or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel

20/50 Huahin Soi 108 Phetkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Way Boutique Hotel
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Extra My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Bathroom My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Trio My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Deluxe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Boonrawd W. Groups Thailand, February 7, 2015
The hotel condition are fine The service was great

The pool and staff and also the decoration
7
Good
Sean M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Average

Swimming pool
5.7
Good but don't expect a lot from this hotel
Tiago F. Couples Portugal, December 26, 2014
Nice pool and garden

Pool, garden, staff
8.3
We spend 4 nights at the my way Hotel in Hua Hin. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Our room was large and we had a nice view from the balcony. Bathroom was the ugliest bathroom that i saw in my life at a Hotel worldwide. The pool is huge and clean. Theres a gym too, quite old but ok. Everything was fine at this Hotel, but the bathroom is a no go.
Alex T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
at main road..

decoration with music instrument very nice
7.7
Thapanee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
good location but a bit old. Need to renovate

location friendly staff and concept of hotel
8.7
I not spend too much time at the hotel coz of business trip. maybe next trip in hua hin again
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Wow - love that swimming pool

Pool Room Staff
7
If you don't mind not being in amongst the main city area of Hua Hin as I didn't and you love to keep fit swimming laps in a 25 metre pool although quite shallow at one end this is the place to stay and very quiet with most polite staff.. I had transport so I did not mind the distance (about 4 kms) to the CBD which I did twice daily over a 5 night stay.
Marley D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Ok but nothing special

comfy bed
2.3
When I first booked the hotel, I didn't realise how far it was away from the shopping and restaurants. Check in was ok and I was pleased with the pool. However, there were cockroaches in the lobby on our first night. The first night, the man at reception ordered us a Tuk tuk, but on the second night, the lady wouldn't. The food wasn't particularly good. We had one breakfast there and then ate all other meals elsewhere. The breakfast options were all Thai.
Sujittra K. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Cozy hotel and friendly staff

Staff are very friendly, hotel is located in a central area, hotel is beautifully decorated with musical instruments
8
My stay at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel was impressive. The hotel is located on the main road and near shopping centre . There is a big swimming pool and the hotel is decorated beautifully. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Yong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
nice hotel and service good

service
8
Lim E. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
good

good
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio ExtraMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe BathroomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family TrioMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DeluxeMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Melody CupMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid swimming  poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming poolMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BreakfastMy Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B08