or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Little Island Hotel

Esperanza, Poro, Camotes, Camotes Islands, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Bathroom My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Bathroom My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Bathroom My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Bathroom My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - View
My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Suite Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Suite Room My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Buho Rock Resort My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lake Danao Park My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Suite My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Piano at the Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - Reception
Hotel Area: Camotes Islands Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Todd M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very beautiful view but rooms need some remodeling

Awesome view, great pool, and lobby was amazing and comfortable.
7.7
Was only there one night but the room was nice with a great view of the Camotes! We had a great view from our balcony and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is on a high hill so from the lobby, which is very beautiful, you had a great view of the ocean from a distance. The room was overall nice but the tub and shower was not in the greatest condition. The Camotes is not a major tourist attraction so I don't think they get enough guests to make major renovations especially given the size of the hotel. Also it is quite far from the beach but that didn't concern us given we were not going to the beach. They rented us a bike for 500PHP for a daw where we could have rented on for 200PHP elsewhere.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Isolated and over priced

Great sea views.
3.3
The hotel is quite far from the sea. The room looked old and run down. The access door to the balcony was locked shut with a broken lock. The bath has been hand painted and looks terrible and cheap! Not good value for money.
Serge S. Couples France, November 24, 2012
Good hotel but no Beach

Clean room and quiet ambient
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in deluxe room. The room was good. clean and efficient although. There is nice swimming pool but not cleaned. There is no beach, this resort is very far from beach side. You can't reach there by foot. You need 500php car ride, every where you want to go.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast included is only continental breakfast. if you order American or Filipino breakfast, you should pay 100php additional.
Toshiya S. Couples Japan, August 17, 2012
good hotel but no beach

clean room and quiet ambient
5.7
we stayed 4 nights in deluxe room. the room was good. clean and efficient although a little small. there is nice swimming pool, but there is no beach. yes, this resort is very far from baech side. you can see the sea but you can't reach there by foot. you need 500php car ride. the food in the restaurant is relatively good. a little salty for my taste. australian steak is recommended as the meat is very soft.
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast included is only continental breakfast. if you order american or philippino breakfast, you should pay 100php additional. also car ride from port is only one way is free. there are sveral ports in the island. you should select one.
Adriano J. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Hotel in the Mountain

staffs are friendly, food is good
7.3
The rooms are ok, not so big but has enough space for a couple like us. It has a terrace that's has a good view also. Though we though that this hotel was located near the beach, it was not. it's actually on top of a little mountain :). The staffs are friendly, though the power supply is not reliable. We experience brownouts during our 2 day stay, Good that the hotel has its own generator to supply. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Ashley T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Classy secluded place

Classy lobby, helpful room service staff, Cable TV
7.3
We stayed in the 'Deluxe Room'. Very classy looking place. Clean too, although the trees around the massive pool tend to drop leaves and such into the water making it look less inviting than the pictures you might see of it. We had to ask them to turn on the jacuzzi and waterfall features, but this was done quickly and graciously. The room service was fairly quick and polite, although the prices are expensive (for the Philippines). Still cheap by western price standards. Upon checkout however we were 'politely' told we would be paying an excess electricity bill, per night, for appliances used in our room...make sure to ask at check-in about your electric gadgets so as not to get surprised by this extra charge (or hide your things from room service).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For 500peso a motorbike driver took us for a tour of this side (east) of Camotes. Although, the place is rather secluded, so you will probably need to get a driver's phone number before hand and tell them you when you want to tour.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
nice well kept clean hotel with good service

large pool outstanding views but isolated
9.3
great place but once there your stuck as it is aprox 20 mins drive to nearest town with any bars or restaurants but helpfull staff and can arrange tour to all the sites to visit for very reasonable cost
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
A little piece of paradise

superb swimming pool with great sea views
9
Stayed here for just 1 night but with hindsight wish it was for longer. Camotes Islands are brilliant and few tourists around. The island is a 3 hour boat trip from Cebu city pier and the hotel a 10 minute or so motorbike ride from the Poro pier although I believe the hotel can pick you up if requested. Although some distance from the sea, the sea views from the hotel are spectacular as it is on a hill. Room was clean and functional and food / public areas good. The free kareoke was fun. The staff are friendly, speak good English and are helpful. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Michael F. Couples Germany, December 30, 2012
schönes, aber altes Hotel

freundlicher Service
7
liegt 16 km vom Strand und man muss alles mit dem Auto unternehmen, aber dies wird gegen ein Aufpreis von 3500,-PHS organisiert.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mit dem Auto alle Sehenswürdigkeiten auf den beiden Inseln erkunden.
Norimichi E. Couples Japan, September 17, 2012
貸切

のんびりしたいならお勧めです。
5.7
シーズンオフなのかゲストが私たち以外に誰もいませんでした。さみしい感じもしましたがリラックスできて良かったかな。 ジュニアスイートに泊ったのですが、スタンダードの部屋に6畳くらいのバルコニーがついているだけだったのは少々がっかりしました。 3000ペソでバンを一日貸し切れるサービスがありました。2人だったので一人1500ペソ。人数が多くなれば安くなるかはわかりませんが、なかなかよいドライブでした。観光地をまわり、ゲストが行きたい場所に島内ならどこでも連れてってくれます。 洞窟に行く時は水着着用で。 洞窟の中の天然プールで泳げます。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ダナオからカモティス島に行くフェリーは前日に出航するかしないか確認した方がよいです。今PORO行きのフェリーはあったりなかったりみたい。ポロじゃない場所は一日何便もあるので急きょそっちに乗り込んで難をのがれました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Little Island Hotel CebuMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ViewMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Buho Rock ResortMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Lake Danao ParkMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BalconyMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Piano at the Reception My Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - HallwayMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - HallwayMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - BathroomMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse SuiteMy Little Island Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03