or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Reception My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel Interior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Bathroom My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Exterior My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Lobby My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin Room My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, February 27, 2015
Perfectly located hotel

Perfect location, nice stuff and clean rooms
7.7
I have been staying in the hotel several times. The location is perfect with easy access everywhere.
Brent M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
overnight convenience

location, price & staff
6.3
just stayed overnight with no problems
Janine H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Perfect for stopover

Smiley faces of staff, location, quiet
9.7
Good
Emily D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
great for a short stay

there is abus from the airport that will take you to My Place. staff was super helpful as I was leaving the next day for Koh Tao and needed transfer to the bus station. personal touches.
8.3
Overall a good stop off. I wouldn't stay for an extended time. Echoing through the bare halls, very firm bed. The staff is amazing and they had so many personal touches; my name at the entry, a postcard at checkout, a welcome letter in my room.
Britney C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Feels so good at Suratthani

location,value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Britney C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice holiday

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9.7
Azzah O. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Basic hotel in the city of Surat thani

Basic room with pleasant staff
6.7
We only stayed for a night to catch our flight at suratthani. We had travelled fr Koh Samui and took the bus to suratthani town. The hotel located in town centre and there are many shops nearby even a night market. Our room was basic and without breakfast. But there is a small cafe next to the hotel if you want to eat. Hotel staff was so friendly and he gave a greeting postcard upon our check out as gift
Marc-Andre L. Couples Canada, February 13, 2015
very friendly welcome

staff and value
8
Very friendly welcome from the staff. Just stayed here overnight before a flight so didn't check out the area but it is close to the night market. It's cheap and perfect for a stop over. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Ross A. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
great stay

staff room parking
8
staff looked after us to relax quickly,parking is a plus
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
superb

location, clean and service
9.7
perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - EntranceMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel InteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed) My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - BathroomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Guest RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ExteriorMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - LobbyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Double Room (Queen Size Bed)My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - King Bed RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Twin RoomMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Entrance

Customer Reviews - My Place @ Surat Hotel, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B01