or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Heather A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Disappointed

The pool and close to airport.
4.7
It was extremely overpriced for what it was in SE Asia. In fact I have traveled all over SE Asia and it is the most I have ever paid! The food was not good, the restaurant was depressing, and they actually had the nerve to charge me for ice... I would never stay there again and would not recommend it.
Cassandra C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 5, 2014
Easy

Close to airport (950m), pool for the kids, spacious rooms
8.3
Chau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Good location near to the airport

The hotel is just 3 minutes drive from the airport and it's good for passengers that will arrive late at night and depart early in the morning. The room is clean and tidy.
7.7
The staff at the reception is friendly. Although I left the hotel before 6am, they provided a breakfast pack for me.
Chiemi H. Couples Japan, December 2, 2014
Wasted our money

Dinner
3.3
We booked and paid 2 weeks . But we stayed only for 3 days . Moved Inlya Lake Hotel. No money was refund.
Stefan K. Couples Germany, November 30, 2014
Too expensive old hotel close to airport

see below
5
+ pool + friendly service at frontdesk + close to airport - partly old hotel esp. bathrooms - noisy: construction areas in front + beside hotel + noisy small street - far too expensive ( in downtown you find better hotels for almost half the price) - no restaurants in walking distance
Cheoldong K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
good place close to airport easy to move to dow

clean kindness good staff
10
good
Jim A. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Myanmar life hotel

Really close to the airport for early morning flights. Free transfers to the airport.
5
This was a recommended hotel by a local person from Myanmar. We had a room in the main building which we would not recommend - not the cleanest of places and the bathroom much to be desired, very dated and tired looking. However, being nosy the new rooms near the pool are in excellent condition and worth spending the extra money for cleanliness providing that you want to be near the airport, transfers in 5 minutes. However, there was not. Any noise from the airport. Eating in the hotel seemed the easiest option as the hotel staff said you would need a taxi to eat elsewhere, although we did see a local restaurant the next morning. The hotel restaurant is a little stark and hints of a canteen restaurant although breakfast was excellent.
Francois L. Couples Canada, November 13, 2014
Good hotel

Pool, near airport, helpful staff
8.3
Excellent pool, very good after a three day trek.
Rachel R. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Very close to airport

Location close to airport, free transport to airport provided, well organised.
7
This hotel is extremely convenient for accessing the airport - the closest you will find in Yangon. We were very impressed that they also provided a free transfer for our early morning internal flight. The only downside was that our room was at the front of the hotel, close to the entrance, so was a bit noisy (would recommend earplugs if you are a light sleeper!).
Carl B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
close to airport

location to airport, nice pool, clean and large rooms
7
A great place to stay if you have an early flight the next day. However it's a bit far out of town to base your Yangon experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel YangonMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BallroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - LobbyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - VillaMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08