or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myanmar Life Hotel

41,Radio Station Road,Mingalardone, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Interior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior View Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Hotel Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Surrounding Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Reception Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Pool Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Garden Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Bathub Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay Suite Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Balcony Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - View
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Ruud G. Business travelers Netherlands, October 20, 2014
Nice place

Room standard, staff performance, quiet location
8
It is a good hotel, nice quiet location, clean rooms. Good for business travel.
Jonathan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Good location near the Airport

Cleanliness and value for money
7.7
What I like about the hotel is the location. It is near the airport. There was free breakfast. However, the food is cold unless you are having the soup/noodle which is hot. It could be the time I arrive at the breakfast hall (8-9am)
Jennifer G. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Great for Yangon Airport

Location, large room, value for money
9.3
Great stay - helpful staff, large room and about 45min-1hr taxi to the town. We arrived very late, so it was a 3 minute drive to the hotel, we also had a very early flight - so this was a great location!
Terence C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Good hotel located close to airport

Conveniently located near airport, clean rooms, excellent service
8
The hotel is located less than 5 minutes away from the airport which is perfect for an overnight stay. We arrived late in the evening and found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The room was large and very clean, and is good value for money. We will stay here again next time.
Heather T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great location, otherwise lacking

Location, friendly staff, location
6.7
This hotel is ideally located by the Yangon airport. I arrived late at night and had an early-morning flight the next day, and it was nice to be at the hotel in five minutes. The staff were very friendly upon my arrival, helping my with my luggage and getting me into my room quickly. The rooms are very sterile, and the bathroom was very dated. The toilet leaked when I flushed it. The A/C worked well, and I did have hot water. The internet did not work. Overall, not a good deal for the $72 I paid.
Frengky A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
covenient but pricey

location, location, location
5.3
the only reason i chose this hotel is because it is next to the airport. transiting 1 night only. food is expensive. $4 for a fried rice. hotel is old but pricey.
Simon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
very convenient for airport

Close to airport. Price. pool.
7.7
Very convenient for overnight stay in Yangon when you have an early flight to catch. Avoids all stress over traffic jams in the morning.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
Airport hotel.

Close to the airport, big room, quiet
7.7
There are no attractions nearby the hotel. But safe more time to go to airport because no traffic jam in this area. However, Internet wifi in the room was always not working. Non smoking room but always have small of smoke from cigarette through the air ventilation in the rest room.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Airport hotelNear

Nearby the airport, clean and comfort room, no traffic
8.7
I always go to catch my flight on time because no traffic jam from this hotel to the airport. Small swimming pool but good atmosphere. However, wifi in the room can't be used.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Airport hotel

Near the airport, quiet and big room
7
The wifi in the room was not working. Non smoking room has bad smell of cigarettes from ventilation always. Room is clean but electricity in this area is always off. I got pool side room which is nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main EntranceMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - InteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Main ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Exterior ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - HotelMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - SurroundingMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ExteriorMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ReceptionMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - PoolMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - RestaurantMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - GardenMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathubMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Long Stay SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BalconyMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - ViewMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - BathroomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Two Storey Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury SuiteMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomMyanmar Life Hotel Yangon - Luxury Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04