Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 704 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Thye L. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Decent stay for a decent price.

Price, location, easy access to airport bus.
8.7
Report this review
Akrawat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good location

Good location, reasonable price, good service
6.7
Report this review
Eugenia M. Couples Spain, January 13, 2015
Good place near the nice night market

Comfort, nice staff, good situation
9
Report this review
Ben H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
a review

price, location, room quality
8
Sweet.
Report this review
Andrey M. Couples Russia, January 4, 2015
Regular 2 star hotel

nightmarket,24h lobby,wifi
7
Report this review
Orn A. Solo travelers Iceland, December 30, 2014
Give it 11 of a 10 possible

Room superb, nice restaurant, supergood location in central.
10
Had a really nice stay there, 3 nights and I felt like want to stay for a month. Surat Thani is a great thai city, the best nightmarket I've seen in Thailand and just steps away from the hotel. Will deffo stay there again.
Report this review
Kim N. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
clean room with great service & location

clean room, unbeatable price, location within 2 mins walking distance from the night market
10
We stayed for a 1 night stop over and found it fantastic. For the price of the room, what you get in return is incredible with a clean good sized room. Hotel had really friendly staff who take your luggage up the flights of stairs for you as they have no lift. Location wise it was ideal. Its litterally minuted walk from the night markets which is completely tailored for the locals, so the food you get is authentic. Not many tourist within this area which made the prices even cheaper! The hotel offers a personal touch as well with a special "Welcome " board with your name on it. I particularly liked the farewell postcard they hand you upon check out as well. It might be a 2 star hotel, but its a place I would highly recommend if your visiting the area.
Report this review
Aeneas V. Groups Netherlands, December 29, 2014
Basic and clean

Clean, large room, good value for money
7.3
Report this review
Josh T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
very pleasant

pleasant staff, good location, cheap
9.3
Report this review
Patrick V. Couples Belgium, December 22, 2014
To be recommended!

Location
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04