or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Sentral

No 1 Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (426)
Sort by:
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good location hotel and centrally located

price, location and accessibility
7
Value for money and centrally located. Very convenient
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Convenient location and easy access

Location, price and location
7
It was a good stay and very convenient and easy access to amenities.
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Hotel is good, but I was unlucky this time

Value for money, central location and many eating place around
7
My room was very noisy facing the noisy street, so i couldn't sleep very well. If the windows in the shower room could be closed completely , the noisy sound wouldn't come to room. That's why the windows must be fixed. Otherwise I will surely avoid room 107 from next time onwards.
Jennifer K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, accessible to food, clean
9
Location is very centralized. We were using it as a one night stopover before taking another flight. The area has improved with a new mall adjacent to KL Sentral.
Jennifer K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good for transits and central location

Location very convenient. Easy access to KL Sentral, new shopping mall that connects to KL Sentral. Food all around.
8.7
Very good value for money. Area very convenient. Friendly staff who opens the entrance door with a smile and greeting. There were some inconsiderate guests, however, who was banging the doors at 3 am. Otherwise, good value.
Pradeepan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Stayed at hotel

Location, Transports,easy for anything
9
Very nice hotel , but few things to implement In the room there is no night Lamp, Not enough Tv channels only few otherwise this is a good hotel
Shohei M. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2014
Great!

High customer satisfaction, Very convenient for Transportation and Value for Money
8.3
In the previous stay, I had mentioned "not hot water in shower" and "too noisy room facing the busy street". This time, both of them were resolved completely. Very silent room and hot water available. That's why this hotel service is still improving according to the customer's voice even though the service quality is already ok. I will definitely stay there when I go to KL.
Kui L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
noisy area, staff no smiling and no friendly

near to KUL sentral
3.7
no conmand
Teoh A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Dirty room

near to KL Sentral
4.3
I check in at 11pm, there is no where to park your car other then roadside. Need to wait for few minutes before you can check in, all works are manual. after go inside the room, it looks ok at 1st. When I walk into bathroom i know they never do proper housekeeping, there is something sticky on the floor, toilet bowl is still loaded with something you won't want to see. I booked the hotel for 4 days and everyday when you come back you need to recheck in at counter to activate your key card, else you can't get into your room because it expired every 24 hours. I do early check out at the end.
Nathaniel B. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Short

Strategic
6.3
So so. The air conditioning wasn't working well. Not recommended for family stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quadruple RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04