or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Shen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Clean and close to night market

Close to night market, close to all local eating stalls and good price.
7.3
It was a stop over stay before the flight back home with my family. Main reasons for selecting this hotel were good price for a centrally located hotel, within walking distance to the night market (Mainly local food) and close to all local food stalls. There are couple of shopping malls nearby but there were nothing we found worth to buy. The only setback was the slow wireless internet, it was very weak in the room.
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Nice basic hotel

Clean, spacious room and warm welcome
9
We were on transit from Samui. It is a basic hotel in the middle of Surat Thani town. Very clean hotel and efficient staffs.
Alisa E. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Nice clean small and close to night market

Small clean comfortable
6.7
Very small but comfortable room. The first night we stayed in the green room on the 3rd floor which was not so clean. But the second night we stayed in the blue room on 2nd floor which was way cleaner and better. The location is good. Only 5 mins walk from night market (talad sarn jao). For breakfast we walk 7 mins to say-ree hotel which serves most famous dimsum in town. Overall the hotel worth the price
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
very convenient for very things

vip packing space
7.7
very things go very smooth and the room size was great. It was near to night market and few major department store.
Justin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
friendly welcome to a good value hotel

clean,friendly,good value
8.3
If you have to spend the night in Suratthani,then I would recommend staying here. Many welcoming touches,like names cards & leaving presents. Good tv & shower. The location is great for bus station & night market. I came from the train station by public bus,so was able to get off,right near to hotel,thanks to gps mapping lol.
Carolina M. Couples Chile, November 28, 2013
very friendly staff

good location, nice staff
9
we only stayed one night on the way back from ko tao, hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and they helped us get a cab to the airport
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Perfect overnight stop

location to night market, cleanliness of rooms, conveinient for travel on to the islands
9
This is an ideal hotel if youre on your way to Samui or phangnan Islands. Its close to the night market for cheap food and close to the ferry bus terminal. The rooms are comfortable and spotless. The staff do not have great English but as good as you can expect for this star hotel. Would stay again
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, November 7, 2013
perfect for stop over

good value, location, friendly, efficient
8.3
I stayed i Surat Thani one night waiting for Air Asia flight. I had a nice stay in My Place. Staff nice and efficient andlocation very near the night market
Zakwan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
nice hotel to stay

location in the middle of the city, convenience, safe, friendly staff, some surprises, clean room and toilet
6.7
Great
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice and warmest regards hotel

Clean, central located, airport shuttle
9
Nice, clean hotel. The things made me impressed is that welcome message in my room, and a postcard is given by the hotel as a souvenir upon check out the room. There are so touching!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - SurroundingsMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C02