Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel

20/50 Hua Hin Soi 108, Petchkasem Rd, Khongkae, Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Way Boutique Hotel
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
359 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Huey P. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Nice Environment Hotel

Environment, Swimming Pool, Gym
6.7
Overall still okay, hotel room condition a bit old, the toilet is smelly. But the hotel environment and facilities is good!
Report this review
Thanawat I. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2015
A hotel for musician

Center of Hua Hin, Big swimming pool, beautiful docoration
8.7
Refreshed
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2015
CHEAP N GOOD SERVICE

THE SERVICE GOOD. CLEAN. NEARBY SHOPPING
8
i like this hotel cause the hotel staff was so kind n service was so good. easy to get transport
Report this review
Ky L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Good Cleanliness and staff perfomance

Nice hotel enviroment / design, Comfortable Room and friendly staff
8.7
when me and group of friend check in this hotel and we found that the environment was simple and nice especially the theme of this hotel. the staff there was very friendly and one of it brief us everything nicely in english. I plan to rent 2 cars on the next day for hua hin daily tour so i just simply ask the staff regarding the rough rental. On next day morning, i very surprise that she given me a full detail on the car rental and availability of the car. i decided the rent the car that she proposed and 2 cars reach hotel in 15mins time. I would like to give a thumb up on the staff follow up. Overall, all my group friend gave a very good comment staying in this hotel with that kind of price and service. Once again, Good job to "My way hua hin music hotel".
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Staff

Staff are friendly,located near cicada market (10-15min walk)
6.3
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
staff

staff, location and price
6.3
Report this review
Yaowanit P. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
old but nice

near vana nava water park, nice location, convenience
8.3
Report this review
Ewa K. Couples Poland, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Small, free internet, swimming pool
8
Report this review
Suvi J. Solo travelers Finland, April 6, 2015
sviu

pool and friendly staff
7.3
Really good for relaxing and hanging out at the pool
Report this review
Taksina S. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
Nice Atmosphere

Room, Atmosphere,
9.3
The location is good but there is limit parking space on long holidays. The pool is nice for 3 stars hotel. It's big and have enough spaces for sunbaht. Very creative with the style having some instruments in the room. We stay at Superior Balcony. The price is reasonable and worth for the money. I would reccomend this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid swimming  poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06