or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Place

22 Fabian dela Rosa Street Loyola Heights, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Single Bed Room My Place Manila - One Double Bed Bathroom My Place Manila - One Double Bed Room My Place Manila - One Double Bed Room My Place Manila - One Double Bed Room My Place Manila - One Double Bed Room My Place Manila - One Double Bed Room My Place Manila - Sandbox
My Place Manila - Function Hall My Place Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Rhea M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
My Place can indeed be my kind of place

It was so close to the venue of the seminar I was attending, great eats for quite a decent price abound in the area, staying there was reminiscent of my dormitory days only more pleasant
7.3
George D. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Fair deal

security, centrally located, price
6
The hotel seemed to double as a dormitory of some sort. Students moved in and about the place that staff had to be quite strict which also affected mobility of hotel guests. Room amenities were quite spartan.
John R. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
A Hotel Close to Everything Important

Security, Location, Staff
6
John R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Excellent Location with Sizable Rooms

Perfect location, everything you need is nearby
8.3
This is my second time to stay at My Place and I have to say it is a satisfying one. First thing I want to comment about is its location. It is along a street perpendicular katipunan, which is makes it near a lot of business establishments. The hotel itself has great facilities such as a gym, great parking and restaurants just outside. Since it serves also as a dormitory, you'll never have to worry about its security. The staff are friendly, beds are comfy and the TV is huge.
Tae-Yong E. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2013
A Little Deficient Hotel

Satisfactory Security System
5.3
my place hotel in katipunan in quezone city is located very close to ateneo univeristy but surrounded by polluted air. the room rate is not reasonable in considering the amenities, especially wireless internet. nevertheless, the security system made me feel safe and sound.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to this hotel, a construction-suspended building stands hideous.
Ana P. Couples Croatia, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel in a greta par tof the City II

Great location, friendly ad helpful staff,
7
i have already given review of premium queen bed but since we have also spend two nights in deluxe room since there were no premium queen rooms available. while the premium queen room is worth every penny,the deluxe room which is 1/3 more expensive, is a complete rip off. first, there is one double bed and one single bed so if you are a couple you're basically paying one bed for nothing. second of all, we saw three deluxe rooms before we made final choice and all three had moldy smell in it, the walls look old, the natural light was limited, the shower is right above the toilet etc. in short, deluxe room is not deluxe at all.
Ana P. Couples Croatia, February 7, 2013
A very nice hotel in a nice part of the city

Lovely room, helpful and friendly staff, excellent location with a wide choice of restaurant nearby
9
i really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the hotel seems newly build or at least refurbished. it's basically a long-term (well-of) student accommodation with dozen of guest rooms that are intended for tourists. it is in quite a ritzy part of town (at least for manila standards) with a lot of restaurant within just 5min of walking (however most of them is fast food). the hotel is very clean and well organized, the staff is helpful and friendly. one down side - the wifi there is one of the slowest internet connections i ever experience, it took 10 min to load a wiki page!
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great service

Great staff, security is good too, good rooms for those that want a cheap, short, yet clean place to stay.
8
Been here for 4 times already and the service and the rooms never fail. We use it for cheap weekend getaways, or overnight stays. There are a lot of restaurants around, just walking distance. Public transportation (cabs, jeeps, train and tricycles) are very accessible.
Restaurant Tip: Try Kebabers - it's cheap but really yummy.
Noemi E. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Good service

Great location
8.7
Spacious room with comfortable beds. Staff were accommodating. Have a slight problem during check in but it was solved immedietely.
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
A Place next to home

clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
I recommend this place if you were to pass by Katipunan area. Place is clean and quiet. very accessible to transportation and if you feel hungry then walk a little you'll find food establishments. Looking forward to stay again here. though I hope they'll be able to get free wifi because not all guest carries laptop anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Place Manila - Common LobbyMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Single Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed BathroomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed RoomMy Place Manila - One Double Bed RoomMy Place Manila - SandboxMy Place Manila - Function HallMy Place Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - My Place, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06