or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myhotel Bloomsbury

11-13 Bayley Street. Bedford Square, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3HD (Show on map)

Book now!

Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Gail’s Kitchen Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Spa Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Single room with continental buffet breakfast
Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Spa Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Restaurant Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Balcony/Terrace Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest Room Myhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Location.

Location. Hotel restaurant, Efficient staff.
8
My stay at the Bloomsbury was good. The only negative was the size of the room. Especially the shower which gave you very little room. I actually struggled to get in the shower. Although the room was very small it was still comfortable.
Nolan K. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2014
Little bit disappointed

Location, staff were nice, ....location?
7.3
Not as good as I expected for the price I paid. No A/C which was a huge shame because it was extremely hot everyday when I visited. The walls were thin so I could hear everything going on in the hallways and neighbouring rooms, and on the last morning I was there there was not enough hot water to have a proper shower (was close to cold). I guess for the price all you're really paying for is prime location...
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Pleasant little hotel in a great location

Service, Location, Price
7
A very pleasant little hotel close to a very vibrant area of London.
Troy E. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, we'll located, amazing staff

Location, staff, amenities
9
Excellent!
David H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
above average

location, location, location
6.3
This hotel is good if you want to stay in London and your out and about most of the time. We asked for a taxi to St Pancras which is just around the corner and the reception man arranged a taxi for us who apparently works for the hotel. We paid £6 to get there the day before and to go there from the hotel the taxi which was also not metered charged us £20 plus surcharge. This seemed incredibly expensive. If this was a stitch up then we are very disappointed with the man who arranged this and also the driver. Next time we will be arranging a taxi ourselves.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Nice hotel, very tiny room, tiny bathroom

Professional staff, good location, nice lobby
7.3
Tiny room and bathroom. I am Average size and I had a hard time getting around. Have many travels through Europe and this was tiny. Staff was accommodating. Some small issues with wifi. Room was average for cost. Even manager on duty was concerned if I would fit in room with my luggage. Noise from outside pub could be a problem. Can't recommend.
Carole L. Business travelers France, March 28, 2014
MyHotel needs a serious refurbishment

Central, but not what it used to be.
7.3
The hotel is still nice but hey, paint, toilet bowl and the room fixtures are really getting old. It's definitely a very well located hotel but I think it's really overpriced. I don't think I'll return since I getting a bit disappointed..it will be my backup hotel now.
Jessica C. Business travelers Belgium, February 27, 2014
basic stay in London where I needed to be

Basic hotel in London
6.3
Basic little hotel which has been coloured in funky coulours. Looks great when you enter, love the way that the reception is one long table you can sit at. Indoors on the right is a little trattoria/cafe where a lot of people hang out and there is a lively London atmosphere. Going up to the room, the elevator was VERY SLOW... but in the end I got there and got the room at the end of the corridor. Very loud neighbouring guest who kept me awake till 1AM. Bathroom was small and basic, a bit of mould on the bottom of the shower , which should have been cleaned properly ! One person bed crammed to the wall with no heating working in the room. The curtain was also nearly coming down, so that should be fixed also. Definite plus point was the large SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX in the room ! - Free Wifi !
Carole L. Solo travelers France, February 7, 2014
Good as always ! Yay !

Clean, design and convenient
9.7
Carole L. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Good as always

Love the area, close to Soho and other cool areas
8.7
Very nice and noticed it has recently been renovated ! Good thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myhotel Bloomsbury LondonMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Gail’s KitchenMyhotel Bloomsbury London - LobbyMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - SpaMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Single room with continental buffet breakfastMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Suite RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - SpaMyhotel Bloomsbury London - RestaurantMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Balcony/TerraceMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - LobbyMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Guest RoomMyhotel Bloomsbury London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02