or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Kendell B. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Great for a night or two.

Staff were great! Great value for money & very close to night market
8.3
No complaints! It's all you need for a quick stop in Surat Thani. Staff were very friendly, room was clean & good location. If you need to book a shuttle to the airport, book through the hotel (only 150THBpp). MUCH cheaper than we paid elsewhere!
Yin H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Great transit stay ever!

location,friendliness,clean
7.3
Definitely worth the price we paid for just a short evening stay on our transit back to the country. The room is clean at good location with great hospitality from the staffs. We definitely felt the appreciation and welcome. Close to night market, restaurants and department stores.
Chiew M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2015
great location

good location, value for money, staff perfomance
8.3
walking distance to night market, easy to find local food. staff helpful.
Jozrin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Thumbs up!!!

Helpful staffs, location, and clean
8.7
My stay was superb. Most of them dont talk english but they helped me from their heart, as I was very, very ill. I thanks them a lot. Highly recommended!!!
Lynn S. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
A good hotel

Quality of room, location, extra little touches from staff
9
Extremely comfortable. Place was clean, well appointed rooms with personal welcome and farewell. Help with luggage with no expectation of reward. Good wifi. Complimentary water and toiletries. All these things made one feel good about staying here. We put a 3 for food because one has to complete the field but we didn't actually eat here so don't know what the food is like.
Delia K. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Close to Night Market

Location, location and location because no other reason :p
6.3
It was okay, we were in transit from Samui to Kuala Lumpur so were thinking to rest a bit in Surat Thani. Well we did not regret it at all because the location of this property is awesome. Though the hotel's condition was below our expectation but looking at the price, it is worth it. Walking distance to a night market (5 mins). Very close to restos, convenient stores and supermarket (we actually went shopping Thai snacks, instant noodles, cooking ingredient, etc) and yes everything's soooo cheap!
Jozrin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Comfort, value for money

Clean, friendly staff, location
9
It was great. Look old outside but the room is clean. Thats the most important...CLEAN.
Denis L. Couples France, March 30, 2015
great hotel, nice staff

clean, quiet, good location
8
Liked it
Ananthan A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
its worth for money. best location to go around

best location , walue for money, bed decoration
9.3
its fantastic stay in this hotel, the location make me easy to go to samui island. hotel near to bus to samui and the fair is only 20bht. hotel staf very friendly and value for money. u cant get hotel for this price with good service.
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Simple yet comfortable.

Location, Staff friendliness, Cleanliness
8.7
Overall was great. This hotel is beyond my expectation. Location definitely consider as advance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05