Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My SoPi Hotel

8 RUE DUPERRE, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

My SoPi Hotel Paris - Bathroom My SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre Double My SoPi Hotel Paris - Petit Dejeuner My SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre Double My SoPi Hotel Paris - Double Comfort My SoPi Hotel Paris - View Top Floor My SoPi Hotel Paris - Hotel Lobby My SoPi Hotel Paris - Place Pigalle My SoPi Hotel Paris - Comfort Twin My SoPi Hotel Paris - Salle Petit Dejeuner My SoPi Hotel Paris - Superior Double My SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre Superior Family My SoPi Hotel Paris - View Superior Family
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
93 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Jianwen L. Groups China, July 29, 2015
My SoPi Hotel
it is a very bad experence!i strongly recommend that people never stay here。Reception old french man no smile ,you ask he any question,he said No。But he will talk to girls many with smiles!Even u cannot leave a t-shirt at hotel,Any hotel can keep guest baggage when u check out,but if u r male,then u cannot!
Report this review
Kah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
great place

near underground, good location
Report this review
Yansary A. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Don't worry about it being a red light district...

Location, halal food, subway
We were coming via taxi from Lafayette. It was very near and cost us abt 15 Euros. The hotel is well located beside a train station which is really a stonethrow away. I was worried abt it being in a sleezy area but I was wrong..in fact we didn't see anything unsightly nor did our baby.We were asleep by 9pm. Its a lively area...not quiet thus you feel safe to have many ppl ard. Macdonalds is just across the street..so is a kebab station (HALAL)...beside the hotel is a convenient store selling drinks, cigarettes, chips and so on. Good and affordable if u just need a place to bunk for a night.
Report this review
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Average Stay

Location, Accessibility & Service
Overall at average stay at this hotel, average and dated room. Location was close to Moulin Rouge and Galeries Lafayette. Area outside hotel not very safe at night. Staff was not exactly helpful or friendly. Will only stay again if I need to be in this area.
Report this review
Ning X. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015

Nice Stay, Friendly Staff
Report this review
Kam N. Couples China, April 12, 2015
the hotel room is quite small, but worth for stay

convenient traffic, nice staff, good location
it was good and I will come back to stay next time
Report this review
Jingjing G. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2015
Not bad

Location, Safe, beautiful
I was a very small room and small bathroom. But It also ok for stay. The bed is soso. The light inside was a liitle dark. But the location was very good that u can walk to the North train station at 15mins, and 2 mins to Pigalle metro staion. And you can also take bus. The hotel was near Basilique du Sacré Coeur,Carrefour and convenient restaurant.
Report this review
Shuli H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
good price for this hotel

location, comfort,
Location was good, right in front of the metro station. Walking distance to galleries lafeyette. But room and bathroom are very small. Not suitable for big suitcase. I believe most hotels in paris have small rooms. Overall stay was pleasant. I am happy with the price i paid. Will consider to come back here again.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Great Location Service and Breakfast was awesome
Exellent and just fantastic.
Report this review
Dessie M. Couples Ireland, January 8, 2015

Great Location, easy access to the Metro, very lively area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My SoPi Hotel Paris - Entree HotelMy SoPi Hotel Paris - BathroomMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre DoubleMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Petit DejeunerMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre DoubleMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Double ComfortMy SoPi Hotel Paris - View Top FloorMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Hotel LobbyMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Place PigalleMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Comfort TwinMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Salle Petit DejeunerMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Superior DoubleMy SoPi Hotel Paris - Chambre Superior FamilyMy SoPi Hotel Paris - View Superior Family

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.