or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Leung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Surat is an old town, but tranfer to Koh Samui

City Centre, near Night Market, near River
6.3
My Place is good location, the staff is nice, the hotel is good but the Receptionist in the morning is not "so polite". Customer told her what happened in the room, but she treated as joking not only one time. Everything is good in this hotel excepted her. This hotel had "very stranged" that happened in the mid mid night that I can not sleep very well. I will not stay this hotel next time of this two things happened.
Wei W. Couples China, February 14, 2014
clean,tidy, a little bit noisy

parking area, hi speed wifi, central located
8.3
It is quite a nice place. The room is clean and tidy. The staffs are friendly, they give you postcards when you check out. It's just when you have people living on top of you, it will be a little noisy.
Todd C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Nice Thai-style hotel in small town

Clean, convenient, comfortable.
9.3
Our stay at the My Place hotel was only for one night. The room was clean and looked very new. The staff were friendly and helpful. Internet (WIFI)worked very well and was free. my sweetheart loved the towels shaped like two Swans and took several pictures. We went to the night market just up the street and it was very nice with all sorts of food to pick from. Our stay was too short to see much in the town but the people were very nice.
Milan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2014
On our way to Kuala Lumpur

Good location. Night market. Nice people
9
Walk to and from the airport shuttle in 2 minutes. Nightmarket in 1 minute. Good clean room!
Goce Z. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Extremely friendly staff, very warm and welcoming.

staff, location and price
10
Only stayed over night and it was very pleasant, best value for money hotel I've stayed in by far. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, very close to the night market, perfect for a stop over between destinations.
Henry L. Couples Finland, January 28, 2014
Peaseful

clean frendly
7.7
Pleasant and peaceful .Only problem was to find a place to eat in the evening .
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Clean budget hotel

Good location to put a night for next day morning flight, decent room, helpful staff
6.3
Close to night market, walking distance to bus station for buses to ferry terminal, and clean room with basic amenities. Good for those need to catch morning flight with Air Asia
Por C. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
simple layout, practical and convenient place

quiet centralised and clean
5.7
good and clean place to stay, nearby lots of eateries, wet market interesting to see local people going about doing their daily chores, food very tasty cheap and pretty clean despite being street food. Overall a good place to visit for a few days and enjoy local delights with a hole in the pocket. Can afford to come back again and again. It is worth the time spent here
Mikki M. Couples Finland, January 14, 2014
Stayed one night.

Friendly staff, airport shuttle service and clean room.
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and clean.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Hotel great value for money, not the best town

service,
6.7
Ok travelled around on bike as there was very little to do in Suret Thani. finally found a good bar/restaurant 10 mins walk. NO BARS AROUND HERE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A04