Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best Value

Strategic location, convenience, Clean
9
Hotel was just in the city center,surrounded by many local food whereby night market, or hawker stall behind hotel, along the river side. Hotel provide a map give good guide and direction. Is also near to the transportation hub (bus,ferry,etc..) Staff are very helpful & friendly also feel warm that they prepare a greeting board on the front desk for welcome and your name in the room you booked. Further,a small gift when you are leaving. Would stay again same hotel if a plan to Suratthani.
Jihane B. Families with young children France, August 7, 2014
perfect

we stayed one night. the room was very clean, close to the night market, the staff very helpful. for the price, nothing wrong to say. It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. very good value ,
8.3
Libb-Wei W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Couldn't ask for more
Garry M. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
A good overnighter and probably for more

Clean. Friendly staff. Central
8.3
Very good stay. A board in the lounge had welcome and our name on it. A nice touch. We were checked in efficiently and shown to a clean room. The hotel is central and perfect for an overnight stop. Staff were helpful and provided us with a map showing the way to the bus station as we were going to Khao Lak next day. A word of warning. If you come by train, the station is 13 km from town. The local Songthaw will try to charge up to 400 b. the rate is less than 90 b depending on your bargaining skill. The hotel also will pick you up in a car for 250 b so note their phone number when you book. All up I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Ronald V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 23, 2014
perfect place, good value

location, price, personal approach
8.7
We had a wonderful stay. Perfect hotel for just a little money. Was more than we aspect. Close to the nightmarket where you can eat in the evening. Almost no tourist around. There is no breakfast in the hotel and we couldn't find a restaurant so the 7eleven was fine to buy something with we ate at the river.
Pauline N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Surat Thani!!

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Right in the middle of town, it's clean, cheap and has friendly staff. There are great options for food at the night market close by to down by the pier where the boats leave from. Surat Thani is a transit town to the islands and is a true Thai town. Take it for what it is!! There is some great cheap seafood restaurants close by too. My only gripe about this hotel, is that the beds are Rock hard. All else was great. Would stay here again.
Aunyarat N. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Comfy like home

Detailed attention, friendly staffs, easy access to night market
8.7
The hotel was nice and comfortable. There was even the welcome note in our room after the check-in. The location is great too. It is not far from the local night market and convenient store. The staffs were very friendly an helpful. On the departure, we've got the postcard address our name as a guest as well. Quite impressive for the the relatively cheap price.
Christina H. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
comfortable

nice lobby, big room and comfortable bed
7.3
lobby itself make me feel warm welcomed. all personal messages in the room and postcard make me feel touched by the friendly management team.
Christina H. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
very comfortable

location, big room and nice lobby
8.3
feel very warm welcomed and the personal messages display in the room and postcard when leaving make me feel touched by the caring management team.
Renke M. Families with young children Germany, July 3, 2014
My Place @ Surat Hotel

Nice staff, central location, fast wifi
8.7
Excellent value for money, friendly staff. I can recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - SurroundingsMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C05