or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Denis L. Couples France, March 30, 2015
great hotel, nice staff

clean, quiet, good location
8
Liked it
Ananthan A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
its worth for money. best location to go around

best location , walue for money, bed decoration
9.3
its fantastic stay in this hotel, the location make me easy to go to samui island. hotel near to bus to samui and the fair is only 20bht. hotel staf very friendly and value for money. u cant get hotel for this price with good service.
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Simple yet comfortable.

Location, Staff friendliness, Cleanliness
8.7
Overall was great. This hotel is beyond my expectation. Location definitely consider as advance
William J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great value

Value, location and clean
8.7
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff

friendly staff, clean and comfort room & near to night market
9.3
The staff are friendly. Welcome card being place in the room before you check in. And a thanks you card when you check out. It's not a huge hotel, but it trying to satisfied all your need. they have restaurant to serve you food, they can borrow you DVD for FOC so that you have something to do during the stay ... Local night market nearby to let you experience Thai local night market style, and of cause their food.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Clean quiet comfortable

Clean quiet comfortable
7.3
Clean quiet comfortable near night market and small mall,...very helpful and friendly staff wish they had a pool! But otherwise great value, convenient too
Cheah L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, spacious room
8
Short stay for one night. Very friendly staff, welcome notice with my name printed in my room. Postcard as souvenir when checking out, feel touch n warm.
Rhiannon W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Perfect for a pre flight night

location, bed, ease of airport transfer
8.7
Comfortable. I loved the proximity to the night market. Only took a few minutes to walk there. The hotel didn't strike me as being super "secure", but, that being said, I didn't have an issue with it. It is only that there are only push button locks on the doors... The bed was very comfortable and I liked that there was a mini fridge so i could buy some things at the night market for breakfast the next day. Totally adequate for spending a night before my flight the next day.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, February 27, 2015
Perfectly located hotel

Perfect location, nice stuff and clean rooms
7.7
I have been staying in the hotel several times. The location is perfect with easy access everywhere.
Brent M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
overnight convenience

location, price & staff
6.3
just stayed overnight with no problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C08