or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
David O. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Disappointing

Location near the airport
5
Disappointing - no hot water, shower flooded the bathroom floor, and mosquitoes in room at night.
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Excellent hotel for airport stop-overs

proximity to airport, airport shuttle, good staff
8
My stay was fine. I stayed from 5pm to 11:30pm .. I wanted a place to rest before a stupidly timed flight. They told me there was a free shuttle to the airport - and there was. A brand new van with comfy seats whisked me to the airport in about 2 minutes. The rooms are basic but clean. The aircon works. There is a fridge, TV, decent bathroom with amenities. The beds are hard (but this is Asian style, everywhere!). There is some construction going on but it did not bother me at the time I was there. Didn't bother with breakfast as I left so early.
Andzej K. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Very friendly and useful staff, nice area, close to airport
9
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2015
Airport hotel

Near the airport, No traffic jam, Big room
8.3
I always book this hptel if I have early morning flight. By the way I also always book pool side room as it is good view and access to the pool easily. No traffic jam on the road in dront of this hotel to the airport. Surrounding area is quiet.
Wilfried V. Families with older children Belgium, February 24, 2015
Good for one night stay near airport
4.7
The breakfast is just acceptable, breakfast area has very gloomy atmosphere. Swimming pool is separated from the main building. The reception staff did not manage to organize an on time airport transfer.
Kerry K. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Pool is a bust

none
5.3
The pool is gorgeous which is why we booked the hotel. We have a 10 year old son and the pool would keep him occupied while my husband and I can have some time together poolside. However, the rules are very strict. No eating or drinking. This beautiful pool was empty the entire time we were there. Definitely not family friendly.
Eric F. Families with young children France, February 19, 2015
Yes, but

pool
6
pool nice but there was an extension building with noise. And the hotel is too much near the airport.
William A. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Good value

Proximity to airport, cleaniness, nice staff
8
Pleasant and what we needed for an overnight stay at an airport hotel
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Not more than one night stay place

Proximity to the airport; airport shutle; friendly staff
5
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Good for what it is

Proximity to airport, clean, comfortable
8
I stayed in this hotel for seven hours until going to the airport for a morning flight. I needed a bed for the night, a shower and breakfast. The staff were charming, the place was clean and my room was comfortable. They took me to the airport for free. I would happily visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel YangonMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BallroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - LobbyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - VillaMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03