or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Carolina M. Couples Chile, November 28, 2013
very friendly staff

good location, nice staff
9
we only stayed one night on the way back from ko tao, hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and they helped us get a cab to the airport
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Perfect overnight stop

location to night market, cleanliness of rooms, conveinient for travel on to the islands
9
This is an ideal hotel if youre on your way to Samui or phangnan Islands. Its close to the night market for cheap food and close to the ferry bus terminal. The rooms are comfortable and spotless. The staff do not have great English but as good as you can expect for this star hotel. Would stay again
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, November 7, 2013
perfect for stop over

good value, location, friendly, efficient
8.3
I stayed i Surat Thani one night waiting for Air Asia flight. I had a nice stay in My Place. Staff nice and efficient andlocation very near the night market
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice and warmest regards hotel

Clean, central located, airport shuttle
9
Nice, clean hotel. The things made me impressed is that welcome message in my room, and a postcard is given by the hotel as a souvenir upon check out the room. There are so touching!
Thea M. Couples Canada, October 16, 2013
Good place to stay when passing through Surat Than

Clean, great value, helpful staff.
8
We were greeted with a personalized message, the room was very clean, it's close to the food market and other restaurants.
Darren A. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice nice nice.

Good location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
9.3
Great hotel in a central location. I will stay there again.
Haylee F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great hotel for a quick stopover

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7
Convenient for our outgoing flight with Air Asia early the next day. We had come from Koh Samui on the ferry to Don Sak and it fit our needs perfectly. Cheap, clean and easy transfer to airport the next day. Lovely gestures of a welcoming note on the blackboard at reception and towels folded into shapes of swans waiting for us in our room. A personalised post-card on checking-out was also a lovely touch!
Florince C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Worth every penny.

Comfortable, clean and cheap rooms.
8
Great time exploring the night market which is just 5 minutes away from the hotel. Hotel staff were friendly and the best thing about this hotel is the first impression on the personalized greeting and welcome with my name written on a small notice board, and as we checked out, the staff gave us a thank you postcard of Samui! Loved it.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
clean room, very close to night market

clean room, very close to night market
8
clean room, very close to night market. you can find shopping just opposite the hotel
Andy H. Couples Belgium, September 24, 2013
good location, clean and value for $

clean, friendly staff, location
5.7
good value for money! next door is a good local restaurant and close to nightmarket which is a paradise for people who love thai food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - SurroundingsMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A04