Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Celine A. Solo travelers France, May 26, 2015
best place in sura thani

staff friendly and efficient, room spotless and comfortable, great forward travel options
10
Late check in on my way to samui, reception staff super welcoming and efficient, bought my bus/boat ticket here for 220 bath. Room spotless, quiet and comfy. TV good selection of English channels, lots of info in and around town, town map supplied which proved very useful.nice and cheap restaurant.guesthouse 4 min walk from night market, 24 hours minimart, department store and phanthip travel.very central. I have been in and out of sura thani many times over the years and and this is by far the best hotel around, an absolute gem. I can think of quite a few 4 stars hotels that could learn from the great service provided by all the staff here
Fadzrul D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Nice location and staff

location, price, service
9.3
staff very friendly and welcoming. Got a small cup of welcoming drink during check in and was given a postcard when I checked out. Room was clean with air conditioning and cable TV. Close to night market and transportation to other places.
Mario D. Groups Slovakia, May 19, 2015
Great

Staff location value for money
9.7
The staff is very friendly, the hotel is in a great location just a block from the night market and the room was nice and clean. There were few ants every now and then, but overall it's not a problem. It's definitely a great value for the money.
Noorlia M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Great staff & value for money

Excellent service, clean hotel room & great location
9.3
Once reached the hotel, nothing fancy to say. Go to reception for check in and actually thy are ready as i saw my name on the black board listing with other guest hotel. The staff were friendly and served us with welcome drink n bring us to the room.They even explained where to go and what is nearbly to the hotel. Room was clean tho its look bit older in furniture n design but its ok coz its clean. On the dressing room they are putting a warm greeting to welcome us and thanking us for for choosing their hotel. Im so proud n happy and make me smile after had a long journey from koh samui.Next day received another postcard with warm greeting from the staff . I will definitely choose this hotel again in future!! Great service n value for money!!
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Good value in the town center

Excellent staff, location, value
9.7
Great place. Very friendly. Spacious room. They have a cafe next door. Stayed an extra night.
Charles K. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2015
Great value for the money

Price, location and clean
8.3
Excellent choice for Surat Thani. The hotel is within a short walk to night market for some great food and shopping. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Angel S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Cleanliness and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel was close to night market and very convenient for a nite stay for transit
Shahzi B. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2015
friendly staff, clean rooms

clean rooms, helpful staff (except for one), well known by the locals so getting there is no problem
8.7
They accommodated my requests. They have all kinds of rooms for those on a budget. No elevator so request a low floor if you need to, but they help you with your bags. Night market only 2 minutes away. Sunday market by the river has great food, music, and atmosphere. Try to catch it at sunset. The staff are mostly helpful.
Kendell B. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Great for a night or two.

Staff were great! Great value for money & very close to night market
8.3
No complaints! It's all you need for a quick stop in Surat Thani. Staff were very friendly, room was clean & good location. If you need to book a shuttle to the airport, book through the hotel (only 150THBpp). MUCH cheaper than we paid elsewhere!
Yin H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Great transit stay ever!

location,friendliness,clean
7.3
Definitely worth the price we paid for just a short evening stay on our transit back to the country. The room is clean at good location with great hospitality from the staffs. We definitely felt the appreciation and welcome. Close to night market, restaurants and department stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A04