Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast Area My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand Stairs My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/Terrace My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front Garden My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara Stairs
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family Room My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4.3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
Kristine C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9.3
Superb!
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Simon E. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7.3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Cynthia B. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3.7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9.3
Felt like we were at home.
Maricel G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7.3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Breakfast AreaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Shops at My Vigan Home HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Second Floor LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Main LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ExteriorMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grand StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcony/TerraceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Back GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Front GardenMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Nara StairsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Presidential SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Family RoomMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03