Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Interior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Surrounding Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathub Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay Suite Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Balcony Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - View
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Heather T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great location, otherwise lacking

Location, friendly staff, location
6.7
This hotel is ideally located by the Yangon airport. I arrived late at night and had an early-morning flight the next day, and it was nice to be at the hotel in five minutes. The staff were very friendly upon my arrival, helping my with my luggage and getting me into my room quickly. The rooms are very sterile, and the bathroom was very dated. The toilet leaked when I flushed it. The A/C worked well, and I did have hot water. The internet did not work. Overall, not a good deal for the $72 I paid.
Simon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
very convenient for airport

Close to airport. Price. pool.
7.7
Very convenient for overnight stay in Yangon when you have an early flight to catch. Avoids all stress over traffic jams in the morning.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
Airport hotel.

Close to the airport, big room, quiet
7.7
There are no attractions nearby the hotel. But safe more time to go to airport because no traffic jam in this area. However, Internet wifi in the room was always not working. Non smoking room but always have small of smoke from cigarette through the air ventilation in the rest room.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Airport hotelNear

Nearby the airport, clean and comfort room, no traffic
8.7
I always go to catch my flight on time because no traffic jam from this hotel to the airport. Small swimming pool but good atmosphere. However, wifi in the room can't be used.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Airport hotel

Near the airport, quiet and big room
7
The wifi in the room was not working. Non smoking room has bad smell of cigarettes from ventilation always. Room is clean but electricity in this area is always off. I got pool side room which is nice view.
Aungphyo Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2014
location close to airport.

location location location
8
great
Sukumaran S. Couples India, August 3, 2014
Neat and clean hotel near Yangon Airport.

Near Airport, Highway Bus Station and very clean and pleasing staff
9
It was wonderful stay though it was just 4 hours. Reached this hotel at around 4:30 am after long travel by bus. Staff were too active on that time too. They were down to earth and willing to help as much they can. the room was too good for a couple. good air condition, clean toilet, nice beds... everything too good. Value for the money.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 29, 2014
Very close to airport

We stay there because we will have to take the early flight next day. Nothing special, just very close to the airport
6
It's strange that the restaurant only serves Thai, China and India food, while we actually prefer to sample Myanmar food. The hotel is spacious, good swimming pool and kids like it
Kwoon K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Not that good

Location, Staff, Convenience
5
Noisy, Old, Smelty, Expensive Convenient,
Colin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Good airport hotel

Clean, friendly, close to airport
8.3
One night, late check, early check out. It did the job for us, having arrived at about 2am. A good basic hotel, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main EntranceMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - HotelMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - SurroundingMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathubMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BalconyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Two Storey Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03