or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Timmy C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
centrally located value for money

centrally located. night market around corner. walking distance to bus terminal to Koh Samui.
8.7
My name on notice board and Welcome note in room upon arrival. Was also given a hand written postcard on checking out. Night market around the corner has plenty of local food. Seatran Bus terminal to Koh Samui is within walking distance. Night ferry to various islands is literally behind the hotel.
Mui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Exceptionally Friendly, Located and Clean Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean
9
The staff were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome. Hotel is very well located, next to night market, malls and eateries. The small hotel restaurant serves very well prepared food at very reasonable prices.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Good stay

Room spacious
8
It was fantastic to receive a warm postcard and gentle greetings with names from hotel.besides that, Its a good location with a night market and a few decent malls around it. Room are spacious and clean. However, it doesn't provides hair dryer & clean slippers & English tv programs. The hotel locations very near to bus stops. Around 5 to 10 minutes. It cost 50 bath per tuk tuk trip/person. U may negotiate with tuk tuk driver for lower price. Overall, it is a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
excellent value

staff,room and location
9.3
Xiqiao L. Solo travelers China, October 22, 2014
pretty good

location,workers attitude,cleanliness
9.3
This hotel is pretty good.When I checked out,the worker gave me a postcard with some lovely words as a gift.That is really nice.
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Great value hotel

Location,clean,value
9.3
Excellent place to stay, location is central and close to bus and ferry terminals..Be very careful of so called taxis from train station, they are predatory and I wouldn't risk my life with them again. Note the hotel offers a pickup for approximately fifty percent more than I paid but I would use it.. Food market is a few metres away and great choices. Staff English is limited but smiles are not. As a budget hotel it would be hard to beat it
Shamroslee H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
LOVE IT!

CHEAP, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
Simply love this place. Though just stay for one night only, it is really value for money.
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best Value

Strategic location, convenience, Clean
9
Hotel was just in the city center,surrounded by many local food whereby night market, or hawker stall behind hotel, along the river side. Hotel provide a map give good guide and direction. Is also near to the transportation hub (bus,ferry,etc..) Staff are very helpful & friendly also feel warm that they prepare a greeting board on the front desk for welcome and your name in the room you booked. Further,a small gift when you are leaving. Would stay again same hotel if a plan to Suratthani.
Jihane B. Families with young children France, August 7, 2014
perfect

we stayed one night. the room was very clean, close to the night market, the staff very helpful. for the price, nothing wrong to say. It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. very good value ,
8.3
Libb-Wei W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Couldn't ask for more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C01