Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Seibu Suites

Corner 6th and 24th Street, Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

My Seibu Suites Manila - Exterior My Seibu Suites Manila - Guest Room My Seibu Suites Manila - Interior My Seibu Suites Manila - Swimming Pool My Seibu Suites Manila - Guest Room My Seibu Suites Manila - Guest Room My Seibu Suites Manila - Guest Room My Seibu Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite My Seibu Suites Manila - Swimming Pool My Seibu Suites Manila - Hotel Interior My Seibu Suites Manila - Fitness Center My Seibu Suites Manila - Lobby
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kim S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Serviced apartment in the heart of BGC

Clean, Central and Good
8.7
The stay was over all well despite something happening when we arrived that almost hindered the booking unusable due to the hotel management. The hotel was ok, near the city and malls which we really intended to be.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2013
Converted Apartment but 1 bedroom

Large 1 bedroom, good gym, walk to bonihigh st
7.7
I had business in the fort, so stayed here. Not bad and had good gym, room was big one bedroom. Its basically a converted condo, to hotel.
Melissa A. Groups Australia, October 28, 2013
roomy and clean.

location. clean. roomy.
7.7
ok
Chen S. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2013
good location to airport and safe area

big double bed room, business area & night life
6.7
it is ok, but not convenient to supermarket
Melona N. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Staff doesn't know what they're doing.

Not far from Italian resto of which my hubby loves to go to.
4.7
Not that great. Very far from my expectations. No telephone inside the room.Their staff phone doesn't work either. Staff needs training. No wifi.
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
City Living

The pool was really nice. The room had its own kitchen and dining area. It had living room, too.
8.3
All in all, it was very satisfying. The pool was the best thing about this place. The room was spacious and it had a kitchen of its own with pots, pans, knives, kitchen utensils, refrigerator and 4- burner gas range. The internet was fast. It had cable TV.
Chak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Service Apartment

Price is OK, location convenience, room is comfortable
5.7
The apartment is clean and tidy, the lcoation still convenience, room facilities are average. The breakfast service is bad, serving time is late and the quality is below average.
Jovelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

location, the room, the staff
8
Sheryl W. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
superb experience, the place is cozy

clean, cozy artistic
10
superb!
Alan G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Good location with greenery scenes

Good location, peaceful and greenery surroundings, quiet area
6
It wasn't bad. We waited long in the lobby for the receptionist to appear and settle our stay. No wireless internet connection. You have to pay for the none wireless. Breakfast must be good for two at least. Pool is not clean. Master's bed is comfortable. Clean place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Seibu Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorMy Seibu Suites Manila - ExteriorMy Seibu Suites Manila - Guest RoomMy Seibu Suites Manila - InteriorMy Seibu Suites Manila - Swimming PoolMy Seibu Suites Manila - Guest RoomMy Seibu Suites Manila - Guest RoomMy Seibu Suites Manila - Guest RoomMy Seibu Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMy Seibu Suites Manila - Swimming PoolMy Seibu Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorMy Seibu Suites Manila - Fitness CenterMy Seibu Suites Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01