or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Darren A. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice nice nice.

Good location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
9.3
Great hotel in a central location. I will stay there again.
Haylee F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great hotel for a quick stopover

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7
Convenient for our outgoing flight with Air Asia early the next day. We had come from Koh Samui on the ferry to Don Sak and it fit our needs perfectly. Cheap, clean and easy transfer to airport the next day. Lovely gestures of a welcoming note on the blackboard at reception and towels folded into shapes of swans waiting for us in our room. A personalised post-card on checking-out was also a lovely touch!
Florince C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Worth every penny.

Comfortable, clean and cheap rooms.
8
Great time exploring the night market which is just 5 minutes away from the hotel. Hotel staff were friendly and the best thing about this hotel is the first impression on the personalized greeting and welcome with my name written on a small notice board, and as we checked out, the staff gave us a thank you postcard of Samui! Loved it.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
clean room, very close to night market

clean room, very close to night market
8
clean room, very close to night market. you can find shopping just opposite the hotel
Andy H. Couples Belgium, September 24, 2013
good location, clean and value for $

clean, friendly staff, location
5.7
good value for money! next door is a good local restaurant and close to nightmarket which is a paradise for people who love thai food!
Sik F. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good for an overnight

Budget, Clean, Great Location
8
Stop by Surat Thani for a night due to early flight on the next day. Room is clean, location is centralize and very close to night market. Extremely nice and welcoming staff,so surprised received a notes(in postcard) during my checkout, i definitely will recommend my friend to stay here when they're drop by to Koh Samui / Surat Thani.
Violette M. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great value

Very welcoming, great location, comfortable rooms
8.7
Cathering B. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Budget hotel and worth to stay here

strategic location, shopping area and easily access to public transport
8.7
very comfortable and love the decoration in the room
Zhao X. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Good Location, Value of money

Clean, Good location Friendly Staff
8.3
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very pleasent

The friendly staff, clean rooms and price
9.3
Treated like a VIP for under $20.00 USD When is the last time you went to a nice hotel and they had? 1- A nicely printed welcome sign with your name on it in at the front desk in the lobby. 2- In your room a live fresh orchard with a welcome sign printed with your name on it. 3- Towels on the bed made into heart swans. 4- Upon check out a free gift for staying there. Not to mention 5 bar WiFi (extremely rare in a Thai hotel), one block from the waterfront with dockside dinning and one block from a night market. (When in Surart Tanni make my place "Your Place") If that use my slogan I expect a free week!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - SurroundingsMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B02