or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myhotel Bloomsbury

11-13 Bayley Street. Bedford Square, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3HD (Show on map)

Book now!

Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Gail’s Kitchen Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Spa Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Single room with continental buffet breakfast
Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Spa Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Restaurant Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Balcony/Terrace Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Troy E. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, we'll located, amazing staff

Location, staff, amenities
9
Excellent!
David H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
above average

location, location, location
6.3
This hotel is good if you want to stay in London and your out and about most of the time. We asked for a taxi to St Pancras which is just around the corner and the reception man arranged a taxi for us who apparently works for the hotel. We paid £6 to get there the day before and to go there from the hotel the taxi which was also not metered charged us £20 plus surcharge. This seemed incredibly expensive. If this was a stitch up then we are very disappointed with the man who arranged this and also the driver. Next time we will be arranging a taxi ourselves.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Nice hotel, very tiny room, tiny bathroom

Professional staff, good location, nice lobby
7.3
Tiny room and bathroom. I am Average size and I had a hard time getting around. Have many travels through Europe and this was tiny. Staff was accommodating. Some small issues with wifi. Room was average for cost. Even manager on duty was concerned if I would fit in room with my luggage. Noise from outside pub could be a problem. Can't recommend.
Carole L. Business travelers France, March 28, 2014
MyHotel needs a serious refurbishment

Central, but not what it used to be.
7.3
The hotel is still nice but hey, paint, toilet bowl and the room fixtures are really getting old. It's definitely a very well located hotel but I think it's really overpriced. I don't think I'll return since I getting a bit disappointed..it will be my backup hotel now.
Jessica C. Business travelers Belgium, February 27, 2014
basic stay in London where I needed to be

Basic hotel in London
6.3
Basic little hotel which has been coloured in funky coulours. Looks great when you enter, love the way that the reception is one long table you can sit at. Indoors on the right is a little trattoria/cafe where a lot of people hang out and there is a lively London atmosphere. Going up to the room, the elevator was VERY SLOW... but in the end I got there and got the room at the end of the corridor. Very loud neighbouring guest who kept me awake till 1AM. Bathroom was small and basic, a bit of mould on the bottom of the shower , which should have been cleaned properly ! One person bed crammed to the wall with no heating working in the room. The curtain was also nearly coming down, so that should be fixed also. Definite plus point was the large SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX in the room ! - Free Wifi !
Carole L. Solo travelers France, February 7, 2014
Good as always ! Yay !

Clean, design and convenient
9.7
Carole L. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Good as always

Love the area, close to Soho and other cool areas
8.7
Very nice and noticed it has recently been renovated ! Good thing.
Jun B. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
comfortable, small rooms, staff friendly

friendly staff, got upgraded and early check in.
8.3
Great. They fulfil my requests and got upgraded to a quiet and slight bigger standard room.
Crystal L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
It was affordable and convenient

Convenience, Internet, clean
8.7
My stay was fine. The room was just the right size and had enough storage for my things. The internet was also very good. I was able to connect without any issues and the connectivity was good. This hotel is close to the British Museum (less than 5 minute walk) so it was very convenient to get there and back to the hotel for a quick break.
Mr.Chamnanpoj P. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
comfortable stay

room, staff and size
6.7
ok but no masseur available for free 30 minutes massage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myhotel Bloomsbury LondonMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Gail’s KitchenMyhotel Bloomsbury London - LobbyMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - SpaMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Single room with continental buffet breakfastMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - SpaMyhotel Bloomsbury London - RestaurantMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Balcony/TerraceMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - LobbyMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06