or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Hotel Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Kuangsiang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
big room

clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff
7.7
Yoke M. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Value for money and easily accessible

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
We was here for staying a night to catch the next day morning flight, on our journey back from Koh Samui. The hotel is located in the city center and very near to Phantip Travel main office. The front office was nicely decorated. The room was clean and very basic, the bed was not so comfortable. There was no lift in the hotel, only staircase, therefore will be a problem for staying high floor. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel near to a local night market where plenty of cheap and tasty food available. There were many shops on the main street that selling reasonably cheap clothing and food. However, almost all the wordings on the building, panels and menus are in Thai.
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Helpful staff with strategic location

Just walking distance to the shopping malls and night market, clean room with customer oriented staff.
8.3
We were impressed by the level of customer service demonstrated by this small hotel. Overall, this hotel is a nice place to stay if you're stopping by to transit to Koh Samui or other islands.
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Quiet, pleasant stay.

Quiet, homey, family
7.3
Everything was great. The actual water has lots of rocks and vegetation around. So not good for swimming. Also, Bang Por is away from most things, so songteow is needed for transportation.
Keith S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Clean comfortable and economical

Location in central area is great. Easy access to night market, public transport and airport shuttle
8
Very good. Welcome drink upon arrival. Staff very good. Room was clean and comfortable. Centrally located accommodation.
Ilaria I. Solo travelers Italy, March 19, 2014
excellent place in surat thani

location cleaness confort of the room
8.3
The location is excellent, very close to the night market. Very good for 1 night waiting to go to the island .
Byron M. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
Perfect little hotel at a great price

Clean, comfortable and very affordable.
8.7
There's no reason to look at any other hotels in SuratThani. The price here is unbeatable, the rooms are comfortable, of a good size, and well appointed. There's not a lot of great dining options in the neighbourhood. The front desk will direct you to the street market nearby, but I actually preferred the little outdoor carts and tables down beside the river.
Helen P. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
little personal touch delightful

Written welcome, well wishing on leaving and personal information about nearby facilities.
9.3
We were really impressed by the personal touch that made us feel welcome. This was the only hotel in 4 months of travel that had this welcoming service. Well done.
Louise D. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Perfect place before going to the airport

Clean, good vague for money, close airport
8
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
good,nice staff, nice place

good,nice staff, nice place
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - SurroundingsMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C08