or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Marie-Fleur M. Business travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2015
Pool is great!

The pool is big and deep and is very nicely maintained...
7.3
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Airport Hotel

Near Hotel
5.7
Free wifi but connection slow and sometime not working. Room too dim and dark.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Airport Hotel

Close to airport, free wifi
5.3
Staff is very friendly. Hotel room was abit old, insufficient lamp so the room look dark. Some switches in the room was not even functional. Cleanliness need to improve, i found some table dusty as it seem that was not clean for ages. Toilet light automatically go off in 15min for my room, but some rooms does not. weird to the max!
Jesada K. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Average 3-Star Hotel with good staffs.

Closest to the Airport. Hotel also provides free airport transfer. Helpful and friendly staffs with serviced minds.
6.7
The room was typical but spacious. Noise from outside and connecting rooms could be heard through out the night. We left early in the morning, and the receptionist was kind enough to offer us breakfast boxes, though each contained a boiled egg, buttered sandwich, and a can of coffee. The free limousine airport transfer was also very helpful.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Airport Hotel

Close to airport
6
Was ok, but room abit dark with only 2 wall lamp. Could have been brighter.
David O. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Disappointing

Location near the airport
5
Disappointing - no hot water, shower flooded the bathroom floor, and mosquitoes in room at night.
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Excellent hotel for airport stop-overs

proximity to airport, airport shuttle, good staff
8
My stay was fine. I stayed from 5pm to 11:30pm .. I wanted a place to rest before a stupidly timed flight. They told me there was a free shuttle to the airport - and there was. A brand new van with comfy seats whisked me to the airport in about 2 minutes. The rooms are basic but clean. The aircon works. There is a fridge, TV, decent bathroom with amenities. The beds are hard (but this is Asian style, everywhere!). There is some construction going on but it did not bother me at the time I was there. Didn't bother with breakfast as I left so early.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Airport nearby hotel

Pool side room, quick room service, nearby the airport
8.7
I always stay in this hotel for connecting flight. Good location without traffic jam unlike the downtown hotels. Quick service and attentive staff. I also book only poolside room which is quiet and comfort to me.
Andzej K. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Very friendly and useful staff, nice area, close to airport
9
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2015
Airport hotel

Near the airport, No traffic jam, Big room
8.3
I always book this hptel if I have early morning flight. By the way I also always book pool side room as it is good view and access to the pool easily. No traffic jam on the road in dront of this hotel to the airport. Surrounding area is quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel YangonMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BallroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - LobbyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - VillaMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Myanmar Life Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B07