or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast Area My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand Stairs My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara Stairs
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Ole B. Solo travelers Norway, July 16, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8.7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. Solo travelers Norway, July 15, 2014
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8.3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4.7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7.3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5.3
Jermaine C. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8.7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.
Babylyn A. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Everything was superb except for one.

Staff, rooms, ambience
8.7
There was quite a hassle when we first arrived at the hotel. We were advised that we can't check in early since our room (Family Suite) was still occupied. It was completely understandable so we've just left our luggage and roamed around to check for some open restaurants (as we were told to be back by 9:30 since the occupants will check out that time). To my surprise, the room was still unavailable when I called 'em. But they promised me that by 10:30 it will be okay. And so it was. I thought my little disappointments would end up there but I was wrong. The room that was given to us was the "Suite for 2" not the Family one. But then we were too tired so we just stayed and rested for a while until we transferred to the other room by past 12. The good thing about what we have experienced is that we were able to test their customer service well. I believe they have really done a good job in handling our rare case (I suppose). They gave us all we need and they were responsive with all our other requests. I wish they had a telephone though so that I didn't have to go back to the front desk for countless times. Overall, rooms are great (you'll be able to rest very well), the location is perfect as it is just some steps away from Calle Crisologo and lastly, the Customer Service is outstanding -- I'm sure the latter makes me wanna go back to this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast AreaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01