Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Little Island Hotel

Esperanza, Poro, Camotes, Camotes Islands, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Interior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - View My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Surroundings My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lake Danao Park My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Interior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Exterior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Exterior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Interior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lobby My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lobby My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Exterior My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Exterior
My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Camotes Islands Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Romina D. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2015
My first Camotes Island Experience

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, comfortable bed and room
9
I love the hotel, its very clean, nice ambiance and the staff are super friendly. They also gove you tips on where to eat good food with cheap prices. Cons would be the hotel is a bit far from the beach.
Evan N. Groups South Korea, June 13, 2015
Nice services

good service
10
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Staff location serenity

Peaceful and restorative
8
Just what we needed a good place to rest and recharge with cheap island tours if desired. The staff were very helpful and had good local knowledge. The garden and surrounding woodland and farmland also offered up around 30 bird species to observe and listen to in the early morning.
Dino F. Couples Brazil, June 8, 2014
Nice people, but missing structure.

Welcome. The surround, and nature.
6.7
It was ok, as the manager has arranged two motorcycles for running around, please rent a car.
Edna F. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
It is a great place to relax with the whole family

Very peaceful, staff are very friedly and and hotel service are good.
8.3
We had fun specially my two daughter. They enjoyed the pool and food as well. The hotel is clean and well managed and good thing its quite and peaceful wherein you can really relax.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Beautiful Lobby and pool but old rooms.

Beautiful location, the pool, and service.
7.3
I really like this hotel its very beautiful but old the rooms need some improvements. The pool is very nice and the lobby is very beautiful with a great view of the ocean given how high the hotel is built on a hill. The ocean is far so if you want to go to the ocean is a bit of a trip. If you are looking for privacy this hotel will be just right. This was my third stay here and I was lucky to see more than two guest.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very beautiful view but rooms need some remodeling

Awesome view, great pool, and lobby was amazing and comfortable.
7.7
Was only there one night but the room was nice with a great view of the Camotes! We had a great view from our balcony and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is on a high hill so from the lobby, which is very beautiful, you had a great view of the ocean from a distance. The room was overall nice but the tub and shower was not in the greatest condition. The Camotes is not a major tourist attraction so I don't think they get enough guests to make major renovations especially given the size of the hotel. Also it is quite far from the beach but that didn't concern us given we were not going to the beach. They rented us a bike for 500PHP for a daw where we could have rented on for 200PHP elsewhere.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Isolated and over priced

Great sea views.
3.3
The hotel is quite far from the sea. The room looked old and run down. The access door to the balcony was locked shut with a broken lock. The bath has been hand painted and looks terrible and cheap! Not good value for money.
Serge S. Couples France, November 24, 2012
Good hotel but no Beach

Clean room and quiet ambient
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in deluxe room. The room was good. clean and efficient although. There is nice swimming pool but not cleaned. There is no beach, this resort is very far from beach side. You can't reach there by foot. You need 500php car ride, every where you want to go.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast included is only continental breakfast. if you order American or Filipino breakfast, you should pay 100php additional.
Toshiya S. Couples Japan, August 17, 2012
good hotel but no beach

clean room and quiet ambient
5.7
we stayed 4 nights in deluxe room. the room was good. clean and efficient although a little small. there is nice swimming pool, but there is no beach. yes, this resort is very far from baech side. you can see the sea but you can't reach there by foot. you need 500php car ride. the food in the restaurant is relatively good. a little salty for my taste. australian steak is recommended as the meat is very soft.
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast included is only continental breakfast. if you order american or philippino breakfast, you should pay 100php additional. also car ride from port is only one way is free. there are sveral ports in the island. you should select one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Little Island Hotel CebuMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - InteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ViewMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lake Danao ParkMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - InteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - InteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - LobbyMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - LobbyMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04