or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast Area My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand Stairs My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara Stairs
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Simon E. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7.3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9.3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3.3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8.3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7.7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8.3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7.7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6.3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3.7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast AreaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01