Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 731 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Margaret G. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2015
near to night market

food services location
8.7
Report this review
Tengku N. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Fantastic location and full of gestures

The room super comfy and central location
8
fantastic with all small gestures to make you feel so welcome. Keep it up
Report this review
Oliver H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2015
Great place

Location, staff, cost
9
This is a great place to stay. The staff is really friendly and helpful. It is close to a bus terminal and other travel agencies. It is close to the night market that must be visited. The price is reasonable. Not close to any night life,but Surat Thani is not a nightlife type of place anyways.
Report this review
Melanie D. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2015
It's alright.

Location location location
4.7
As soon as we check in I could smell the toilet that I believe it was on the 2nd floor. The room was okay but the toilet was a little smelly so we had to open the window and kept the fan and the AC on for a while to get rid of the smell but then soon after you leave the room and take the key out the electricity shut itself down and the smell would come back again as soon as you return into your room.
Report this review
Omar M. Couples Pakistan, August 19, 2015
Great stay with lovely people!

Personal greetings at room and postcard when leaving hotel, great location, lovely staff
9.7
Report this review
Craig H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Unbelievable value

Location near the night market, staff, value
8.7
We were very surprised by this hotel. The standard is much better than you would expect for the price. The room was perfectly adequate and the staff were helpful. There were also neat little touches like a welcome sign when we arrived and a hand-written postcard when we left. Location-wise, it's the best hotel in town if you want easy access to the night market. It's also walking distance to the ferry pier and bus station. There's a mall across the road and a nice little coffee shop next door. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Will definitely stay here again!

Good location, walking distance from pantip bus company. Clean hotel
7.7
We had enjoyed our stay at Myplace. The location is good. The staff are friendly. They even gave us a thank you card on the last day of our stay. We will definitely stay here ahain.
Report this review
Ananthida T. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2015
Good hotel with reasonable price

Staff, service and Location
9.3
Report this review
Alfaris L. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2015
Feel welcome

Clean rooms, staff wants you to feel welcome
9
Good
Report this review
Ameilia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2015
small hotel near night market

free wifi, great location
6
I arrived at 9 in the morning & the staff really helpful and let me check in so I can put my luggage in the room. Great location, walking distance to night market, bank, temples & bus station. There's shuttle to seatran van to donsak if you planning to go to Koh Samui & airport bus to Surat Thani Airport. Free wifi but the connection not so good. Room was clean& spacious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A06