or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (432)
Sort by:
Siang C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Simple and Pleasant.

Simple. Logistic Convenient. Near Eateries
6
Kam F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convenient

Room, Location, Price
7.3
The hotel location is very near to KL sentral, the public transport is so near with few minutes walking distance. There are many restaurants nearby. With such room price, include breakfast, consider valuable.
Vimalan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6.7
Perfect place to stay for a short trip. Value for money and located and very near by to midvalley shopping mall.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
strategic location with good value for money.

Location, room and staff
8
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good location hotel and centrally located

price, location and accessibility
7
Value for money and centrally located. Very convenient
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Convenient location and easy access

Location, price and location
7
It was a good stay and very convenient and easy access to amenities.
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Hotel is good, but I was unlucky this time

Value for money, central location and many eating place around
7
My room was very noisy facing the noisy street, so i couldn't sleep very well. If the windows in the shower room could be closed completely , the noisy sound wouldn't come to room. That's why the windows must be fixed. Otherwise I will surely avoid room 107 from next time onwards.
Jennifer K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, accessible to food, clean
9
Location is very centralized. We were using it as a one night stopover before taking another flight. The area has improved with a new mall adjacent to KL Sentral.
Jennifer K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good for transits and central location

Location very convenient. Easy access to KL Sentral, new shopping mall that connects to KL Sentral. Food all around.
8.7
Very good value for money. Area very convenient. Friendly staff who opens the entrance door with a smile and greeting. There were some inconsiderate guests, however, who was banging the doors at 3 am. Otherwise, good value.
Pradeepan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Stayed at hotel

Location, Transports,easy for anything
9
Very nice hotel , but few things to implement In the room there is no night Lamp, Not enough Tv channels only few otherwise this is a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06