My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel Interior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Surrounding Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathub Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay Suite Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Balcony Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - View
Hotel Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Transit, hotel is near airport and I early start

Close to airport; Nice staff; pool
6.7
No hot water. Restaurant / breakfast mainly caters for Chinese tastes, but OK, staff were good, but should have fixed water and shower before I arrived; no international news channels on the TV, except a Russian propaganda channel.
Wee L. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
We are pleased for the stay

Very near to the airport, the environment is quiet and clean, hotel staffs are helpful and friendly
8
Paola G. Solo travelers Italy, March 24, 2014
Hi had a great stay at the hotel.

Close to airport, swimming pool, friendly staff
9.3
I cannot complain. It was my last day in the city and it was really pleasant to be able to relax in a lovely swimming pool really far from the chaotic city. Internet worked really well everywhere, the room it was really clean, staff spoke good English, food was good and not super expensive and the pool it was great , relaxing and very quiet.
Junna Z. Couples China, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel with swimming pool

nice location, easy to transport to the airport. nice swimming pool. clean and spacious guestroom. friendly reception staff.
8
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Long distance Yangon city

Cleanliness, Swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7
It was a comfortable hotel but is a bit isolated. Although I do have a quibble about Agoda.... I booked an hotel in Bangkok... The Malaysia and website stated breakfast included in price, hopwever when I printed the voucher it said breakfast not included. I contacted Agoda by email to complain but did not receive an answer.
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Location far from city. Internet and food limited

friendly staff
5.3
Hamish N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Surprisingly spacious, around the airport

Location, Room size, Pool area
7.3
The hotel is a few hundred meters from the airport, down "radio station road", and can be walked to, though not with luggage. For an early connection in the morning it is ideal, and the staff are well organized and courteous, even at 5 am. While the location is most suited to an early airport start, the hotel's grounds are surprisingly spacious and the pool and gardens pleasant - given a bit more time, a place to rest up in transit.
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
New, Comfortable, Worst Internet

Room, Staff, Price
9.3
Our room was new, spacious and beautiful. The bathroom was wonderful and the hot water plentiful. The staff was very industrious and kept everything very clean (indoors and out) and rushed to open doors for us and attend to our needs. We probably WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN without the assurance that the internet was easily accessible. We were able to actually get on-line from our room 3 times in 8 days. With no exaggeration, it would take 2 to 2-1/2 hours to get on-line, and then about a 30-minute wait for each tab we clicked. The staff offered to let us use the office internet and even their computer. It was no better! So, if you don't have family and friends that you want to contact and you have no on-line business or personal correspondence, the Myanmar Life Hotel would be perfect for you!
Waltraud D. Couples France, February 23, 2014
Convenient and practical

Situation - garden - easy access
7.3
We used the hotel for 1 night on the way to the airport and it was perfect for this purpose.
Louraine A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Quick turn-around stay between flights

Very convenient to the airport, quick in and out service, clean, quiet room
8.3
It provided just what I needed after arriving late at night and needing to depart again early in the morning. I arrived in less than 5 minutes from the airport, was quickly checked in and in my room. Room was clean and quiet and I was out again quickly the next morning. Because of my early departure they even provided me with a boxed breakfast - pretty basic but I appreciated the thought.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main EntranceMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - HotelMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - SurroundingMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathubMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BalconyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Two Storey Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08