport and City train. We enjoy the food at Old Town WHite Coffeenext door. Our room is on 1st floor and next to street. Quite nosy all night but not tha bad sleep.
John M. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
good location, so-so room

location, breakfast, staff
6.3
We stayed in room 317, a family triple. The room was extremely small, much smaller than any of the triples pictured on any of the websites. So the first impression after check-in was very disappointing. However, Sentral is a decent place to locate if you're on a budget. The staff were friendly enough and helpful, and apart from the room size we didn't have any major complaints. It's worth booking the breakfast option at Old Town Coffee--makes a great start to the day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03