or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel

20/50 Huahin Soi 108 Phetkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Way Boutique Hotel
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
less than moderate

only one of th staff which patience to guide and provide tour info to us
5
I did not few great when staying in the stardard room. When I ask for upgrade, the staff did not further explain. Two things they said. 1.pay another thb2200 2.fully book. I seriously do not understand should I upgrade or I been told there is no room available.
Siaw W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
small room & toilet cannot lock for room cm#7

hotel exterior looks great.
3.7
really bad experience staying here. the staffs cannot find our booking, but nevermind, i can email to them. bad things are no lift, rooms are totally different look as the picture saw in agoda.com. hotel exterior is nice but interior are like ! very small & lousy interior for room a, cm, cm#7, am & c7 at 2nd floor. wifi very slow and always disconnected. no air-cond at lobby! swimming pool closed too early, open until 8pm only. not recommend at all! bad!
Boonrawd W. Groups Thailand, February 7, 2015
The hotel condition are fine The service was great

The pool and staff and also the decoration
7
Good
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
good n nice

the hotel clean. service good. view was nice
8
i like this hotel cause the hotel was clean n the service good nearby easy to get shopping n food
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
good n nice

the hotel clean. service good. view was nice
8
i like this hotel cause the hotel was clean . service good. nearby easy to get food and alot off shopping place
Sean M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Average

Swimming pool
5.7
Good but don't expect a lot from this hotel
Tiago F. Couples Portugal, December 26, 2014
Nice pool and garden

Pool, garden, staff
8.3
We spend 4 nights at the my way Hotel in Hua Hin. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Our room was large and we had a nice view from the balcony. Bathroom was the ugliest bathroom that i saw in my life at a Hotel worldwide. The pool is huge and clean. Theres a gym too, quite old but ok. Everything was fine at this Hotel, but the bathroom is a no go.
Alex T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
at main road..

decoration with music instrument very nice
7.7
Thapanee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
good location but a bit old. Need to renovate

location friendly staff and concept of hotel
8.7
I not spend too much time at the hotel coz of business trip. maybe next trip in hua hin again
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Wow - love that swimming pool

Pool Room Staff
7
If you don't mind not being in amongst the main city area of Hua Hin as I didn't and you love to keep fit swimming laps in a 25 metre pool although quite shallow at one end this is the place to stay and very quiet with most polite staff.. I had transport so I did not mind the distance (about 4 kms) to the CBD which I did twice daily over a 5 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid swimming  poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C01