Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My SoPi Hotel

21 Boulevard De Clichy, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Timhotel Saint-Georges Pigalle
My SoPi Hotel Paris - Exterior My SoPi Hotel Paris - Exterior My SoPi Hotel Paris - Exterior My SoPi Hotel Paris - Exterior My SoPi Hotel Paris - Reception My SoPi Hotel Paris - Reception My SoPi Hotel Paris - Lobby My SoPi Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace My SoPi Hotel Paris - Interior My SoPi Hotel Paris - Bathroom My SoPi Hotel Paris - Terrace My SoPi Hotel Paris - Terrace My SoPi Hotel Paris - Guest Room My SoPi Hotel Paris - Restaurant My SoPi Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Average Stay

Location, Accessibility & Service
6.3
Overall at average stay at this hotel, average and dated room. Location was close to Moulin Rouge and Galeries Lafayette. Area outside hotel not very safe at night. Staff was not exactly helpful or friendly. Will only stay again if I need to be in this area.
Kam N. Couples China, April 12, 2015
the hotel room is quite small, but worth for stay

convenient traffic, nice staff, good location
8
it was good and I will come back to stay next time
Jingjing G. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2015
Not bad

Location, Safe, beautiful
7
I was a very small room and small bathroom. But It also ok for stay. The bed is soso. The light inside was a liitle dark. But the location was very good that u can walk to the North train station at 15mins, and 2 mins to Pigalle metro staion. And you can also take bus. The hotel was near Basilique du Sacré Coeur,Carrefour and convenient restaurant.
Shuli H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
good price for this hotel

location, comfort,
7
Location was good, right in front of the metro station. Walking distance to galleries lafeyette. But room and bathroom are very small. Not suitable for big suitcase. I believe most hotels in paris have small rooms. Overall stay was pleasant. I am happy with the price i paid. Will consider to come back here again.
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Great Location Service and Breakfast was awesome
9
Exellent and just fantastic.
Dessie M. Couples Ireland, January 8, 2015
Nice

Great Location, easy access to the Metro, very lively area.
8.3
Good
Tuyen N. Groups Vietnam, December 28, 2014
good location, i'm happy to stay here

good location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
IT'S AN IDEAL PLACE FOR SHOPPING AND GETTING TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Nite Life Area

Great rates,easy access to Metro lines,all different food options
9.3
Fushuang G. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
nice location, good service, everything was great!

location, service, public transit
9.7
very pleasant stay. price, location, and service are very good. will come back for sure!
Pantipa K. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2013
close to metro

clean, close to metro, private
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My SoPi Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ExteriorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ExteriorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ExteriorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ExteriorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ReceptionMy SoPi Hotel Paris - ReceptionMy SoPi Hotel Paris - LobbyMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceMy SoPi Hotel Paris - InteriorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - BathroomMy SoPi Hotel Paris - TerraceMy SoPi Hotel Paris - TerraceMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMy SoPi Hotel Paris - RestaurantMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04